Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Saturday Laughs

Saturday, August 21, 2021

Saturday Laughs

57 comments:

1. Lol

This is the segment my hubby loves so much.

Saturday & Sunday laughs

He will be like "Jewel check Sat/Sun laugh abeg, make I laugh my stress for the week out"

Tanx Madam Stella.

1. This is also my best post. I can never miss it.

Danke Stella

2. this is my first operation too but God no go shame us lwkmd

3. Same here oh.....my hubby loves it too

Stella always knows how to crack us upπŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ˜‚

4. I don miss it either thanks jeweluchi

2. 🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣

The last one !!!!!!!!! Kai πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ€£

3. Hahahaha πŸ˜‚ πŸ˜‚ that Bob manuel meme is what i need now God.

4. It's the last one for me, God no go shame us at all πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚, good morning world people, have a great day y'all

1. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ you too

2. 🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣 I will just cancel the surgery...

5. That goat meme just made me to remember my grandma's goat in the village. The way this goat will stand beside you and be looking at you ee, even visitors complain.One day, I asked my mum why is grandma's goat always staring at people like that especially when they are talking. My mum replied that the goat is following my grandma's footsteps, and That's true, grandma can look and do amebo for Africa,if she see you for the first time,she will look at you until you become uncomfortable,then she will start asking you who your father or mother is. πŸ˜€πŸ˜πŸ˜†

1. 🀣🀣🀣Reminds me of a goat in a compound I lived during service year,goat will be staring at you like:I know this babe from someone,I think we've met before.
      At a time, I started thinking it was possessed

2. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

3. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

4. African goats have so much audacity,they be doing first to tire looking at you 'eye to eye' , na you go gat remove eye due to fear.

5. πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ€£

6. 🀣🀣🀣🀣BVs ooo

7. This comment has been removed by the author.

6. God no go green shame usπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚
    Abeg oh I no be experiment πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

1 of my favorite post! Thanks Stella babe πŸ’•πŸ’•

7. Funny @ Bob Manuel meme. Jeweluchi thank you for making me laugh so much this morning.

1. The I'm on this earth I can't run really cracked me up!!!! πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

8. Funny memes πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ that African goat own is so true🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣 make them leave Arsenal alone now πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

9. That lastπŸ˜„ Me: Doc, ain't feeling the pain anymore(jumps up from the table,runs homeπŸƒπŸƒπŸƒ)

Arsenal fans,we have really suffered. Father,let this cup pass away please for we have tried. Give it to say man u fans or Chelsea fans. Pity us Jehovah and answer our prayer πŸ™

1. 🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣

2. This comment has been removed by the author.

3. Make dog wey no get joy,bite you there for mentioning Chelsea fans.

4. πŸ™„
      Why mentioning Chelsea?

Pretty Patience

5. For mentioning Chelsea, you guys will forever remain at the bottom of the table😈😈

6. Abeg remove man u from there bikoπŸ˜‚

7. See them.Shantelle, forget that dog oo. So you think say the pains that i've gotten so far from Arsenal no pass that of dog wey no get joy?

Kidjo, it won't work oo. This cup shall reach every club.Chelsea,takeeeet!!!πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

Ij, maybe man u can wait,after ChelseaπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

10. Chai these memes dey maddooooo🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣
    That operation own kee me finishπŸ˜‚
    @post your man biko leave am, is it your lesbian ???

11. 🀣🀣🀣 very funny memes.
    The first one I be member o🀣🀣
    Thank you Jeweluchi for making me laugh.

1. 🀣🀣🀣🀣 you know right Osundi

Pretty Patience

12. The last one ehnπŸƒπŸΌπŸƒπŸΌπŸƒπŸΌ

13. I wish we can have this laugh everyday. I'm always looking forward to it πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚.
    Thanks ma'am 😍

14. E no far. We done reach already πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€

15. Goats dem no dey only stare but dem no get sense too.
    That was how we started hearing a strange sound in my mothers compound in the village, wen we went out to check come see goat with im head inside kettle, the goat just dey use d kettle hit wall to try to remove am from im head but if we go near am the mumu go run,na so we begin run after goat make we comot our kettle before e spoil am for us

1. πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜†πŸ˜†

2. 🀣🀣🀣🀣

3. 🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣

16. Lol at all of them πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€

17. The last one really got me🀣🀣🀣🀣

18. πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ˜‚@last meme,truly God no go shame us.

19. Chai πŸ˜‚πŸ˜πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜
    I don laugh taya πŸ€­πŸ˜¬πŸ˜›

20. 🀣🀣🀣, thanks Stella for making me laugh 🀣🀣🀣, funny memes

21. Lol
    God no go shame us at all🀣

22. Inukwa first oper gini?Operation haff cancel biko,we no dey do again🀣🀣🀣
    That Bob Manuel's pose is epic,walahi,Baba God see me oo,I no runπŸ™πŸ™.

23. E no far again πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚. Oh my Arsenal have suffered, God turn our mockery to celebration and put Chelsea, ManU and ManCity fans to shame. πŸ™