Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: TUESDAY SPONTANEOUS POST.

Tuesday, August 03, 2021

TUESDAY SPONTANEOUS POST.

#newday #tuesday #yesyoucan #itiswhatitis #neversaynever #ekaro #ndewonu #gutentag #staypositive.

Good Morning...

Already at work?

Have a great day and stay out of harms way.

Kisses!

πŸ’”

235 comments:

1. Righteousness Through The Gospel!!
    Mark 1:14.

Excerpts!!

"Righteousness is the rightness of God in the human spirit. It is the nature of God that gives the ability to stand in the presence of God without condemnation, guilt, fear or inferiority"

"There's no other way to come into this extraordinary fellowship and oneness with the Lord except through the Gospel of Jesus Christ"

"So, preach the Gospel. Spread the good news of righteousness to everyone in your world, being absolutely convinced that's it's man's only way to be made right with God"

Dear Father, I thank you for your righteousness that's unveiled through the Gospel, and your grace to save, heal, deliver, uplift and prosper all those who embrace Christ's saving power. As the message of salvation gets into men's heart today, faith is ignited in them to receive the gift of righteousness, as eternal life is imparted to their spirits, in Jesus' Name. Amen.

1. Thanks for this... Keep up the good work and may GOD richly increase you

2. Good morning Stella

Good morning neighbors

I expect my testimony soon!

Have a wonderful day

2. I only came to say may your day be fruitful.

#joinnsppd7amfireprayers#

1. .Dear Lord , thank you for the gift of life. Thank you for the good news. please when you are going about doing good today, this week please don't pass us by in Jesus name. AMEN.
      Good morning everyone. Jeweluchi how are you and your family ?
      I hope that everyone is ok. Have a productive day in Jesus name. AMEN.

2. Amen.

Lovelace

3. I see FINANCIAL favor and Miracle Money raining heavily towards your direction who is ready? say I receive itπŸ™

1. Good morning Gem and blog visitors. Let me perch under your comment today.
      Jeweluchi Stella why the heart break. Hope all is well...

Lovelace

5. Sister do not feel special when he holds you tight at night to sleep, he's just afraid you might get up and steal something

6. Good morning beautiful people.I thank God for the rain last night.

7. If you remember and use people’s names in conversations, they will like you more.
    facts©

1. Good morning.
      Have a wonderful day.

2. I once read this in a book...call calling by their names help endear you to them,it makes them feel like they are personally known by you and not just one of the crowds

8. Good morning 🌞 everyone.

Enjoy your day. 🌺

9. This new day as you go forth...

May the Lord show you the way to advance in the pursuit of your life's purposes and fulfilment...

May you receive all the help and resources you need to be fruitful and progressive in all things...

In Jesus Christ Mighty Name. Amen.

Blessed and exciting day, I wish you!!!

10. BV Fidel,this is the Ekpang nkukwo recipe
    Cocoyam. ( I love using the red back ones)
    Wateryam ( if you use the newly harvested ones,it will be very soft so you watch and try to control it)
    Grounded crayfish
    Grounded pepper
    Perewinkle( cut out the bottom)
    Ibat ( it's a kind of dried fish. Gives it aroma and taste)
    Smoked fish
    Ponmo( cut into very tiny pieces for chewing effect ��)
    Scentleaf( shredded abi cut)
    Stockfish,Tripe,Towel etc etc(optional)
    Cocoyam leaves( used on wrapping. cut into medium abi small but not too small parts)
    Beef or biscuit bone

Peel and cut into medium size your cocoyam and wateryam. Put inside a basin with warm water. Somr cocoyam can sabi to itch ehn. This is to help against it but if it does scratch after you finish grating all of it,rub palm oil on your hands. Using a grater,grate the cocoyam and wateryam in a tray or basin.

Depending on the quantity of what you grated,add a cube or two of seasoning and a little salt into the grated paste and mix.
    In a big pot,add a little oil all over the bottom.
    Using the cocoyam leaves,start wrapping the paste into the leaves. Take the paste a little on your fingers into the leaves and wrap. it will come out in a small cylinder shape. Do this to all of it and set aside.

1. You are a darling,I guess the next step is to cook the wrapped paste as we do for moimoi and the other ingredient is for stew.

11. O Sacrament Most Holy

O Sacrament Devine

All Praise And All Thanks Giving Be Every Moment Thine

1. Jesus I love you, all I have is thine. Yours I am and yours I want to, do with me whatever you will.

12. Good morning everyone,do have a blessed and miraculous day..
    What God cannot do doesn't exist..

1. Hallelujah πŸ™πŸ™
      Have a nice day

13. Good morning blogfamz.

Happy Tuesday.

Kisses to you Jeweluchi.

14. It is a beautiful day to be alive. Thank you Lord Jesus Christ.
    I wish us all a favoured Tuesday.

15. Prepare your meat,Tripe, ponmo etc and season in another pot. Add your perewinkle and smoked fish and water.
    Turn this into the pot containing the wrapped leaves. Add hot boiling water too. Quantity of hot water should be above the content of the pot. Not too much o. Please don't turn

Add your seasoning and crayfish. I love to remain ¾ of my crayfish to add later.
    Allow to boil for sometime. When it has started steaming,use your garri turner ( mbok I no sabi the name) and turn the pot. Adjust for water if it is too thick almost to burn.
    Keep cooking for a bit and be turning at intervals. Too much turning will make it too soft and the wrapped leaves will just scatter although soem people like it that way.

Overtime,adjust your heat so the leaves will cook well and not scratch your throat.
    You can use pumpkin leaves or potato leaves or green leaves to wrap the paste but using pumpkin leaves use to consume too much oil
    Add your palm oil,taste for seasoning and salt bla bla bla
    Add you shredded scentleaf last and crayfish last and turn( this will change to aroma to another level ��

Ekpang nkukwo is ready.

By the way,I am going to rest this morning make I no come faint from finding money.
    My kids are starting holiday lessons today so my mom can at least rest too. I had wanted my eldest daughter to start learning how to make fascinators and sewing as an added skill asides books but I m not sure I can afford it this time. She go do am next year long holiday.
    What else?.
    My girls can sabi to wear clothes for a living sotey I get pleeeeeenty clothes to wash today. Will open shop later in the day.
    Good morning Stella������. Mbok chop plenty kiss.
    Issokay... I am not typing again ��������

1. Oh! πŸ™†πŸ™†πŸ™†πŸ™†I thought we are making stew πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ€£. Now I get, I will try this. Thanks mama rest well pls.

16. A 14-year old child, Keren-Happuch Aondodoo Akpagher, a student of Premiere Academy, Lugbe, Abuja, was raped in her school. The school management decided to pamper the situation. They consistently frustrated the girl's mum from taking her away until the woman made alot of noise at the school gate. By this time, alot of time had been wasted. They got to the hospital and discovered a condom had been left in the girl's uterus which ultimately led to her having sepsis! Chukwu! The police and the school management have been frustrating the family from getting justice. The full report is appalling. Very sickening. There's hardly any day you open the papers without seeing something to leave you depressed. An ex-student of the school confirmed sexual abuse to be a regular occurrence in the school. And the management is aware. But their image seems to take precedence. The ex-student further said that staff, drivers and even cleaners were involved in sexually abusing these little girls. These are the horrible people entrusted with these kids.
    I don't want to imagine the pain that kid must have faced. She got home and was depressed and withdrawn- which is always a sign of trouble. Parents need to watch out for these signs. Whenever your usually ebullient child withdraws, make an urgent effort to find out what the problem is. But they need to trust you before confiding in you. For this to happen, you must be friends with them. You have to be the first port of call when they want to confide in someone, or else you'd lose them.
    As for me, no kid of mine will have anything to do with any boarding school. Not for a single day. If there are no Day Schools, I'd rather keep them at home and teach them myself. Nigeria is not a place to release your kids to strangers. So many people are packed with evil. Lastly, do not trust any man around your female child. I have seen very mature men, some even married fantasizing having sex with 15 year-old girls. When you protest they tell you "that so-called small girl will swallow you. Dey there". There are alot of sick people roving.

1. This is so stale a news and why not react then? Nawa oh

2. The evils that happens in boarding schools eeeh... My children feet will not step into any boarding school

3. I'm reading this story for the first time. This is annoying!

4. Caesar commented based on recent updates.

This Vincent you are mad o.

Get out of his analysis.

5. This Genius whatever,you mustn't comment on every topic.If you have no emotion left in you,allow those who do to speak.How is the topic stale?because it hasn't happened to one of yours?how foolish can one be all because of clout.have this family been given justice?Please people,keep talking about this till they get justice.Dont mind people like that Genius nonsense

6. Eloquent when will you have sense? Caeser is making a great point and as usual you choose to stay stupid. Prayer warriors in the house please pray for him before he enter market. Radarada oshi!!!

7. Jubilee ,why naπŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€. He seriously needs the prayers . Aunty Eloquent, start having sense na.

8. I said what i said and y'all should cry me a river for all i care..Bitter numskulls!

17. Stellalicious why the broken heart??hope all is well.
    Good morning beautiful people.
    UP AND THANKFUL

18. Joe - Treat Her Like A Lady
    Artist: Joe
    Album: My Name Is Joe
    Something ain't right, something just ain't right
    Lord have mercy, babe
    Tell me when was the last time, you brought her roses home from work
    Tell me when was the last time, you rubbed her feet when she said they hurt
    Tell me when was the last time, you bought a card to tell her how you feel
    Don't even know when was the last time, you lit a candle for a late night meal
    Tell me
    How long will it be before you treat her like your queen
    And how long will it take, before she starts coming home too late
    And how long will it be, before she starts running in the streets
    You better the time to treat her like your lady
    You probably don't know when was the last time
    You stopped to open her car door
    And tell me when was the last time, you heard her say, baby do it once more
    Tell me when was the last time, you didn't have an argument
    Don't even know when was the last time, you told the truth about where you been
    Now if this don't apply to you (if this don't apply to you)
    Keep doing what you do (keep doing what you do)
    But if this shoe fits you well, take a minute just to ask yourself (just 60 seconds now)
    Now see what's old to you, is just like new to the next man
    What you don't do for her, she'll find somebody else who can
    If you don't wanna lose out on the best thing you ever had
    You better take it from me, you'll only end up just a lonely man
    See I know what I'm talking about
    (You better run to her)
    You better the time to treat her like you

1. U think am enjoying this anon..

Who created u sef? Answer meπŸ‘€

2. Anon, you are doing great! πŸ‘ŒπŸ‘Œ i love Joe, epitome of a sexy black man.

3. πŸ’–πŸ’–

Will you give us the Manhattan version as well? Bravo πŸ‘

19. THE REWARDS OF KINDNESS

‘I will draw water for your camels also.’
    Genesis 24:19 NKJV

One day Abraham sent his servant Eliezer to find a wife for his son Isaac. Standing by a small town well, Eliezer prayed, ‘Let the woman who offers to water my camels be the one you have chosen.’ Suddenly Rebekah shows up and says, ‘I will draw water for your camels also’ (see Genesis 24:13-14). Rebekah had no idea that Eliezer would change her life. She didn’t know that her act of kindness would open the door to great blessing. In the Old Testament it was customary to offer water to a stranger. It was called the law of hospitality. The Hebrews believed the words: ‘Do not forget to entertain strangers, for by so doing some have unwittingly entertained angels’ (Hebrews 13:2 NKJV). But who on earth offers to water thirsty camels? One camel can drink forty gallons, and Eliezer had ten of them. That’s a half-day project! Rebekah was generous to a stranger, seeking nothing but the joy of serving. What she didn’t know was, these camels would transport her back to Isaac, make her his bride, shower her with great wealth and put her in the lineage of Christ. So if you want to succeed, show up on time, stay focused, work hard, and be a problem solver instead of a problem causer. Live by Christ’s saying, ‘Go the extra mile’ (see Matthew 5:41). The key to success in life is in doing not only what is expected, but in doing a little more. Yes, camels are obnoxious and ugly, but out of that ugly situation came the most beautiful thing that ever happened to Rebekah.
    Word For TODAY

20. Good morning to you all

I really appreciate you all for the brotherly kindness and love showed to me yesterday and I pray we all be blessed and protected from the evil ones in Jesus name.

It's a beautiful Tuesday,,enjoy ur day and be positive

21. It's a cold morning here,I wish everyone a great day.

22. Good morning Stella,why the broken heart?good morning everyone..nice day u all.

23. Today will favor us all in Jesus name.

On my ATM Card I can see VISA,
    Shebi I fit use am go Germany like this??πŸ€”πŸ˜‰

1. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

2. Just go get ur airline ticket and that's all.

Ur body go tell u later πŸ‘️

24. Thank you Jesus for another day.
    The weather is not too clear today, it might rain.
    Do have a productive day people.

25. Good morning and happy new day. On this beautiful Tuesday morning, you shall continue to see the impacts of the hands of God in every area of your life. Blessings that stir the heart, peace that suits the mind, happiness that lifts the spirit, glory that lasts forever are my wishes for you and your entire family today and all through the remaining days of this month and beyond in Jesus' Mighty Name, amen.

26. Good morning. it's well with us today

27. Good morning everyone
    Still on my way to work.
    Wishing us all a lovely day

28. Beautiful morning to you all, trust our night was beautiful as mine.

Stella not yet I the office but on my way. Wishing you too a beautiful day with lots of love and blessings.

29. Few days ago, we read the threat of IPOB shutting down business activities every Monday starting from the 9th of August on all Biafra lands until it leader is being released and people outrightly condemned it which is understandable.

Just yesterday, the northern youth have threatened to shut down the whole Nigeria if the government extradite Abba Kyari to the US for prosecution. In fact, they are now accusing the south and IPOB of conniving with the US government to jail their son simply cos he's a Muslim and more also cos Kanu was abducted and smuggled into Nigeria. Do you now see how an average northerner thinks?

Now look at the both pictures above. One is threatening their region to prove a point and the other is threatening the whole Nigeria to prove a point but the reactions of the public isn't the same. In fact, they believe and think IPOB is the bigger threat and problem to Nigeria and will do anything to support them being crushed to death. We will see how these events will all play out. It's just a matter of time.

Let me end with the words of a power writer and analyst. "Whatever it is, Kyari has lost every credibility to fight crime because it has been shown, with compellingly irrefutable evidence, that he is deeply ensconced in the crimes he purports to fight. If he is the best representation of your police, your religion, or your region, you’re either as morally rotten as he is or you’re an irredeemably hopeless bigot."

1. Hmmmmmmmmmm

Want to ruminate over ur words cuz they are much more disastrous to the brain provided one can think outside the boxπŸ˜‚

The only way to go about but in this country is to dis-centralized the power or restructure the country that once existed but swept away by corruption and infected polithieves with self-centered syndrome

30. Good morning lovely people.
    Please is it healthy to drink edible fresh vegetable juice. Blend raw and drink.

1. Yes, it is very healthy. Just make sure you wash the veggies properly using salt or vinegar. You can also use hot water depending on the vegetable that you are using.

2. Pls is it true that scent leaf brings down sugar levels?

31. Good morning beautiful people. In our lives and families , nothing
    and no-one shall be missing. Beautiful day ahead😘😘😘😘

32. You were a side chick before you got married. Karma got your address and your husband is a chronic womanizer. He prefers side chicks than you. And you are jumping from one church to another shouting holy ghost fire. Why do people forget easily.

1. Yimu
      No be only karma. What of the ones married as virgins but have useless horsebands who sleep around with different sidechicks? Those ones too na karma abi? You people will be calling karma karma karma to justify what dogs you married as horsebands are doing

33. Namaste my yard people.

I miss my dad. Rest on my hero!

34. BITCHandSLUT.com3 August 2021 at 08:19

We all have that alone childish moment where we play/do stuff like kids until we realize ourselves.

When I realize myself I ask me if I'm okay at all then I proceed to tell myself "shebi I'm the only one here", and continue with whatever it is I was doing.

Las las we all have infantile tendency in us that comes out to play when we are alone.

Good morning.

35. Goodmorning Stella 😘

Goodmorning SDK Fam...😘

36. Good morning Beautiful people πŸ’Ÿ πŸ’Ÿ πŸ’Ÿ

At the right time, God shall make all things well with us, Amen

37. GM Stella and all BV's

Today is a glorious day,let's go out and shine✨✨

38. Amarachi with C3 August 2021 at 08:23

Good morning beautiful people, may your day begins with favour.

39. Good morning.

I ate so much corn yesterday, my tummy is rumbling this morning. No more corn till next season.πŸ€”

Stella, why are you πŸ’”? It is well.

Have a pleasant day y'all.

1. Lmao @ no more corn , you know you don't mean it.

2. Hope you ate the corn with ube sha???

3. Happy birthday Orire, God bless you very plenty

4. Sorry dear..that's should be constipation

5. Paris πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜…
      No. That's the opposite of constipation she's going through,her shit will make pop sound and come out watery. She only needs to wash the toilet aftrthe poo splash

6. Black slimyz, thanks.

Jeweluchi chocolat noir,πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ I done resume with the remaining this morning.🀣🀣

Ijeoma PH, ha, yes o. Enough.

Paris babe, thanks.

Anon,9:45, 🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣.

40. Good morning beautiful people. May favour speak for us as we go about our various businesses today.
    #positivevibesonly

41. Good morning everyone. Have a Nice day. Don't forget to put on a nose mask when going out

1. Chinedum are you the same one that was all over the comment section last year opening and closing comment gate on spontaneous post? You later won a business giveaway together with bv BUXOMEBONY and the rest? If yes, why were you claiming to be a female and few days ago you said you are now a male? Was it because of giveaway? When someone said you were a female on this IHN why didn't you tackle the person that you were a male? https://www.stelladimokokorkus.com/2020/07/monday-ihn.html?m=1

OK, let's leave that. What are you doing with two separate profiles? The one you were using last year to lock and open comment gate is different from this one. You locked both profiles but forgot that they have different profile pictures. If you like go and put this picture in that other one, I have already screenshot both of them.

2. Hahahahaha we really have FBI on this blog

3. Anonymous 09:08 thank you and God bless you.Any fraudulent person on this blog won't get that giveaway inshallah.

42. Pls who has applied for kashkash online loan, how reliable is it

1. They are OK, just like most of them. The will give you loan with about 25% interest which you will pay back in 7days or 10days or 14days a most. Just don't let the due date to pass before you repay, if not trouble for you, this also applies to all of them.

2. I did once. They will ask for access to your contacts list settings etc. Ask for your bvn,card number etc
      They will credit your in a matter of minutes.
      Just make sure to pay on time cause after your due date,they will embarrass you by calling your contacts that you are a fraud who ran away with their money.
      Note also that they won't give you a huge amount as you are starting up with them. It's overtime that they'll increase your loan limit.
      I can't remember the interst Sha but for instance,you could apply for 5000 loan and pay back 7000 to 7500. Go figure

Na when person back don dey wall na im dey carry person go those kind things

3. The day I tried one of them Xcredit, two days to due date they started calling me to remind me to pay up my loan before due date, sending messages too. I quickly looked for money and paid a day before due date and deleted the app from my phone. Their interest rates oh God! Loan apps are frauds.

4. Do pay up the loan as at when due, so that your contacts won't receive message like this ....

Kindly inform Anonymous 8:58 that commented on spontaneous post on SDK blog on the 3rd of August to comply and clear up her loan Today to avoid any form of embarrassment from us @Kashkash online,Our system is programmed to block her BVN and sending out fraudulent alert to all her phone contacts if payment is not made Today.If you have affiliations with her, ensure she complies and clear up her loan or she might face the consequences.
      I am tired of receiving such messages,the last name was that of my children's former principal,funny thing is that I don't tell the person,I wasn't there when you gave loan,don't disturb me to inform the person to pay up, whats my business.

43. Good morning my neighbors and a very good morning to you Jewelu star woman.

Up and grateful..na God do am for me o.
    It's a cold Tuesday morning here..bvs I pray that you all have an amazing day ahead.
    Pls guys mask up,it is getting scary again.

E go surely be ✌️.

44. Good morning all,have a blessed and lovely day,it's ending in praise

45. It's a privilege to be alive,
    That I'm not where I was last year and survived Covid is a huge testimony for me. Lord,I'm grateful.
    Happy birthday to me.

1. Happy birthday to you Orire
      Thank God you survived COVID-19
      Have fun today

2. Happy birthday!!!
      Do have a blast

3. Happy birthday. Age gracefully

Pretty Patience

4. Happy birthday, may God bless your new age

5. Happy birthday darling πŸ₯³πŸŽŠπŸŽ‰πŸ₯³πŸŽŠπŸŽ‰ God bless and prosper your new age πŸ™ have funπŸ₯‚

6. Happy birthday Orire. Good health in abundance I pray for you.

Lovelace

7. Happy birthday dear Orire,God bless ur new age.

8. Happy birthday Orire. Permanent heali

46. Good morning to you all, first time making spontaneous post. I don dey improve

47. Good morning beautiful people 😘😘
    I hope all is well Stella,I don't understand the heartbroken emoji. Everything will be alright.
    Have a blessed day ahead everyone ❤️❤️

48. Good morning all
    This holiday period that I thought I would rest from waking up early, I said I would be waking up by 7:am and prepare for my shop, since Monday, my daughter would wake up by 6:am and be watching her animated movies. I will just be hearing sounds as if I'm dreaming, how were these children programmed? Somebody that I would tap, call, shake several times before she wakes up by 6:am during school period. Hahahahaha

1. Courage it is all of them. Mine too would wake up by 5 and come ask me for food

2. They wake was early and sleep late

3. No mind them ,na their way, same with mine, weekends 6am they're up,but on school days,you will have to drag them from bed at 6:30

49. Beautiful morning to everyone here.

50. When you pray God listens.
    When you listen,God talks.
    When you believe miracles happen.

Good morning bvs.

51. I hope that now that you are no more, you can be able to tell God why you gave the order????

1. Is it true?? I don't believe he's gone, but how are we sure he gave the order? Some said na sanwo eko that gave the order anyway let's wait and see

52. 41 people have died in Lagos under one week, the isolation centers are full.
    Mask up guys, the Delta variant of Covid 19 strain virus is on the loose.
    Stay way from crowded groups
    Stay away from markets
    Stay away from shopping malls
    Stay away from churches
    Stay away from public buses.
    Wear your mask oooooooooo.
    Doctors are on strike. O.y.o is your case.

1. Please they should not start another lockdown abeg. Which kind thing be this na

2. Let's protect ourselves. This strain is so dreadful!

53. My two year old twins are beginning to talk and I couldn't be happier. Now they can at least put their needs across, but there are times when It becomes too much, lol. Every day it's
    Di me (give me) they say this for everything you are holding that catches their eyes. What you will be hearing is "di me, di me oooooo, di me nah"
    Chiu (shoe) this is what my daughter wakes me up with every morning, I will be there sleeping and shoes will just land on my face, she wants me to wear her shoes, she is not going anywhere oooo
    Nemuya (nyemu ya which means give me in Igbo) this replaces de me sometimes.
    Kaka (water) this is every 45 minutes to 1 hour, they might end up taking just a sip.
    Atiate (outside) they want to go outside
    Tit ( biscuit) they want biscuit.
    Aiyeeee (eye) something is in there eyes.
    While it's fun getting to know what they will learn how to say next, it can be a chore ( the good kind of chore though). Nothing makes you get closer to the creator more than watching children grow, it makes you realise that there is definitely a power that directs the affairs of man.
    Baby dust to all TTC, my prayer is that you experience this too, soon.

1. πŸ€— kids and their innocence..send my 😘 to them.

2. Amen.
      God please let me experience this kind of joy.

54. Good morning yard people may this month show us good omen in all our endeavours in Jesus name, shalom.

55. Good morning yard people may this month show us good omen in all our endeavours in Jesus name, shalom.

56. MEMO FROM SDK
    BV Eloquent IAM you are not qualified for the giveaway because you changed your ID and new IDs are not qualified for this giveaway. She says ''changing IDs because of a giveaway is not so nice.. why not stick with your old ID? what did you do with it?..."

1. Ayiiiiiiiii
      This is a bomb, someone give advinncci a bulletproof vest.
      My belle o,my head o. Jesu!
      πŸ™†πŸ˜

2. "He whom the gods want to kill, they first made mad" continue sipping my zobo.

3. Ikwakwakwakwa chai.

Make I no write wetin dey mind. Let me drink water

4. Ouch....this one enter bone sha.

57. MEMO FROM SDK
    BV Eloquent IAM you are not qualified for the giveaway because you changed your ID and new IDs are not qualified for this giveaway. She says ''changing IDs because of a giveaway is not so nice.. why not stick with your old ID? what did you do with it?..."

1. 🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣

58. Hello people πŸ™ŒπŸ€©

59. Good morning everyone. Let's all have a good day.

60. Good morning everyone. Let's all have a good day. Jeweluchi, why heart broken emoji

61. Good morning beautiful people. Today is a great day.

62. Blessed Tuesday to us allπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒ

Please I would love to know how to prepare okpa. Does it have a seed you buy and ground or you can buy the powdered one in the market?..and also the procedures in preparing itπŸ˜‹

63. Good morning everyone πŸ™πŸ€—

64. Good morning everyone 😊. I hope you are fine.
    Everything good will come to me. Amen

65. Good morning everyone.wishing us fruitful day