Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Wednesday In House News....

Wednesday, August 18, 2021

Wednesday In House News....

Mid week hailings!!!!

IN HOUSE MEMO

How una dey....

These four IDs have been picked for the business giveaway from the list compiled of those asking to boost their businesses.

The Recipients are

- BV Ekele
improve Fruit business

-BV Rhapsody
sells and supply those consumables they use in health centres.

-BV buxomebony
A tailor, needs to restock sample materials

- BV A girl has no name
 To boost importation of kitchen utensils business

The LAST FOUR recipients will be announced over the weekend or Monday next week. Please I do not need help in choosing the last four names . Thank you

These Recipients should send me their account details on Thursday.

Enjoy the rest of the day.

HAPPY BIRTHDAY MERCY

Wednesday August 18,2021 is Mercy's birthday and she says that she is excited...

You are so beautiful...
Happy Birthday!

INSIDE THE MIND OF A WOMAN GOING THROUGH MOTHERHOOD

Going to the market these days is something else. I really don’t know the right words to use. The price of everything has increased greatly.

The amount spent on beverages alone used to be my monthly salary years ago. The prices are showing no signs of dropping. As a mom whose duty is to take care of my brood, market trips have become headache inducing.

I pride myself in getting good bargains, it puts extra spring in my step. But this days I am not pleased at all. I don’t even know when I am being cheated.

Now I give my brood side eyes when they eat certain things. Imagine taking cereals four times a day, I never used to be bothered but now my mind will calculate the amount of milk used. Last week we had one extra guest and four tins of powdered milk was used up.

The quality and quantity of goods bought have reduced too. Ketchup is the only thing in my pantry that the price has not increased.

I can’t seem to find my beloved Titus fish again, the taste of the ones in the market is nothing to write home about. I rear my own chicken, but the amount spent on chicken feed for a month is giving me a rethink.

My beloved plantain cost a fortune too. My every Sunday fried rice doesn’t have shrimps in it anymore. The quantity of shrimps needed too feed all the extra Sunday guests ehhhhhhh!. I have learnt to improvise with shredded chicken.

I can keep going on and on about the price of things. I can only hope it gets better with time.

You used up four tins of powdered milk in one week? LIKE SERIOUSLY?

TODAYS SOCIETY

Not too long ago, in the 1990s and early 2000s,
Family which is the SI unit of the society had values and orderly means of living.

Both parents were mostly involved in the upbringing of their children.
Fathers were available at nights to share dinner with family, Share their piece of meat with the kids. Watch The sitcoms together and sing along to the advertisements in-between. 

NTA news at 9pm was compulsory and kids had to engage in political discussions and high knowledge of current affairs was a bragging right.. Today, it's common to see a university graduate without any iota of knowledge about political history or current affairs within his locality.

The educational system was very formidable and failure in an exam was an express demotion .. The student positions were clearly stated in the results sheet which made every student competitive because nobody wish to be last in class.

These days, parents and teachers contribute to the decline in the standard of education in the nation. Nobody wants to have his ward repeat class even if it means moving the child from school to school in order to earn the bragging right that His child is doing well academically.. 

The private schools would rather manage the student and push him/her up the class than lose a customer. It's all about money and razzmatazz in place of value.

It's only the government , Missionary and few private schools that still maintaining the old system of Nigeria educational standards. Failure in English or mathematics earns that child repeat of class.. If the parent refuse, they are willing to let go of the child than bend the rules..

Indeed, Time has changed!!!.

You are so right but even you will be guilty of what you outlined if it comes to you..... There are so many things i used to criticize that mother hood changed...Na who wear shoe know as e dey pain for the toes.

250 comments:

1. Good afternoon everyone! IHN is here.

1. Good afternoon blog visitors.

Congratulations to the new recipients. Go and prosper. It's been a worthy exercise. Thanks to Angel KOOF and Stella.

Lovelace

2. *LEARN TO ACCEPT THESE 20 SAD TRUTHS ABOUT LIFE IF YOU ARE REALLY A MATURED ADULT!!!*

👉Being an adult comes with a lot of responsibilities and acceptance about how unfair life can sometimes be to us. Here are list of sad truths you have to accept when they happen to you as an adult:

1. Not everything you want will be yours and you have to let go of it.

2. Sometimes not everything you dream of will become a reality.

3. Sometimes you win in what you are doing, other times you learn .

4. Accept the fact that not everyone will be with you forever.

5. Sometimes you might be hurt but then you have to let things be so others can be happy .

6. Not everyone you love will love you back.

7. Don't expect people to be nice to you because you are a nice person.

8. Accept not expecting too much from Someone because humans can be disappointing.

9. Never do good things with the hope of getting something else in return.

10. You will lose more and more friends as you grow up.

11. The only person you can Trust is God And Yourself.

12. Sometimes the person you care about the most is the person that will hurt you the most.

13. Putting in too much effort doesn't guarantee immediate success or results.

14. Rejections and failures will happen to you at one point in life.

15. Accept that there will be a time when you need to start fending for yourself.

16. You will make mistakes and take stupid decisions.

17. Don't expect people to have the level of understanding as you have.

18. There are days it will seem everything is going wrong and downhill.

19. You need to walk away from some people to maintain peace of mind.

20. Without God, you won't go far in Life...

3. Awwww! Thank you everyone for the positive feedback. I promise to post the bible women every Wednesday. The post will include both good and evil women, as long as they are mentioned in the bible. So if anyone wants me to do a particular character, you can indicate under this comment. I'm also open to questions and/or pitching in. 💛💛

1. Oh I missed that !!!!
      Going to check it out but keep it coming!!!!

2. You are one of my favorites here. Good one. I will look forward for the one of Ruth.

3. Can't wait. I actually learnt something

4. Great job Perx baibay. Uhmmm please do Tamar or Rahab.

5. It was a nice piece, I have never understood the story from the dimension you explained it.

6. I have never looked at Leah this way. Thanks for the write up😘. Pls can you do a write up on the Queen of Sheba. Thanks. 😘😘😘

7. So educative
      Will wait for Delilah and Sarah

8. Keep it coming..
      Nice write up
      Waiting for Deborah.

9. Nice write-up Perxian. But please, there was a reason why God picked leah and made sure the Lord Jesus came through her lineage and not the beautiful Racheal. It has nothing to do with favouritism. Same with David and the rest. There was always a reason. Please correct that.

10. If you ll be kind enough to back up your comment with the reason, I’d like to know.

11. 15:19 why not share the reason? This is meant to be a learning opportunity for everyone.

4. How you feel is not the result of what is happening in your life -- it is your interpretation of what is happening. The quality of our lives is determined not by what happens to us, but rather by what we do about what happens... copied

5. A girl has no name, is she not a new BV? Hmmmmmmm

1. It's either an alternate ID or a new BV

2. I follow u dey ask?
      Always who u know.no problem

3. I don't think so. I think she changed her blog name and made Stella to know what her old blog id was. Many bvs got new names that we don't know about and we keep asking after them, they keep quiet because they don't want to be linked with their old blog IDs

6. Good afternoon to y'all on this blogosphere and hope everything is fine wherever you are at now?

Which one is grammatically suitable?

1.Your hairs are really beautiful
    2.Your hair is really beautiful

It's a vent Wednesday and you are so allowed to do so..#WackyWednesday

1. WHICH ONE IS YOUR HAIRS AGAIN? BIKO IT'S NUMBER 2.

2. Your hair is really beautiful na

3. Your hairs are really beautiful is wrong because hair is an uncountable noun.So adding the 's' to the hair isn't appropriate.
      E.g luggage still remains luggage no adding of 's', rice,yam

4. Which one is "hairs"? Nothing wey PEREwinkle no go see for Biggie house!

5. Ahn ahnnn Brighter Grammar you wan test us ni??

7. For those of us that never for once watch BBnaija but knows everything that's going on in the house and already knows the winner let's 🥂
    It's not easy

1. Na for this blog I dey watch my own😀😁😀😁

2. na here I dey get detailed gist ohhh... premium content

3. I dey even follow people dey gist lol

8. Happy birthday mercy. Good day all. Continue having good day.

Stay blessed

1. Happy birthday beautiful Mercy 🎉🎊🎈🥳 God bless your new age richly 🙏 have fun🥳🥂

2. Happy birthday Mercy. You're so beautiful 🤗

9. Happy birthday beautiful Mercy

Congrats to those selected up there. God continue to bless Angel koof and Stella.

10. Congrats to the business giveaway recipients,God bless the Angel and Stella.

11. Congrats on the recipients. I love the selection.

Happy Birthday Mercy, you look beautiful.

I usually have this somewhat feelings and look whenever I come across women buying cucumber in the market and most especially when they go for those big strong ones and then smiles. I just don't know why I think that way. Oh God help me. Deliver me from those thought in my mind.😁😀😁😀😀

Good afternoon guys...

1. 35years? And your comment is always sounding like that of a teen!! I wish to know what you look like in real life

2. U beta go and marry and stop did ur sin 4rm d heart

3. THEN THIS ANSWERS IT ALL. I KNEW YOU HAD A LITTLE MIND BUT THIS CONFIRMED IT WELL.

YOU ARE AMONG THOSE THAT WILL COME SCREAMING HERE WHEN A LADY WOULD SAY THAT SHE HAS A SOMEWHAT FEELING WHEN SHE SEES A GUY BUYING VASELINE OR PAMPERS. HYPO...

4. The one that use to come to my mind is when I am eating sausages it just feels like penis.
      if I hold the full length with the stick at the end,my thoughts will just be running dirty especially if the sausage is big I go just dey think another.
      weird thought tho

5. I still find it difficult to believe that women insert cucumber into their privates.

6. 14:20 even some teens act and talk more maturely.

7. You can't pretend for long, a lot of folks here can actually see the folly that you exude, unlike your praise singers who goad you on to keep being immature. They would soon crawl out to defend you.

8. Same here SimplyTonia

How on earth do they do that...eew

9. The two Chidimma have chidinmadized people.
      Chidimma Cucumber and Chidimma the celebrity murderer.

10. 😀😁😀😁😀😁 Anons up there crying are you among the ladies? So person no fit play with una small again abi? Why are you women crying as if it's not reality of what I'm saying.

@Simply Tonia, some do it ooh.

@Ekele, I'm trying to be a good child now 😀😁😀😁😀

Anon 14:20 I'm above 35yrs ooh. Pls don't reduce my age. Thank you

11. Mark Morgan are you related to Pere of BBN? Guy why you dey always come for me? What are you dragging with me? Tell me your grouse that you often choose to come under my comments in condemnation all the time. Have you ever seen me under your comment? Aren't you ashamed joining women to attack me even on a comment that aren't suppose to be. Even the few women up there with ID understand my comment better as against the cowards that went anonymous.

I ask again, what is your problem with me? People won't see your act now and respond to you. The day I will react and fall out with you here they will call me petty. I may not condone this foolishness from you next time. Stay away from my mention just like I've never come for you. Be warned and guided.

12. Morgan live Teejay alone, since you are the mature man, mature men mind their effing** business. Oga Morgan I beg steady your lane...

13. Anon Teejay is in his 40s and honestly its nobody's business.

14. 😆😆😆 I basically can't deal and of course,i am now a borm again that turned a new leaf

15. Mark Morgan I noticed that too, stay in your lane na

16. @Teejay, on a serious note, i feel you need help. Try restraining yourself when those thoughts come. Even when the thought comes, try not to say it out. Do you know how that makes you look???

17. 15.44 it's leave not live.

18. Now it is obvious he is among those anons insulting him. I don't know why he is seriously latching on to the guy.
      I believe If you don't like someone you avoid them totally but this one will come running out to exactly where teejay is.

19. Anon 15:44 If you are not disgusted by the mere thought that a man who every time he sees women buying cucumber his thoughts goes into something sinister, then i wonder the kind of sons you want to raise. The excuse of leaving an unwholesome dysfunctional pattern without addressing it is why societal ills keep increasing. I would not want my sons or brothers to grow up with that mindset of "as long as its not me its not my problem". WTF!! And if as a woman you do not nip this in the bud with disdain, then you deserve a man like Teejay and his warped mindset.

12. Welcome ihn,happy birthday to u mercy, and congrats to bvs they chosed for giveaway... Brb

13. Mercy you look good,happy birthday

1. Happy birthday Mercy. More blessing and favour

14. Mid week greetings Stella babe 💕💕💕💕😊
    Mid week greetings blog Fam 💕💕💕💕

Happy birthday beautiful Mercy, wishing you a great year.

15. Please, my SDK family help me say a word of healing prayer. Someone very very dear to me is in the hospital. He has been on admissions since the wee hours of yesterday. His blood pressure rose to an alarming rate and he almost had a heart attack. Doctors are battling to crash His BP back to normal since yesterday. I spoke with the nurse today and she told me he is responding to treatment. I am worried cos I'm far away and as such there a limit to what Assistant I can give 😭😭😭.

When your loved one is sick automatically you are sick too. Please, say a word of prayer that God should restore his BP back to normal. Thank you

1. God will heal him and restore his BP. Amen

2. Your loved one is healed in Jesus name. I speak Divine healing into his life. It is well with you and your family

3. He's Rapha... Quick healing on him.

4. May the God of the heavens and the earth restore healing to his body,by his stripes he is healed,his blood pressure will be normalized and u will share a testimony of praise.🙏

5. God would restore his BP back and perfect all that concerns him in Jesus name

6. Our God Our healer .pls hear thy prayers Amen

7. God grant him divine healing.

8. May God heal him completely,Amen. Don't worry dear, he'll be fine .

9. It's well with your friend
      Wishing your friend speedy recovery 🙏🙏

10. May the Balm of Gilead heal him completely in Jesus name Amen 🙏🙏

11. I pray for Divine healing on his life.

12. He will be fine, ok. 🤗🤗🤗🤗

13. I PRAY HE RECEIVES DIVINE HEALING. PLEASE BE STRONG FOR YOUR LOVED ONE.

14. I pray God grant him speedy recovery in Jesus name, Amen. I kinda have an idea what you are going through.

15. The divine healer will heal him and make him whole again in Jesus name

16. So sorry about that Tiana. He will be fine

17. By His stripes he'll be made whole🤗🤗

18. The balm of Gilead is already in operation. He will be made whole Amen

19. May God normalised his HPB AND HEALTH in Jesus Name.Amen.
      Divine healing locate him in Jesus Name.Amen

20. May God grant your request and make the healing permanent in Jesus name, Amen.

Lovelace

21. Oh Lord restore his health In Jesus Name. Amen

22. 🙏🙏 God's healing with alacrity i pray for him

23. We as a family pray that the Lord's healing hands be stretched out to your loved one,
      You have to be strong too all would be well.

24. Divine healing upon your loved one. Perfect and excellent health is his in Jesus Name. Amen. Be strong and stay positive.

16. Happy birthday to Mercy wish you all the best, you are beautiful. Congrats to the recipients of the business giveaway

17. Congrats to the giveaway recipients. May it bring you much more profit. Amen.

Happy birthday, Mercy. God bless you now and always. Amen.

1. Congratulations to the giveaway recipients 🎉🥳🎊💃 happy for y'all..may your business prosper and flourish 🎉

Angel Koof and Stella,more increase, more grace,more open doors 🙏🙏

2. Happy birthday Mercy wishing you many more pleasant years ahead.

Hello people

18. Hello IHN
    Congratulations to the newest recipients. God bless you Angel Koof and Stella
    IHN signout making sense

19. Happy birthday beautiful Mercy,may God grant your heart desires,Amen.

20. I am so speechless!!! Thank you angel koof, thank you Stella. I don't even know how to show my appreciation. .

Thank you. Thank you and Thank you

1. Congrats 💃💃💃. Happy birthday mercy

2. Congratulations to you....

3. Congrats,more profit to you.

4. Congratulations Ekele 🥳

5. Congratulations dear..

God keep blessing Angel 😇Koof and Stella..

6. Singing on your behalf, God bless you all blowing you kisses.

21. Congratulations to bvs chosen for business giveaway. May your businesses flourish. Gid bless Stella and angel Koof.

Happy birthday bv Mercy. God's blessings and protection be upon you 🙏.

The way things are expensive ehn, going to the market is headache inducing. So stressful. May God help us.

22. Happy birthday Mercy. This new year shall bring unlimited Favour your way.. 😔

Food stuffs, na only God dey sustain us. It's very scary.

Let your child repeat the class, it will make him/her better in academics. Failure is not the end but refusing to rise up.
    Parents should do better. Some will keep doing double promotions for a child when psychological, the child is still in B4. 😪

1. I have seen where to buy chicken parts at a cheap rate. That's what we eat now, prices of foodstuff is very high. What can one do? We just have to make the best of the situation

23. Told my hubs twitter people said liking Pere (he fav) is a red flag and mans said all of you on Twitter are red flags. That app is the Osama Bin Ladin of all apps.

Can’t fault him. 😂😂

1. Hahaha 😅😆😆😀
      Some people like perewinkle effortlessly

2. 🤣🤣🤣🤣😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂

24. Happy birthday BV Mercy, more fruitful years.

25. Today has been uneventful.. God is the ultimate planner for sure.

I'm sleep deprived RN.

26. Good afternoon bvs and congratulations to the lucky bvs. God bless your hustle.

27. @ Inside the mind of a woman going through motherhood, your writeup is so apt! The prices of food commodities keeps skyrocketing every other day. Baba God which way ooo.

Congratulations to the newest recipients of the giveaway.

28. Good afternoon good people...

It's our 2nd day of Muharram fasting, may God accept it as an act of ibaadah. Ameen.

🥳🥳🥳🥳🥳 Congratulations to the newest beneficiaries, may God enlarge your businesses.

Happy birthday to you Mercy, may God answer your open and secret prayers.

Only God will help us with the every week inflation, it's what sellers buy they are selling even though some people can too much profit.

29. Big congrats to Ekele, Rhapsody, Buxomebony and a girl has no name. God bless your businesses and make it fruitful in Jesus name...Amen.

Wishing you a very Happy Birthday Mercy...may the rest of your years be your best yet in Jesus name....Amen

30. Happy birthday Mercy. Age gracefully

Congratulations to the newest recipients, may the money multiply in your hands. God bless Angel Koof and Stella richly

31. The sign out meme says it all. Congratulations to all the recipients.

The prices of things are so expensive, God help us.
    Good afternoon people.

32. Happy birthday Bv Mercy.. Hi everyone, hope the day is going well? Do have a fruitful day guys!

33. Sign out post on point 👌❤️.

Welcome IHN.

34. Seeing what my nephews and niece are doing to me now, I think I owe my uncles an apology for all the times I got upset with them. Mehn this is tiring I swear. These children won't just stop.

35. Sign out post on point. Yes, my day will come.

36. Coongratulations! to the receipients for the business giveaway this is very wonderful..God bless you Stella and the Angel.

Happy birthday Angel long life and prosperity. You are indeed beautiful..

37. IHN is here. Congratulations to the recipient of the business giveaway, may the money multiple in your hands, God bless Jeweluchi Stella and angel Koof.

38. Happy birthday bv Mercy u look so beautiful,may God bless your new age.🙏

39. Congratulations to the chosen bvs for giveaway, may your businesses grow in leaps and bounds. Thank you Angel Koof and and Stella for this initiative, may heaven reward you both.

I pray I should be among the last four.

A wonderful afternoon I wish us all😘

40. Bv ekele thanks for sharing..it's nothing but the bitter truth...it's mid week.. thank you Lord..good afternoon BVs..

41. I wish beautiful Mercy a happy birthday, live long and prosper

42. Happy birthday Mercy.........
    This days i always come back from the market ANGRY........It is well with naija

43. In one word, I can sum up everything have learnt in life.

Life is all about determination and perseverance.

44. Good afternoon everyone. Congrats to the winners 👍🏿😊

45. Bv Mercy happy birthday, I wish you the best of the world.

Four things of powdered milk is a lot for a week . Oh the price of my beloved plantain is off the hook, but what can one do? My child loves plantain and eggs and now they say in the next few weeks there will be hike in fuel price.
    We will survive.

So right about the decay in our school system, I was shocked when my cousin said No to my question of ....if they still use SONGS Of PRAISE on the assembly ground.

Last session I asked my son class teacher what was his position in class ,when I didn't see the position stated in the report card and she answered that parents would not like to see that their children are not in the first five.

How then do children have a competitive spirit when there is no reason to fight for the first position.

1. *Tins not things.

My cousins attend a Government school and the report cards indicate positions for each subject.

46. Is this bv Mercy Ibadan?😁

47. Happy birthday mercy!

Congratulations to the giveaway recipients .

48. Bv Mercy happy birthday, I wish you the best of the world.

Four tins of powdered milk is a lot for a week . Oh the price of my beloved plantain is off the hook, but what can one do? My child loves plantain and eggs and now they say in the next few weeks there will be hike in fuel price.
    We will survive.

So right about the decay in our school system, I was shocked when my cousin said No to my question of ....if they still use SONGS Of PRAISE on the assembly ground.

Last session I asked my son class teacher what was his position in class ,when I didn't see the position stated in the report card and she answered that parents would not like to see that their children are not in the first five.

How then do children have a competitive spirit when there is no reason to fight for the first position.

49. Hello ihn 😘
    Good afternoon blogfam 😘

Congrats to the newest recipients of the business giveaway,your business will flourish and increase.God will continue to bless and increase Jewelu and Angel Koof for making this possible.

Happy birthday bv Mercy,God bless ur new age and grant u all ur heart desires.

Woman going through motherhood poster,you are very right about the high increase of food stuff.Everytime u visit the market,u meet a new increased price.The high increase of chicken feed is quite discouraging for us in the poultry field but what will one do.na God hand wey dey.
    @Today's society..I blame sch authorities for this..they are only concerned about money and nothing else.When a child is brought to be enrolled,they should find out what happened to his/her previous sch before accepting that child.

Bvs una dooh oo 👋
    E go surely be ✌️.

1. The sign out meme is just for me..I will never give up,my day will come..I'm optimistic.

50. Everything is now so expensive. God will help us in this country

51. Good afternoon everyone 😊😊
    Happy birthday to you mercy
    Congratulations to all the recipients,God bless you Angel Koof 🙏🙏
    Thank you Stella for what you always do

52. A beautiful afternoon to you, my darlings😘😘😘😘😘😘. Happy birthday to you, Mercy. You're one good looking babe. May God bless your new age. Amen. Congrats to all the recipients, may God bless and sustain your businesses. Amen. Stay safe my darlings. Stay blessed. 😘😘😘🤗🤗🤗🤗🤗🤗

1. Candy chocolate how is your sister's health?
      I hope she is fine now?

2. Chike dearie, my sis is still on a treatment plan, but she is responding to it. Thanks so much for your concern🤗🤗🤗🤗.
      CC, 🤗🤗🤗🤗🤗🤗🤗

53. Happy birthday mercy. Good afternoon to everyone

54. Congratulations to the four recipients.God bless your businesses.
    Happy birthday Mercy.Shine on.
    Good afternoon everyone.

55. Happy Birthday 🎂🍾 mercy

56. Happy birthday Mercy. Have fun!
    Congrats to Buxomebony, A girl has no name, Ekele and Rhapsody, may the cash bring progress into your hustles. The Angel behind this giveaway, Angel KOOF, the blog owner and other blog angels, your pockets will never run dry.

57. Happy birthday Mercy.

Congrats to the receivers, God will replenish the giver.

58. I was discussing this very issue with my hubby and children just this week, when my daughter came home with her result and she was promoted to the next class. She said some of class mates failed woefully and are to repeat and some are promoted on trail but the school had told them if they don't want to repeat they are free to move to the next class. I told my children don't have that mindset, God forbid you repeat I won't encourage you to jump to the next class, I will let you repeat the class like that. Their dad was like he won't waste money on the same class all over again

1. Most men will say same thing Olori JoJo considering they are the one that will foot the bill.

My son changed school to a Muslim school and a test was set for him, my son didn't answer any of the questions even for the one he knows they decided he will have to repeat Nur1 my husband wasn't happy about their decision, he even took his previous exam papers to show them but they insisted he didn't meet up with their standard so he agreed.
      I have no problem with him repeating the class,my anger was because he didn't even attempt any of the questions.

59. Happy birthday mercy. Wishing you a prosperous year ahead.
    Congrats to the giveaway recipients.

60. another day, same ol' grind....God bless our hustle. Good afternoon house and happy birthday Mercy

61. Good afternoon everybody for house... Stella maami, how are you ma? Blog Pa hope you dey fine too? Miss everyone here
    Good to be back after along time of phone less 😄😄😄
    Make una enjoy una afternoon

62. Congratulations to winners of business recipients...

God bless Angel 😇Koof
    God bless Stella..

Happy birthday 🎂🥂🍾 beautiful Mercy..
    Age Gracefully.

63. OMG! Tnk you tnk you tnk you! I'm so grateful 🙏 tnk you Jesus,tnk you Stella! Tnk you to the beautiful soul that made all these happen 🙏...so happy 💃

1. Congratulations but this your name is new and odd

64. Good afternoon people of God, signing out meme is appt, I ain't giving up because my day will come one day, congratulations to the recipients of the business giveaway, God bless angel Stella and angel Koof.

65. Happy Birthday Mercy. Your skin is beautiful. Do enjoy your day.

Lovelace

66. A beautiful cloudy afternoon to y'all
    Happy birthday mercy and congra... In Pat Ogar's voice to the business giveaway recipients.

67. Our educational system needs overhauling from nursery to tertiary. Good afternoon good people, happy birthday Mercy

68. 4 tons are not a lot if they are fat or obese or just generally like milk. Have you seen how people scoop from the tins? Besides all those milk tins are half empty when you open them, as the manufacturers are generously selling air with their milk. Abi I lie?

69. Happy Birthday Mercy LLNP...

The write up on the decline of Educational Sector in Nigeria is true. There is a lot of issues currently been faced in Nigeria especially the issue of high rate of inflation and hardship. This have greatly affected our Educational System in the long run. We hope for a better Nation and a more organised Society.

70. Happy Birthday Mercy LLNP...

The write up on the decline of Educational Sector in Nigeria is true. There is a lot of issues currently been faced in Nigeria especially the issue of high rate of inflation and hardship. This have greatly affected our Educational System in the long run. We hope for a better Nation and a more organised Society.

71. I've been angry since morning for reasons I don't even know.

72. Good afternoon... Big congratulations to the new recipients... May God bless and replenish the pocket of the givers... Amen 🙏

The prices of items these days is very annoying 🤦

Happy Birthday Mercy 🥳🥳🥳🥳

Have a wonderful day ahead. Hwaiting!! 💪