Wednesday, August 18, 2021
103 comments:
ReplyDelete1 and 2
Delete3 is an extra if i am permitted
I like 1,2 and 4. I can do without 3.
DeleteLovelace
DeleteBbn and zee world
Delete1 and 3
Delete3 and 4
ReplyDelete1 and 4
Delete3 and 4 for me too.
DeleteBBN
ReplyDeleteZee world
😒😒😒😒😒😒😒😒
Same here too
Deletesame here
DeleteZEE WORLD OOOO. I'd rather not watch TV, than watch Zeeworld. Telemundo should be up there, not wrestling (even though I'm not a fan)
ReplyDeleteDelete 2 and 3
DeleteZee world
ReplyDeleteBig Brother naija
Gbamsolutely...
DeleteZeeworld and Wrestling
ReplyDeleteI'll delete number 1&4
ReplyDeleteBbn
DeleteFootball
Delete 3 and 4.
ReplyDeleteAll abeg
ReplyDeleteGod bless u! DELETE ALLLL
DeleteChai there's no one I can delete from there because I be fan of all of them.
ReplyDeleteI would have said zee world before but these days I am hooked to that channel because of only one series sef Jodha and Akbar. Once it is 8:00 I must be in front of the TV to watch it
You and me both,Chichi.
DeleteZEEWORLD 🙃
ReplyDeleteFootball(2) and Zeeworld(3)
ReplyDeleteI can even add wrestling as Jara if you want😀😀
@MARTINS
Martins, you nor dey watch football?? choi!!
DeleteMartins,wetin dey occur?
DeleteIt's his choice now
😀😀
Delete@Mark,no I dont watch..na my sleeping time be that😂
Hello @Genuis😀
@MARTINS
It's rare to see a man who doesn't likes football
Delete1 and 3
ReplyDeleteZee world and Big brother.
ReplyDeleteI used to love wrestling, bu not anymore
ReplyDeleteSo, all can be deleted forever.
Zee world
ReplyDeleteFootball
Can I delete Zee world twice😁😁😁😂😂🤣🤣
ReplyDeleteOmo can’t can’t. Aunty, uncle with lots of staring 👀👀from grandma, grandpa, uncle.......please una wey like am, no vex o, how do you cope? The interludes sef pass wetin dem wan do.
Lol, and then back to grandma.
Delete1 and 3
ReplyDeleteBig Brother
ReplyDeleteZeeworld
My comment didn’t go through. Can I delete Zee world twice. Uncle, aunty, grandma, grandpa with all their staring👀👀 at themselves forever. Then the sounds that runs with the stares😤🙄 I beg I can’t can’t. How do people watch it?
ReplyDelete3 and 4
ReplyDeleteI will delete Big BROTHEL Naija X 10
ReplyDelete👌i beg chop kissseezzs💋💋💋
Delete3 and 4, Zeeworld and wrestling.
ReplyDeleteZeeworld
ReplyDeleteOops. I didn’t read the caption well. Please I love Zee world and wont dare to delete it.
DeleteZeeword and football
ReplyDeleteWrestling and Big brother
ReplyDeleteZeeworld n wrestling
ReplyDeleteZee world and Wrestling
ReplyDelete1 and 4 🤨
ReplyDeleteALLLLLLL
ReplyDeleteBbn
ReplyDeleteWresting.
Zeeworld and football.
ReplyDeleteZee world and football for me ooo.
ReplyDeleteAll!!! Might just spare 3!
ReplyDeleteFootball and Zeeworld
ReplyDeleteWithout any malice or negativity, how do you guys sit down to watch zee world bikonu. It goes against every fibre of my being, I,m even biased against poeple who watch it. It's a CNS depressant. I,m female thou but.... Watching my younger sister watch it , I,m quite intrigued.
ReplyDeleteAll
ReplyDeleteZee world and wrestling
ReplyDeleteNo 2 Is for me always 😊😊
ReplyDeleteNo *3
DeleteZee world
ReplyDeleteFootball
Abeg,all deleted already
ReplyDeletePlease delete all. The world will be a better place if all these are deleted.
ReplyDeletePlease leave football o
DeleteBBN
ReplyDeleteZEEWORLD
3&4
ReplyDeleteAll of the above
ReplyDeleteZEEWORLD AND FOOTBALL
ReplyDelete1 and 4
ReplyDelete3&4
ReplyDeleteBBN
ReplyDeleteZeeworld.
I would have said 1 but i remember it puts money in these people's pockets and it's better than prostitution and crime so I'll go for 2 and 4.
ReplyDeleteI am not seeing the pic. But I think I know the question.
ReplyDeleteSo all should go except wrestling biko.
Delete all.
ReplyDeleteDiamond💎
3 and 2. I have never ever tuned in to Zee world
ReplyDelete1 bb9ja
ReplyDelete2 football
Zeeworld
ReplyDeleteFootball
1 and 4
ReplyDeleteFootball
ReplyDeleteI deleted 1,3 and 4.
ReplyDeleteI will keep only Football.
2 and 3
ReplyDelete1 n 3
ReplyDeleteZeeworld and wrestling, I loathe zeeworld
ReplyDelete1 and 4
ReplyDelete3 & 4 ASAP!
ReplyDeleteBBnaija, Zeeworld and Wrestling
ReplyDelete2 and 3
ReplyDelete3 and 4.Thank you.
ReplyDelete2 and 3
ReplyDelete3 and 4
ReplyDeletePretty Patience
Delete 1 and 2
ReplyDelete3 and 4
ReplyDelete1$3
ReplyDelete2 and 4, truth is I am not even a TV person, zee world actually turns my tummy, I hate wrestling, all those violence, issa no-no for me.
ReplyDelete1 and 3
ReplyDelete3& 4
ReplyDeleteFor me 2 n 3
ReplyDelete1. Big brother naija
ReplyDelete2. Zee world
1&3
ReplyDeleteZee world
ReplyDeletewrestling
BBnaija and Zeeworld