Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actress Uche Ogbodo Says She Has Been Celibate For Over A Year...

Wednesday, September 22, 2021

Actress Uche Ogbodo Says She Has Been Celibate For Over A Year...

Actress Uche Ogbodo says she has not done anything in over a year......

Me - looking at you..

46 comments:

1. Will it reduce the cost of foodstuffs and boost economy?.

1. Ara ọcha nΓ‘ apα»₯ uche..
      Sex is all she is worried about. Yeye dey smell.

2. Drag queen.😁😏πŸ₯΄πŸ˜Ž

3. Real drag queen ooo.
      Na wah for her looks!

2. No self respecting person behaves this way

Over sharing
    Acting all juvenile

No class
    No decorum
    No grace
    Zero elegance

Social media simply showcases or magnifies their character

1. In that entrainment industry just few have class.
      Money can't buy class.
      Those that use them as role models I wonder why.

2. Thank you Jet Li!
      NOTHING more to add!

3. Jet li ...honestly u said it all. So sorry to say ds but ds Uche of a woman is one of d very few among d actresses that I don’t believe anything she says. I saw a throw back film of hers & she’s d same set with Genny, Rita , & others but cannot take a cue from their likable carriage. Jumping from one blog to another . I never comment on her posts but ds one pissed me off. Who does she think will believe or take ds her post serious?

3. Just looking at the picture up there and laughing.
    I don't know the adjective I will use to qualify her look.
    Same look with Halima Abubaka

4. @ Been Celibate…. Okayyyyyy!!!

@ Dress…Nice

@ Weave… awful... weave,wig,mop or whatever that’s meant to be, please find a safe spot to hide it & keep it so…

1. you miss what you have not done?...dante dante dante..how many times i call you....

6. I love her diction in movies, very clear.

However, this information is so unnecessary, what is wrong with these celebs these days?

1. If only she could be as celibate from the bleaching creams.

2. Lolz, yeyebities you should have said Anon 13:27

Thank you Anon 13:48, let continue to bleach, she's a fair lady, bleaching dey unnecessary!

7. 🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣
    Uche use πŸ₯’πŸ₯’πŸ₯’πŸ₯’πŸ₯’πŸ₯’πŸ₯’πŸ₯’πŸ₯’πŸ₯’ buy 3 tie am together

8. Why do they always call this thing sex?
    Write it this way;
    I miss FORNICATION...

9. Please Uche, tuck in that thing on your chest, it is so insulting to the psyche
    of any sane person.

10. You give birth on the 9 of July dis year and She Has Been Celibate For Over A Year....how you related to the minister of information?..

1. πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ€£ I reach to ask her this question!

11. TMI..... so u don't know pregnancy sex is the sweetest

1. So true. Cos your vaginal walls becomes tighter

12. Me it's 1year 9 months, I senior you for celibacy

13. The same celibacy dat gave her a baby girl the last time.

1. Exactly, that's how she was celibate till we saw her with pregnancy, she has started again. Who makes an announcement when they are celibate. Unnecessary information

14. She'll collect the yabbing she's looking for

15. The same celibacy dat gave her a baby girl the last time.

16. Replies
    1. She looks like a transgender to me, plus her packaged breast that looks like surgerically enhanced.

17. Ana akogheriπŸ™„πŸ™„πŸ™„πŸ™„

18. What should we do with this information UCHE?

19. E file! E ja la celibate!

20. What is with Uche and her breast that is she suffocating to reach her neck? I shall pity for the boobsπŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜ƒ

21. It’s ok to keep quiet sometimes Uche!!

22. Young ones please let us avoid sexual sins, they cause the greatest wounds on the soul and this hurts the Lord very deeply. He does not want to lose any of us. Not one soul lost. Not one soul lost. Our bodies belong to him πŸ™πŸΎ

23. Pregnant celibate

24. Instagram logged me out

25. Uchenna nwa Ogbodo Zukwanu Ike!