Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: BBNaija Season 6 - Missing Housemate Nini Reappears And Insists She Was On Her Bed But Pere Claims He Saw Her Sneak In...

Thursday, September 23, 2021

BBNaija Season 6 - Missing Housemate Nini Reappears And Insists She Was On Her Bed But Pere Claims He Saw Her Sneak In...

In the early hours of Thursday September 22,2021, Big brother naija season 6 housemate Nini who had been missing from the house for 24 hours shocked her fellow housemates when she was seen on her bed after a 24 hour frantic search for her...

Nini returned to the house through the secret door upstairs and headed downstairs to keep her bag before slipping into bed.

Pere, who fought hard to stay awake all night, was woken up by her footsteps and he hurriedly alerted Saga and they went to meet Nini who pretended she was asleep...

When they left the room to the lounge, Pere told Saga that he was sleepy but woke up to see Nini’s frame walking towards the room area and guessed she may have come from upstairs.

When Nini was asked where she had been, she said, “I’ve been here all the while. Haven’t you seen me all this while? 

Nini on her return to the house has been instructed by Big brother not to tell where she was and to pretend as if everything is OK.... This means Nini will not be answering any questions as to where she has been.

13 comments:

1. Thumbs up to detective Pere
    He saw it all to the end.πŸ‘πŸ‘

Nini should rather wait for biggie to address them cos she is talking too much.You said you were in the blue room yet saw saga eating two moin moin and making noodles.Infact she saw everyone.πŸ₯ΊπŸ₯ΊπŸ₯Ί

And cross reaction was so funny πŸ˜…πŸ˜†πŸ˜€

Biggie's prank in the mud.

1. Lies. Pere didn't see nothing.
      He heard footsteps and a little noise then woke Saga up so they will head to room and confirm.

2. Good since the housemates cannot give us content Biggy has. It has been an interesting week, thanks Biggie

3. Honestly I shed tears while watching how Pere woke Saga and everything. It was so emotional to me.
    You people should not come after me the way you did to someone yesterday oo, I only said my truth

1. Awww my presido Fan 😘, you mean you shed tears πŸ˜„πŸ˜„ strong woman like u.

2. Saga is so emotional to watch before he lay in the main lounge yesterday he cleaned his eyes and I felt so bad for him

3. Hahahaha.... My emotional club member

4. Biggie welding for keeping me awake till ulmose 2am, wanted to see how she would sneak in but was tired of waiting, then Madam Angel refused to sleep, was just saying this one should sleep so that Nin can come out jpr

Had to sleep cos I have to prepare my kids for school this morning abeg

1. Same here, went to sleep by 2am and woke up 6am hoping to see their reactions when she returns but no show. She did well

5. Thank God she is back, felt bad for Saga yesterday.

6. Pere didn't claim anything, he's room overlooks part of the stairs and he saw her come down the stairs. She even looked at him and their eyes met. Then she rushed back to the blue Room and Pere ran to the lounge, tapped Saga and said "Nini is in the room..." Even Saga was trying to comprehend.
    It's ok that most of you hate Pere but when he does something extraordinary, give him the credit. He's not my number one fave but watching him this last week, I've seen he's actually a nice, intelligent and observant guy

1. Finals don reach, na. Who no go play nice?