Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Boredom Eliminating Post

Wednesday, September 15, 2021

Boredom Eliminating Post

75 comments:

1. Found out I was a side chick, walked into his laptop open with her Skype call just few minutes ago. He was in the kitchen and left the door open.

2. I’ve never visited anybody unannounced talk more of my partner.

1. Same here..I don't visit anyone unannounced! Even the days of no phone,I will write letter and wait for reply first

2. lol @ letter but I have never visit una nnouced the only time I tried it I was disgraced

3. Anon 20:13 that means you have visited someone unannounced AT LEAST ONCE. Do not say never.

3. Seriously ehhh I don't visit female in there house, I just don't know why but it's part of me, I will feel like am not going to be comfortable. And it has cost me some relationship in the past, especially during my schooling days.
    So I don't visit you and don't visit me unannounced.
    The only person that can visit me unannounced anytime any day are my beloved siblings and my guys.

4. Saw his supposed ex girlfriend coming out of his room in his tshirt.

5. Eaten swallow 4rm the pot of soup😂🤦🏾‍♂ ei off me i no fit laff😂

1. Hahahahahahahahahahahahahaha

2. Shooter this your correction no follow, na u no sabi English. Abeg make una no be in a hurry to correct people wrongly.

3. She is correct the word is Eating not Eaten

6. I met a girl in his kitchen cooking. She lied she was his cousin. lmao.

7. I visit a female crush of mine, and i saw her with another lady in shocking position...if you know you know.....i was shock

1. 😮😮😮😮
      What did you now do after you came out of shock? Finish this gist please

2. @DC events, when she came out of shock, she became electric current and powered a bulb😏😏😏

8. Non oh, I don't go where I am not invited

9. He had just arrived another country lol I had to go meet him .

1. So weitein you see??
      Gist us naa.
      You de stingy with gist sha.
      Tubraaa?

2. Haha anon I didn't see anything it was a business meeting I met his absence and that was the end of me surprising him like that

Haha ibim, I hope I got it right 😂😂😂

Kisses to you and shooter 😘 my imbramas

10. I caught him in bed with a girl. That girl was my best friend. I left both of them alone. Surprisingly, their relationship didn’t last and he tried to come back to me. Trust was broken, l still liked him but not enough to continue the relationship.
    The funny thing is my friend always talked about his height. He was short and she would remind me about the height of our kids if we got married. I didn’t have the tiniest idea that she was eying the short guy. I truest that girl so much then.

1. The nerve of him trying to come back to you after he messed up. Were they naked when you found them in bed?

2. See the kind of question this slutty is asking? No they had bibles in their hands and speaking in tongues and
      prophesying when she found them. 😎

3. Yes oh, they were both stark naked.
      They forgot to lock the door.
      The things my eyes saw in PH

4. No, SluttyChic, they were doing praise and worship.

(sorry couldn't resist😉😁)

11. He met us in I need to explain position

12. I did because he did it first i was doubting his faithfulness. I also had a spare key which he gave to me. He was angry at first and i told him to take back his keys because i reciprocated what he did. He became calm and asked if i was satisfied with what I saw or I still wanted to check under the bed to know if he hid a lady there.

13. lol so I was dating this guy abi I was dating myself I don't even know. This guy has the habit to call me once in a blue mood as in I will take the risk to go visit my boyfriend and this guy wont even call me to know if I got home safe na so e bad reach. His excuse was that he wasn't a phone person. I kept managing cos truth be told the guy was nice and romantic. One day we had plans of meeting normal me don't like going to boyfriend house unannounced cos I hate surprises. So that fateful day I was calling bae to let him know that I was on my way this guy refused to pick my call and return my call. As usual I thought it was his normal way. That was how I left my house to his. On reaching his house, I went him as the girlfriend I felt I was lol. I saw two of his friends in the sitting room, their look made me knew something was up. I just walk straight to his room lo and behold baby boy was with another woman in the room. Omo I just greeted them and walk back to the sitting room. Guessed what I did? I look for one corner of the room sat down, plug my phone and started chatting with my friend on what my eyes just saw. (my friend was the guy cousin she was the one that hook us up) My friend was amazed at my behavior I was just laughing and throwing joke with her on phone. Bobo knew I haven't left cos his room window was facing the gate so he would have seen me leave. Guy man latter came out of the room saw me and was laughing, myself laughed back. He came to sit beside me to apologized. I told him him the only way his apology would be accepted was if he ask the lady in the room to leave. He was reclautnat but when he saw I wasn't leaving the house any moment soon he went him and only him knew what he told her. I sha saw them walk out she apologized and left. Guy man was feeling high me I still sat comfortably as if everything was normally. After some minutes that the other lady left omo I carry my bag and took my leave. Outside his house I called my friend (his cousin) and we had a good laugh. My friend kept wondering what kind of human I was that I acted cool and was still calm. Omo na so I take waka go my house thank God I always have this policy of going out with enough money incase my date mess up. I didn't end the relationship for where I gats pay back. He felt we were still dating until he stumble upon my engagement pictures. My friend called (his cousin) to say how he was shocked that I could do that to him. Before nko he thought he was the only one that knows how to play game. We are both married now even my friend(his cousin) and we still laugh about the incident. He use to say that I was small but mighty that no girl would have played that stunt to him as he was very good with his games.

1. Hmm, your first line, you said "once in a BLUE MOOD?" 😮😮😮 Maybe he needed you
      to change to "WHITE mood" so that he will be calling you every minute🤣🤣🤣

2. You see this English I read up there, that is the real surprise.😮😮😮😮

3. Chai!
      You're good mehn.
      'Good' his foot. That's the problem with these guys that think they're smart. They get so carried away with their yeye smartness that they don't see it coming. Shior!

4. My typo my bad, make una no vex English is not my first language lol

14. Nothing...

Lovelace

15. I can't do that,but couple of times I had different girls coming unannounced to my ex house, I remain calm and watched him fool himself explaining and receiving insults from them, chai I loved him foolishly but I grew wise and made sure I protected myself, built my first house, my business n all from his money before I bade him good bye.

1. You were both using each other.

16. My ex nkpi...I went to visit him on a Sunday afternoon, everyone was at home.but nkpi and a neighbor's daughter was inside a store, nkpi was giving head and neighbor daughter don dey go reach cloud nine!!
    Nkpi !!,nkpi !!,for where nobody answer me.
    Na so heavy rain take beat me go back house.

The kain rain wey beat me go back to my papa house eh no get follow come.

1. 🤣😂🤣😂🤣😂🤣😂🤣😂sorry I couldn't help but laugh.

17. Lol..this reminds me of my ex, bro was calling to be sure I won't be coming,he called if he should pick me up from office, I declined,told him I have an outing with my aunt after work,that I will see him the following day, but he keep calling to be sure,so I decided to suprise him ,cos he's complaining of missing me too much. Infact we finished talking on phone ,and I decided to pick bike ti his house, got there like 20 mins after bros dey cry say him dey miss me, only to meet nigga in active service, both were seriously nacking that they didnt notice I was at the window looking,the net is the sliding type,so I just slide it from outside and push the cotton, direct blue film o. All his family beg tire,but I no fit,though the scene turned me on,and I collected after the girl left too😉,but I left him after that ,he's still hoping I'll come back, infact he's still paying pension up till now.

1. I wonder how you felt before,during and after he knacked you...tuhhh

2. Nutty you, eat alone dine alone, but this case nah die alone

3. Kaị!!!!
      😂😂😂

18. We had an argument so I left his house in annoyance.Got home told my elder sis and she said I shouldn't have left like that.I reasoned with her and decided to go back to his place.Got there but he wasn't at home.His younger bro allowed me in to wait for him.The younger bro liked me Wella.So at abt some minutes after 9 I heard his car horn,told the bro not to tell him I was around (in my mind I wanted to surprise him) I went into his bedroom to hide. Oga came in with a babe.He came straight to the bedroom and I was behind the Wardrobe.. chai.they even bought wine,he went to the kitchen to get glasses I now came out and sat on the bed.Tge babe was shocked,told her not to worry herself cos I don't have a problem with her.

1. Please finish this gist may.

2. See me watching the scene with you 😂😂 Some people need Jesus in their lives seriously

Biko complete the gist abeg

19. Omor I'm enjoying the gist
    . have none

20. Make una come complete the gists o..... Edakun!

21. You people with uncompleted stories should come back....we dey learn o

22. I did and I met a girl but I didn't react negatively because I was also cheating at the time, lol.

1. So you were the one that shocked him then. Likes meet likes.

23. We had a misunderstanding some days before so I went to see him very early in the morning coz he wasn’t taking my calls(he was fond of ignoring my calls for days whenever we have little issues)got there and knocked a girl answered,I told her I wanted to see him ,and she was asking who I was,told her I was his sister,she opened,I got in,oga had gone out to buy bread from the bakery close by.i went inside the room and aunty was even wearing his boxers😂😂😂.i now told her that I just came to see my bro and I haven’t heard of her before,that’s how she started jam talking,that they have bin dating for a year and she was on break from school that’s why she came to see her bobo.i asked her to make tea for me then she was boiling water for the tea when he came back,he saw me and he almost fainted.so I asked him to introduce me to her,he didn’t say a word.he just picked up his shirt and left both of us at home.i took off his ring from my finger,dropped it on his table,then the girl understood what just happened.i left immediately.he has bin begging me since then for years to marry him.he came with the same ring some months back and begged me to take it back,I refused.Wether he has jazzed then ring I dunno cos the begging was just too much.That relationship was full of pain and emotional torture.

1. Good riddance, say no to emotional torture. No worry better person go come.

24. Me I did not enter physically unannounced oo, I catwalked into his phone unannounced and wetin my eye see, my mouth no fit talk am. My supposed Fiancé was planning with his gf to have a baby with her. Wanted to know her ovulation, booked a hotel, fucked her 5 times. Now baby girl said she is pregnant and extorting him. He no dry pick call again. I was so hurt, devastated. He begged and begged. I am still with him though, taking my time.

25. I did and walked into her husband. She didn't tell me she was married. They lived in different states. It was not funny but i learnt my lesson.