Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Boredom Eliminating Post..

Sunday, September 26, 2021

Boredom Eliminating Post..

58 comments:

1. Just one? I doubt a typical Nigerian has experienced just one weird thing in this country, weird things plenty; new day, new shit.

Mine would be Buhari Sha, the guy just no follow abeg, from head to toe, begining to end. His regime is the weirdest ever.

2. It's my ears not eyes, snake swallowed milions of money and disappeared.

3. Everything about this government and the political party called APC is extremely weird

1. 10yrs is even old. I have seen kids as young as 7 hawking bread around NEXT, in Abuja.

2. Child labour breaks my heart.

5. Buhari

The mixture of palm oil and engine oil for sale... A great height of wickedness

Dipping orange, plantain into a chemical for it to ripe

1. I was waiting for a good day to complain about oranges. The one I have been buying recently, the juice ehn...the juice from one orange can fill half a cup. Then you won't find any seed in it at all. Is it normal, especially that of no single seed?

2. Too much chemical used in growing that’s why cancer is on the rise in Africa

3. There are seedless Oranges, Tangerines, Water Melons, and Grapes.
      Tell them next them you don't want the seedless ones.

4. It's seed genetics at work... improved orange seeds

6. The Covid 19 Pandemic lockdown.

7. Wickedness of men in a relationship. My eyes don see something. It's like they line them up for me. That's why I don't fault Tonto. My own I quietly crawl away. Kia. And I'm a lover girl oh. It's well. I'm teaching my self to accept that, not everyone were meant to find love. The same way I taught myself happiness

1. 18:35 you will find love, you will find happiness, you will find peace, you will find contentment, you will find joy, you will find expansion, you will find Grace. Amen.

2. You will experience love...true love. Have faith and dont give up.🤗

3. You are not aware of 'Husband Contractors' can I link you to one??
      When they say have plan B.
      Some their own plan B is husband connection to single ladies.
      Normal people in Nigeria are not many.

4. You will surely find love sugar

8. Seeing Buhari’s regime is more than enough for me

9. Women naked on the streets

10. Worship of cars and denial of same😰😰😰😰😰😰😳😳😰

11. A full grown man after wedding and many kids
    Waking up to ask "who are these woman and kids?"😜😜🐢🐥🐤🐥🐢

1. You saw with your eyes abi you heard gist? Gist us naa.

2. 18:49 abeg gist us I don carry kitchen chair sit down for tory

12. Our government has turned Nigeria to a wild country and unsafe for a sane person to live in.

13. 15yrs old doing olosho work in Allen

14. Seeing married women fight with single ladies over bf

15. One strange thing is the man I married in 2018. Noone on earth stranger than him. Worse than Jumanji!

16. Using bleach or detergent to ferment fufu,adding dye to palm oil and suya to make it red,in fact,is there anything in this country that is not weird?

1. Pls o how can one spot a fake palm oil?tired of buying these mixturesb

17. Someone wearing suits to church on slippers

18. This present government.

Lovelace

19. A mother that went to collect her daughter's matrimonial bed furniture ,the one she bought for her when she was getting married nine years ago....... I refuse to believe this is a witchcraft.

It is well with me.
    God will not allow me ,my husband and three children to sleep on the ground.
    God will make provision and we will be able to buy new bed/furniture.

My husband is a good man , struggling to meet ends meet.
    Thank God we are not hungry.

As for my mother ,she can continue to embarrass us. It is well!

If you have a loving and caring mother that watches and pray for your happiness ,that gives you PEACE , please go to her and kiss her feets!

YOU DON'T KNOW HOW BLESS YOU ARE!

20. The high cost of things especially broiler feed

21. The use of paracetamol to cook abi soften meat.

22. Nigerian men and their primitive, local, razz, stench filled empty I too know mentality.

Nigerian dinosaur primary, secondary and tertiary curriculum.

Abokis washing fruits and vegetables with pride inside oozing maggot filled,urine, shit & spit filled gutter.

Using panadol and nail to cook meat and omo to ferment fufu.

Someone selling puppy on the road in traffic on Ademola Adetokunbo, VI.

My landlord always creeping around peoples windows and behaving generally like a snake.

My neighbour who is always talking to herself and her buckets/washed clothing.

Me gang sef, I dey even suspect myself but not as alarming as 1-8. Their own need treatment and surgery set.

23. An old woman in Akwa Ibom breast feeding a cat!!!!
    I still cannot believe this.....
    She had about 3 cats and they were sucking her sagged boobs one after the other, was shocked ohhhhh
    She claims they are her kids,
    Anyway by cats I mean those Pussycats that always move in the dark at nights ohhhhh, it wasn't like they were her domesticated pets!
    Please, is it normal? Because, I still goosebumps thinking about that shit

1. God forbid bad thing. Who send me to read this ooo🙈

24. @Anon 20:48.....Lol @ Nigerian Men. Nigerian Men don suffer sha! In short, women are perfect in everything. Hmmmmmm inside life.

1. Don't mind the anon, talking as if she is perfect, we know their type.

2. Aunty Stan you don come again?

25. Using POS in church to collect offering.