Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Chronicle Of Blog Visitor Narrative...

Friday, September 10, 2021

Chronicle Of Blog Visitor Narrative...

Hmm....

STAND ALONE NARRATIVE

HUSBAND WITH HIGH LIBIDO

I don't know if I have a problem at hand, my husband likes s#x so much that whatever offence I commit, once its getting dark ,bro will forget my offence, and can even apologize, because he knows he will want to gbensh at night

I am tired.

Curse his mama and his papa o, he doesnt send ,as long as you give am f#ck.

Our last baby is 8 years, but still he f#cks like we just got married

*Hmmmm what do women really want sef? You should be happy cos some are complaining of not getting enough cos their hubby is serial or has erectile dysfunction.....

Two of you must have been a good match before, if your libido has gone down, please discuss it with him.....

76 comments:

1. Lemme read comments 🤣🤣🤣🤣. Good afternoon Stella mama and Blog BVs

1. Even if it's coming out in exam, I cannot do everyday sex.

Love making is an enjoyable act, but everyday...ahh I cannot

Let's everyone know each other's strength before comparing this poster to others, some ladies can, some can't.
      His needs matter but yours too, or else you will end up seeing sex as a chore.

2. 😆🤣😂 O ma se o..Libidonous man,zukwanuike

1. Bad guy!! hahahahaahaha... hope you are enjoying your friday? and yeah...the word is "LIBIDINOUS". Enjoy!

2. Yea right and you are correct,Mark Morgan

3. Remove;
    Pornography
    Alcohol
    overeating
    drugs (of abuse)
    And most men will have sexual contentment.
    Take it to the banks and ...😐😐😐

1. 🐫🐫🐫🐫🐫🐫

2. Some have food but cannot eat,some can eat but have no food,we have food and we can eat,glory be to thee oh lord.amen.
      Poster,childbearing has taken a toll on you that is why you don't find it enjoyable anymore.

4. Share his contact for assistance😁

5. Some Women hormones tends to go low in the process of birthing kids.
    Few are lucky if they still feel like super jack..

You just have to fund a way to match his libido. Don't complain because it might send him outside..

Buy natural sex enhancer fruits from Hausa people.. Drink water melon juice together with the seed... Direct him on where arouse you and how you can enjoy it too..

Good luck 🤞

1. 4 ur fresh affordable Gorontula chat me up @ 08156173381 Nationwide delivery(Wholesale & Retail)10 September 2021 at 18:03

Exactly. Some women's libido drop drastically due to several reasons. Please, find natural ways of boosting your libido before you drive him into the arms of another woman.
      There are several libido enhancing fruits, the best of them all being Gorontula. Aside boosting of the libido, boosting the sperm and lubrication, it does a whole lot of other things. Do your research on it and ask those in the north. It is very effective. Anyone can use it, male or female.
      You can contact me for the best quality of Gorontula, if you are unable to get one in your area.
      Stella, please post this. It may appear to be advertorial but it's not. Yes it promotes my business, but it would also be helpful to not just her but anyone in her condition, male or female. It is knowledge that so many of them don't have that I'm sharing. Only said they can reach me if they are unable to get it around them as may be the case because the fruit is limited in supply and many people are still not aware of its benefits.
      Let them get to know and do their own research.

2. Pls drop your contact

3. Eat a lot of pineapples too, it makes one horny I learnt.

6. I don’t understand sha.Biko madam,come near me Leme ask you something,I no wan shout make people no hear us,did you just find out about his huge sex drive today or why has it suddenly become a problem?i am sure one of the reasons he married you is cos you gave him confirmation that you can handle his frequent trips to the oza room.don’t use your hand to push him outside to kanyamata girls o.I’m speaking from experience and I be man.it doesn’t have to be sex all the time,some times before he starts to off your pant, just give him blowjob or hand job he will relax and sleep.

1. Everyday, don't push him away to other women shows a dirty mindset.

Whatever the man wants happens so he won't go to other girls.

This mindset tho.

7. See I am always happy when I hear men still find their wives irresistable...Aww many women are gonna envy you oh but your concerns are valid...Does he use aphrodisiacs or sex enhancers which could be the cause of high libido...Even though you need assistance to your low libido...I think both of you should have an honest conversation about you feel and also assistance the low libido...I wish you all the best anyway...

1. Let me be honest,I find my wife irresistible after 7 years. The way she walks around the house sometimes with bikini, black fat ass, bouncing large boobs. Just looking at her am always interested to get in every time. I think the difference in mine and the narrator is am considerate cos it's not all the time she likes it and when the urge is too much... Omo I just lock up and wallow in starvation till the urges reduces. She too have a peaceful way of saying ogbeni not today which I understand. But there are days when the brain no dey here word. Just speak to him on a lighter note. Cos if u kill the vibes.,,....

8. Maybe you should boost your own libido. You might be the problem, since it's not just happening and you've been managing it well.

9. Your husband finds you attractive and wants to have sex and you're here complaining. Maybe someone needs to remove you from your bubble a little to see what your fellow women are going through in their own homes. You will see how many women wet their pillows every night because their husbands won't as much as look at them not to talk of touch them. They chase other girls and neglect their wives. You should be happy that this man is crazy about you. Please do your best to always be available for that man. Fuck that man like his personal ashawo. Sex itself is pleasurable so I don't know why women run away from it. Me I like sex o and thank God my husband sabi.. Enjoy your husband o and don't tell any other woman about this your husband's libido if not ehn.. you go chop breakfast o. Just keep this as your little secret and please stop complaining. Take care of that man and make sure he takes care of you.

1. She sounds tired though. We all built different, I'm the type who will still want sex in my 90s another woman wants it to be over in her 40s.

She will just have to speak up and negotiate with him. Come to an agreement of what you can manage poster.

2. The way u people use other people’s situation to try and manipulate people into doing things they don’t want to do will constantly amaze me.

10. My dear. Na God give you. Guess he has always been like that. Nothing unites marriage like good sex. Enjoy it madam

1. Too much of everything is bad oh! I have bow legs now because every night they will hang my legs. He is a Pastor too. Me i don tire. Even asked him to get side chick. Pastor fuckative. Dear poster, i can relate with your situation.

2. 🤣🤣🤣🤣sorry I couldn't help but laugh @ bow legs and pastor fuckative😂

Please tell him when you are not in the mood and he has to respect that. Your emotions counts too abeg!

3. Anon 16:00.., too much of everything is indeed bad. Your comment is super hilarious

11. This is a problem oh. Situations like this makes one wonder if testing first isn't better. I am very much a foodie but overeating is gluttony usually leading to obesity and myriad of health problems. Poster, talk to him and find things that tone it down a bit then try to meet him halfway. All the best dear.

12. I think it is a case where she expects him to stop wanting it so much or so often. Maybe she got tired after all these years. Maybe she truly loved him but was never a sexual person, but wanted a family of her own so signed up for marriage.

Poster, I think your husband finding you still sexually desirable and wanting to be with you is a positive. I am not sure what the problem here is. He is YOUR husband, if he wants sex where do you expect him to go?

13. Hahahaha Stella happy about brutal knacking, a times sex can be tiring. Poster it's better than low libido, just manage him like that.

14. I love when husbands still find their wives irresistible. Madam just be giving him even if u do not enjoy it. But I hope it's not everyday o. Try u hear?

15. I am sha not having sex with anyone everyday. Because I am married and some other women are lacking sex in their marriages is not enough reason for me to keep having sex even when I’m not in the mood

Poster, talk to ur husband. Let him know when u are not in the mood. It’s because you gave in every single time he asked even when u didn’t want it that it has gone on for this long and u are now fed up.

Talk to him oh. Sex should be enjoyed not endured.

1. Like there is no way I am having sex every day, does he want to kill her or what? Ah ah!

2. Sensible comment

3. I support you today eka. A woman's feelings should count also. Not Everytime man, man. That's what makes a lot of men so selfish. We enable their selfishness too much.

4. Your words are apt @Eka Joy
      That second paragraph is so so true... I have a high libido and so does my boyfriend. I was always ready to nack.
      Lately i have been going through lot of stress, because of that i said no to his advances for the first time last week. Can you believe this guy was angry and pissed. He didn't talk to me for 3 days on top pum pum he has not paid for...
      Another red flag, i think i have gathered enough red flags to walk away

16. I hope you don’t fake your orgasms with him.
    It’s true that too much of anything is bad but really, if you enjoy doing anything, whether eating, sleeping, gambling, lovemaking, smoking, good or bad, there’s this way you’d look forward to it and want to do it more.

The reward centre of your brain will ensure you want more since it gives you pleasure. It’s how people get addicted to vices and bad habits.

In the absence of hormonal dips or issues that may arise from childbirth, medication or even ageing, if you’re not enjoying the sex, you will get tired of it especially since it’s quite regular.

You may need to do some soul searching.
    Also find other ways to get him off that might not involve penetration if he’s cool with them. Just to give your body time off.

17. I pray God blessed me with this kind of husband oooo.

18. So what is the problem? Does he insist on gbenshing during your menses? If no, I will suggest you cool down and enjoy your oga.

1. Some women even insist on gbenshing during their menses because they enjoy it more then. Na to find balance. God created sex this way so that men generate semen daily and for a lifetime......any woman that's not willing to satisfy her partner is playing knocking games with adultery!

19. What rubbish. I think you should fight him and warn him about his demands on your body, and if that doesn't work, report him to his family so they can call their son to order.

The man is obviously too call for you, it seems you like the one that will be backhanding you or ignoring you for weeks on end after you've insulted him.

You think he doesn't know there are women with functioning vaginas outside? I really believe you insult him just to see how much you can get away with and to see if that will stop him craving your body. I pray you don't get that thing you're looking for.

I don't know if it's a female thing but it seems you women are not happy unless there's something to complain about and you order why men avoid you lot.

Maybe you feel left out that other women are posting their marital troubles and you're sending this in just to feel among. Anyway, may God answer your prayers. May your husband seek succour from family troubles in the arms of strange women. Ase

1. You know what's up..

When they're in the mood to play victims, they start searching for problem everywhere

2. And in addition to what you have just said, I also hope that the husband tables his own sexual advancement challenges in a male dominated circuit so he too can get expert advice, opinions and coaching.....

20. I find it incredibly irritating when someone presents an issue they are facing and the only intelligent thing a person can say is ' you should ne happy blah blah'.... I mean even if you are high on your excreta how does this even make sense.
    Who cares if 10 billion women are looking for a sex crazed man, THIS WOMAN IS NOT.

She faces a legitimate issue. Resist the urge to shalaye with the hot air in your heads and try to invalidate her pain by the various rubbish statistics you lot pick up from your beer parlour conversations.

THIS is the reason why marriages FAIL. It's not rocket science.
    Because one or both partners lack empathy and the people on the outside supposedly advising them se just as, if not more, emotionally crippled.

1. I can't believe some of the comments seriously.

He is obviously enjoying it but can't seem to notice his wife is not.

Madam please before you die on top sex, talk to him about it, even if you have to tell someone he listens to, like his mum or pastor.

Do not tell any of your friends o, no try am.

2. You dunno this blog. You dunno this blog at all.

3. God bless you.

I didn't send this as chronicles,I drop it as a comment on one post relating to how we calm our spouse when angry and SDK decided to turn it into chronicle,

4. That's why no matter how you people try to populate social media, men are still ahead in real life. Second wife or side chick to the rescue because instead of helping a Nigerian wife with the truth, una wan look for ways to dey control and manipulate husbands.

5. Thank you
      Like her feelings aren't important.
      It's not easy to have sex everyday,with growing children, an advancing career etc
      It may not even have anything to do with her libido.
      All of them saying "you should be happy" haven't experienced it, if they do they will run...

6. I tire o. A lot of rubbish comments here trying to belittle another person's pain because that is your area of strength.Very annoying

7. Thank you!!!!!! I felt like pulling my hair reading all those comments of her husband desiring her blabla.
      How does anyone expect a woman to have sex everyday of her life? Like how the fuck is that possible??? Instead of people to admit this man is a nympho, people are dumping it on attraction. Ko ni da fun attraction were.
      So what happens during the times you're on your period? Early and late pregnancy nko? (especially in complicated pregnancies), first few weeks after giving birth nko? Does the husband pound the wall? Abi he pounds his wife in labour and delivery room?
      I hate it when people act like they have zero control over there sexual needs, complete turn off.
      Omoooo, people's Vaginas are trying ohhh.

21. Madam enjoy it while offer last.🙃🚶‍♀️🏃‍♀️

22. My sister get used to it,his libido will only come down in old age I think,take pain relief and learn not to stress yourself too much.
    Sometimes your p will pain you,but you will be fine as long as he is after you and not outsiders.

1. Your last paragraph tho 😱 hian!

2. Your advise is that she should endure pains? Pains that could be avoided?

3. Can I unread this comment

4. Don’t take this advice pls! Take pain reliever keh??? So her husband can’t consider her feelings!!’ That’s really really selfish.

5. A man that wants to cheat will still cheat, it's not by giving him sex Everyday.

She should take pain killer, is marriage not for understanding and love
      She's supposed to understand and adjust to his everyday sex but he isn't not willing to adjust to even if it's 5times a week for the so called "love of his life"?

Mehn we have a long way to go.

6. Eewww, is that not suffering? Carrying bruised vagina around because of an inconsiderate husband?
      Lord God can I just blow you a kiss again for the kind of considerate human being you gave me?

7. Oh treasures I've always known you have very little sense.

23. Can't a married woman have sex everyday even if it's two minutes?

24. Nawah, atimes I forget that people have sex. I get so busy that by the end of the day, I just want to embrace my bed and sleep till the next morning. I can be celibate for years without noticing. Hubby is not around at the moment and ain't complaining. Sex should be for procreation only.

25. Poster has explained how the post came into chronicles.

But no mention in the two posts whether she has discussed the matter with her husband. Till then, better to let the matter alone.

I just wonder why she is adviced not to seek counsel from her female friends. Being women, are they not in the best position to give her experience based practical solutions?

Would like answers please.

26. ..another hilarious comment

27. As much as I enjoy making love dear people of God, doing it on a daily basis is a no no for me biko.

My mood, my body and feelings matters a lot.

1. Leave them always reasoning like co-animals.