Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Crooner Harry Song Advises Men On The Kind Of Woman Not To Marry...

Saturday, September 04, 2021

Crooner Harry Song Advises Men On The Kind Of Woman Not To Marry...

Do you agree with him???

66 comments:

1. Harry the word is "discretion"
    SDK the word is "advises"
    This should not be the only parameter to pick a woman, many other things are involved

1. He didnt type that.
      He just posted it.

2. This is a major one to look out for, most men ignore this part

3. I also make that mistake sometimes, I use advice and advise interchangeably.

4. Excessive desire to correct people is a mental disorder. Take the message and leave the errors You are not marking waec or jamb.

5. Pope you must be sick for that comment. Are you harrysong? Ewu

6. But Pope is actually right o😁.It is Grammatical Pedantry Syndrome,a form of OCD🚢🚢

7. Very sick. Na their type dey rewrite ielts 100 times

8. Why are many Nigerians so averse to correction. Why do u look at it as belittling rather than an opportunity to improve.

Then the same ppl will be quoting 'strive for the best' or 'be the best u can be'. Yinmu.

2. Ladies, do not marry a man who cannot spell simple words, such as Discretion.

3. And they're criticizing Taliban.

1. Why wont they?
      How could u compare Taliban with that?

2. How is this in any way related to Taliban??? Odiegwu ooooo

3. @mum Sdk his bad English is a bomb.
      Talibans throw bombs

4. Everybody na marriage adviser these days. Make I do come advice my own.

5. Everybody na marriage adviser these days. Make I do come advice my own.

6. I agree with him.

7. You see that Dbanj wife, that's how I want my woman. If she doesnt stand next to him, most people wouldnt even know her. Shes so reserved and courteous.. meanwhile shes more pretty than these urchins disturbing our lives.

1. Many want the garden but do not want the stress of tending, watering and plucking out weeds/keeping insects out

The lazy ones want artificial no stress lawns but then complain about the plastic

Moral

Good things, relationships, people require maintenance

Lazy people should not want what hardworking people have

They cannot maintain it

2. Spot on!!!

@jetli

8. So me that my business thrives greatly on social media is not a good woman.

When you marry wey you dey give advice.

Mtcheeeew...judge and jury of social media court.πŸ™„πŸ™„πŸ™„πŸ™„

1. Your business life should be different from your private life.

2. Read in context. What do you post on social media. You or your business. Or do you sell you.

3. So discussing your family affairs on SM is your business, ok o. Continue

4. It's one thing to read, and another thing to understand..
      You my friend lack the latter

5. A person married today can give a marriage advice my dear, as long as he/she has sense. I'm sure that you now understand the difference between private/family life and business.

9. Hmm mm mm mm,just marry a woman that has SENSE

10. Oga it's discretion
    I no agree at all at all

11. Honestly I agree with him. It's not really advisable for a lady to be very heavy and addicted to social media. Social media has a way of clouding our thoughts and minds, and end up leaving us in competition with what and who we haven't seen or come across before. Only if you're advertising your brand, or checking out stella's blog, you should minimize your activeness on social media.πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚
    My thoughts tho...

1. OK, it's advisable for men but not for ladies???? Issoke

2. And it's advisable for a man to be heavy on social media? You people sef

3. Every time woman this woman that.
      As if they are doing women favour to marry them.
      Everybody don turn to marriage counselor .

4. It actually applies to both maLe and female

5. Advice to the follower makes failure leaders feel powerful

Advice men!

6. Let us be honest tho... do men even go all out on social media? Or so all sorts to be in competition with pple they don't even knw?
      Mind u, I'm not saying dat what all ladies do

7. Common sense shd tell anyone that the advice goes both ways. What's with all this man/woman dragging sef. It's really becoming a bore.

12. This Annie exposΓ© has given everybody reason to chuke mouth. If you’re ready to call someone out then pack your bags and exit the marriage, don’t call them out and still stay in their house, it makes you look silly. Wisdom is essential in life

1. The matter tire me. The whole call out was unnecessary. The said side chick just kept mute while minding her business.

Lovelace

13. I disagree with what he said. There are so many women heavily or very active on SM yet the don't post or talk anything about their families.

Harrysong,JrPaul are afraid of the trend some aggrieved women have taken this days on SM.

The right thing is to treat your spouse the way you would want others to treat your family members in a relationship.
    Women are tired of hiding their pains caused by those that ought to love them.

1. I like your 2nd paragraph infact, aggrieved couples should start publishing their partner's extreme behaviours in the national dailies if that will help curb their excesses. The fear of being published may lead to a change in behaviour and maybe a reduction in this increased trend of terrible marriages

14. So for a woman to have a successful marriage she shouldn't be seen? Hmmm! Same old story. Women shouldn't be seen or heard.
    Abeg, game wey go cut, go cut.

15. I guess we are different because how some of these people can't filter what they put on SM baffles me. If I was a celeb, my life will still be discreet. I hate other people in my business. You are just entertaining them with your personal life issues.

1. Any human being that puts their private/personal life or issues out on a SM is mentally not OK. Like how do they feel when everyone, both the worthy and the unworthy ones talks about their personal lives or family issues? Isn't it madness, immaturity, insecurity and guilty conscience traits? It can never be me too.

16. Sound advice.

Correction of the spelling of one word used unnecessary. He did not write in standard English language. His points were well made and apparently understood by readers.

17. Everybody don turn Marriage counsellor on top Annie and 2baba matter.Even the ones that will do worst.*hiss*😴😴.

18. Public call out is an effective tool to fight patriarchy.

19. Even though Anne made a mistake bringing her marriage issues to the s.media, has anyone considered that maybe she just wanted to rant and tired of bottling up? The family members who were supposed to settle matter are not matured and wise to do that so what is left but for her to rant in her comfort zone?she was just in pain abeg.

1. She truly has some vultures around her

See brother and brother in-law

Brother in law when men are called you too will raise hand?

Innocent watch your back with such as sibling

Sibling aiye

2. I thought she is a bv.She can rant here anonymously

3. Thank you spongebob. She should have sent a chronicle to Stella for people to advice her..

Lovelace

20. Why is my comment not showing?