Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Face Of In House News Competition...

Tuesday, September 14, 2021

Face Of In House News Competition...

Oh My God, Beautiful people!!!

MAMA AMANDA

CHINYERE

BV FAVOUR

BV MISSBETTY

ABIODUN

ABOSEDE

There can only be one winner... Winner receives cash and others will receive Data
You can only vote for one person. Multiple votes will not count.
Good luck to everyone and remember that everyone is a winner!

126 comments:

1. Mama Amanda I vote for you,see your fine baby.

2. Mama Amanda you are beautiful and have my vote. Your baby is so cute.

3. Voting Mama Amanda and her baby 👶💕😍💗❤

1. El oh El.
      Mama amanda you've won before na!
      Favour you look good.

I vote Abiodun.

2. 🤣🤣🤣🤣bruhhh

3. Shantelle, singles like you should Learn from her the way she takes care of herself despite being married with kids. She is now giving other contestants a run for their money. Some single ladies will be going around with tummy like a bag of garri and cheeks like pufpuf. Some will have one child and turn to locozuna.

4. Anon your comment is totally off. You're obviously not mentally sound

5. Mama Amanda n her cutie,so lovely
    Na una I vote for
    Ada ohafia

6. Missbetty got my vote

1. Missbetty we have a mutual friend and I have seen these pictures on her status before... So therefore I vote for you missbetty

7. Bv Favour, her smile is beautiful

8. Wow! Beautiful ladies.

Mama Amanda has my vote. 😘 to that cure little baby.

9. Mama Amanda i vote for you by the way your baby is so cute

10. Mama Amanda gets my vote. Beautiful momma

11. Bv Favor for me, I vote her, her smile is infectious

12. Replies
    1. 🤣🤣 hi sweet Jewelu choc Noir 😘.

2. Ello darling how are you !!! Ah this baby is my winner to be honest 😍😍😍

13. Mama Amanda gat my vote. Yummy mummy

14. Favor nice shoes.

15. Lagos Mainland Girl14 September 2021 at 15:16

Bv Favour

Everyone is a winner sha

16. Betty,she looks like halima.
    I vote betty

17. Mama Amanda and her cutie💕💕

18. Mama Amanda.That baby is so cute.

19. Mama Amanda.That baby is so cute.

20. I vote mama Amanda

21. Omo today's own choke o, beautiful people everywhere. Well am going for Mama Amanda...

22. Mama Amanda all the way. She gat my vote.

23. Today's FIHN hard ooo, I don't even know who to vote for.
    Let me vote for Mama Amanda because of her beautiful baby

Mama Amanda get my vote

24. Abosede and Favour got swag and good pose.
    My vote is for Abosede.

25. I vote for everyone ooo
    They are all beautiful

26. Mama Amanda and her cute baby.

27. Replies
    1. 😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁 she has to win cos her baby is so cute

28. Mama Amanda 😘😘😍❤️. That baby's cheek. So cute

29. BV Favour abeg! Her smile can cure depression.😍☺️

30. It's baby part of the new criteria to garner votes?I vote favour,cute baby btw

31. Mama Amanda all the way

32. Mama Amanda have my vote, your baby is so cute

33. Awww see cute baby😘
    I'm voting for mama Amanda and her cutie.
    If to say no be more one vote,I for also vote for Abiodun and her beautiful bump.wish u safe delivery dear.

34. I vote Mama Amanda

35. Oh mama Amanda has won before, it doesn't matter, she can win several times if she is voted for.
    I vote her(mama Amanda), she is beautiful.

36. Am voting for mama Amanda 😁 😁 😁, will all are beautiful ❤️ ❤️ ❤️.

37. MissBetty I want your top.

38. Mama Amanda (if we can vote for the baby too)

39. I vote for betty.

40. Well my vote goe to mama Amanda

41. I vote for favour
    Mama Amanda you son is cute 😍❤️😍

42. I vote mama Amanda and her cute baby

43. Mama Amanda shouldn't have used her baby's pix. Now bvs are voting based on sentiment and I'm very sure that was her aim .

1. Thank you! Using a baby to garner votes is a different kinda low. Can't be moved by such manipulative act, I'd rather not vote at all

44. omoooo the votes for Mama Amanda here chokeee... she's obviously the winner but yeah who says she doesn't deserve it, absolute scenes!

45. Lol,I even forgot I sent my pics for this oo.Chai I'm just coming here.Thanks for those that voted me o