Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Friday Morning Spontaneous Post...

Friday, September 24, 2021

Friday Morning Spontaneous Post...

#weekendhaslanded #itiswhatitis #dontgiveup #anewdawnhascome #somemoviesareeyeopeners #saywhatsaywhat #ekaro #alafia #ndewo #gutenmorgen #neversaynever #keepyoureyesonthesparrow

Good Morning ....

Still sleepy? Still in bed? had breakfast?

Today shows signs of being a good day...... I wonder what drama will unfold today....

Make i go find News.. If you have any for me, please hit my inbox....

Today is the last Friday in September to Remember....Make it count by spreading love (not hugs cos of COVID):

Kisses and a high five to you all...

😍πŸ₯°πŸ§‘

187 comments:

1. Worship Him Anywhere... Anytime!!
    Revelation 21:22.

Excerpts!!

"The Word serve actually refers to Worship. That's why we can worship Him anywhere, and at any time"

"This is different from the Old Testament where they had to go the right place to offer the right sacrifice; if they didn't go to the right place, it was not accepted"

"Even now, lift your hands in worship to the Lord and offer Him a sacrifice of sweet-smelling savour. From where you are, worship the Father from your spirit and according to His Word"

Dear Father, I worship and adore you today from my spirit. I adore you, everlasting King of glory, the only wise and true God, gracious and kind, holy and righteous, ever loving and forgiving. I love you Lord; and thank you for the blessing of the New Testament in Christ Jesus. Hallelujah!

Further Study -
    Philippians 3:3; Hebrews 13:15 AMPC.

1. Good morning to y'all on here and πŸ‘‹ do have a smooth one today..πŸ₯°πŸ˜πŸ€©πŸ˜˜

2. Amen.Thanks @ RAHPSODY.GOD BLESS.
      #ThatOgojaDude

3. Amen.Thanks @ RAHPSODY.GOD BLESS.
      #ThatOgojaDude

2. QUOTE OF THE DAY*

Every seed fights its way through at night.

Proverbs 17:27
    He that hath knowledge spareth his words: and a man of understanding is of an excellent spirit.

_While others are asleep, take advantage of your night to work out your breakthrough_

3. WHAT'S IN A NAME (6)

The name of the city...will be: the Lord [Jehovah Shammah) is there.' Ezekiel 48:35 NIV

During Israel's twenty-fifth year in captivity, Ezekiel received from God the name JEHOVAH-SHAMMAH: the Lord is there. He described their future home, Jerusalem, saying, 'The name of the city from that time on will be: the Lord is there.' It applies not only to the Lord of the old covenant, but equally to Jesus, the Lord of the new covenant whose name, 'Immanuel', means 'God is with us' (Matthew 1:23 NLT). It means that at all times, in all places, under all circumstances, for all of us, he's available and present!
    David discovered: 'I can never escape from your Spirit! I can never get away from your presence! If I go up to Heaven, you are there; if I go down to the grave, you are there. If I ride the wings of the morning, if I dwell by the farthest oceans, even there your hand will guide me, and your strength will support me' (Psalm 139:7-10 NLT). The name Jehovah-Shammah means that God's presence is all we need. Remember when the presence of your mother or father was enough to comfort you? Fear, loneliness and helplessness disappeared when they were there.
    In Israel's worst moments God's response was the same: 'I am with you.' Those words guaranteed their needs would be abundantly met! And today God says to you, 'I'm with you, and neither death, life, angels, spirit-powers, present or future fears, height, depth, nor anything else in all creation will separate you from my love' (see Romans 8:38-39). That's promise enough for anybody. Take it and run with it!
    Word For Today

1. Hallelujah the Lord is with me and my household.

Good morning Essa, have a great day today.

2. Nice, 😎

3. l'm lifted and encouraged being reminded that GOD is with me.Thank you very much for this piece and GOD BLESS @ESSA ATELIER
      #ThatOgojaDude

4. Beautiful morning to you ESTEE.How are you doing ?
      #ThatOgojaDude

1. I am a blessing to many! Pple come to me and want to improve there lives, this is a blessing.
      Either am bragging or not, it motivates them to do better and SHOW me they have arrived!
      I am a Blessing,from today I have concluded ,it's a rare blessings and I want a ME in my life.
      I want someone to ginger me,to motivate me,to inspire me like I have done to many! Wheatear the person is lying or not! I want it. Someone that I want to surpass. Just in a space of 8months, 1 has bought a car, another has bought a hse, two has travelled out, all this experience I shared with them, they never ever saw themselves having all this! It is a blessing!!!! I believed it y'day it is a blessing not a pepper me kin of thing NO
      I won't stop talking. Till I meet a me,who will inspire me Amen. What God cannot do does not exist ❤️

5. Normalize waking up happy. πŸ₯°Before the day even begin pray, shower, play some happy music while getting ready for work or your house hold chores😊

6. Thank God it's Friday! Let's end th week with a bang! Log on to NSPPD fire prayers by 7a.m and pray!

#NSPPD#

7. Father!!!

When my Mates are spending Money don’t let me be the idiot that will be shouting Opor ! opor ! πŸ™πŸΎπŸ™πŸΎπŸ™πŸΎ

8. Why do men see cheating as their right as if it's a good thing?

1. Cus we can marry 2-3 wifes at same time, it's a mans world

2. Then why don't you just marry second and third wife instead of cheating @08:53?

3. @Anon 8:53 "But it won't be nothing without a woman"

9. Weekend is here again, glory to God

May today be fruitful in Jesus' name

10. Good morningπŸ˜˜πŸ’ž

It's Friday already. Have an eventful weekend everyone.

11. Please send in your photos for face of in house news competition to Sdimokokorkus@gmail.com Two photos with the same outfit but different postures.
    thank you

Good morning All

12. πŸ₯°πŸ₯°πŸ₯°πŸ₯°πŸ₯°πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ€©πŸ€©πŸ€©πŸ€©πŸ€©πŸ€©πŸ€©πŸ€©πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ€©πŸ€©πŸ₯°πŸ₯°

Goodmorning love mi

13. Good morning people. TGIF. Work has been so demanding lately. Still, I give thanks.

1. It's well. Good morning Jewelu and my fellow BVs, enjoy this weekend.

14. Please if you have any of these interesting articles below.. Chronicles of a blog visitor narrative, Wedding night brouhaha, Omugwo Chronicles, Meeting Point, How Motherhood Changed Me, Service year Boulevard and Labour Room Drama etc..

Kindly send directly to Sdimokokorkus@gmail.com
    Thank you

15. Good morning everyone. Wishing us a blessed Friday.

16. There will be "go slow" today at Apapa. I did not see any rain in the South South region today at least till 2 pm. Tomorrow will be work free day.

1. But Apapa and traffic are 5&6 now.

2. Another false prophet, so you cant copy anyother strategy but to steal same name and pattern cus the ID was plastic?, I started with the ID as false prophet on SDK.

3. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ False Prophet Mania!! Abeg go fight for better thing not this πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

4. 🀣🀣🀣

Wahala

5. 🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣
      War of the false prophets on SDK

6. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

7. Lol.Fasle prophet palava.

8. Prophets at warπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

17. Let's open the book of lies chapter oneπŸ“–,
    "I can't live without you". Can someone read chapter 2 for us.

πŸ˜‚πŸƒ

1. You are the air I breathe. If you leave me, I die.

2. Chapter 2, "If you leave me I'll die because my life would be completely meaningless without you"

*Passes the microphone to the next person to read chapter 3*

3. You are the Egg in my "Eggroll',Baby without you I'm just a BunsπŸ˜‰

@MARTINS

4. πŸ˜† You are the cockroach in my cupboard

5. You are the sugar in my tea without you my tea is tasteless. Lori iro πŸ€ͺπŸ€ͺ

6. Chapter 3, I love you so much, I really wish I knew you before I married my wife, πŸ˜…

7. I wish I met you before my wife

8. You are the only I i can love

9. Baby you know I never imagined that I would experience this kind of love. With you, it's ethereal, it consumes my body and soul. I can't just explain it

10. Baby just the tip. I promise I will not enter
      LMAO

11. Hahahaaa @Darajah. But we're not ready for this conversation.πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

12. You are the only Mosquito in my net.Lori iro

#ThatOgojaDude

13. She is the one forcing herself on me, it is you I love.
      I and my wife are separated, about to divorce

14. Iwo lejika mi ti o je ka sho o jabo Lorun mi.. (you are the shoulder that didn't let cloth fall off my neck)

Ejika ti ye bayi ooooo πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ˜‚ (shoulder don bend).. Hahahahaha

15. My BP has been high since you refused to date me, I hope I don’t get heart attack soon.

18. How can a party chairman be a pastor of a church? These G.Os and their pastors be making someone feel confused in this Nigeria.

1. This is where we get it all wrong. A pastor is free to be a politician. In fact, children of God are the best for the political positions but then it's hard to trust these people because personally sef, I find it so hard to trust nigerian politicians

2. The same way a bank manager can be a pastor, Ive seen where an hotel manager is a pastor,so no big deal,though he isn't the founder of the church,just the youth pastor

19. Useful information from CBN against bank account hackers
    In case you find yourself in the hands of 419, yahoo boys, or phone snatchers, that you think they may hack into your account for fund withdrawals. There is now a way out to stop debit transactions on your account by yourself. *Just be sure that you know your account number offhand or retrieve it where you might have written it (in case you don't know it offhand)
    If it is your phone that is stolen just try and use any available cellphone from anyone else.

Dial *966*911#

Once you dial the code, it will prompt you with this message: eaZybanking - Stop Debit Transactions
    Enter Account Number:

Enter your account number and press OK or Send. by doing this your account will be automatically frozen from any type of debit transactions immediately. You can no longer withdraw money until you go to the bank yourself.
    Pls share this information to other groups.
    Thank youπŸ‘.

Copied

1. Different codes for different banks. *966*911# is for Zenith bank. First bank has *894*911# and so on. Just find code for your bank and keep handy in case.

Thanks.

2. Thank you for this

3. List of codes for every Nigeria Bank to stop debit transactions if stolen or lost
      Please save this.. You can borrow someone's phone and use these codes.

Access Bank *901*911#
      Zenith *966*911#
      GTCO *737*51*74#
      WEMA *945*911#
      First Bank *894*911#
      Keystone *7111*911#
      UBA *919*911#
      FCMB *329*911#
      Sterling *822*911#
      Unity Bank *7799*911#
      Fidelity *770*911#
      Heritage *745*7#
      Ecobank *326*911#

4. Thanks LilyAngel, Baltika and Phoenix.

20. A wonderful good morning all
    May the favour of God locate us today in JESUS name Amen

Is weekend on the corner watching

21. *From Ilorin To Ogbomoso Is #400 But Ogbomoso To Ilorin Is #250. I Asked The Conductor Why These Disparity? After All Its Same Route.*

*He Retorted Back And Asked Me, “Why Is Monday To Friday 5days And Friday To Monday Is 3days? I Kept Quiet. Till Now I Haven't Gotten An Answer To The Question.*

*Please, Can Someone Help Me Out With An Answer?*

*Happy weekend all. God will favour us all.πŸ™πŸ™πŸ™

Copied

Good morning blogfams TGIFπŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ’šπŸ’šπŸ’šπŸ’‹πŸ’‹πŸ’‹πŸ’‹πŸ’žπŸ’žπŸ’žπŸ’žπŸ’™πŸ’™πŸ’–πŸ’–πŸ’–

1. I'll answer with a question

Are they now saying Ilorin to Ogbomoso takes longer hours than Ogbomoso to Ilorin?

2. There is more human traffic from Ilorin to Ogbomosho than from Ogbomosho to Ilorin (demand vs supply). Other factors may account for it - motor park fees, policemen egunje, etc

22. It's a cool morning,like play December don dey reach.I wish everyone a blessed day.

23. High five to you too Stella πŸ–️
    Wishing us all a fruitful day ahead
    Good morning FAMILY!

24. TGIF! Beautiful morning fam. May all our efforts today be fruitful. Stay safe out there.

25. I had a dream this morning and saw Davido swimming in a shallow muddy and dirty stream, filled with crocodiles and strange colored fishes, as soon as he was done, I saw fishermen, fishing out human body parts, hands, legs, tongues,infact everything human and these fishermen were eating those body parts, God I have never been so scared in my life.
    I do midnight prayers for myself oo, I no dream for myself, na Davido I go see for dream, Baba God why na. Una Good morning o, May God Almighty bless our day.

1. You carry Davids matter for mind before you sleep ni joo,hope crocodile no sha eat David? Na the atenus wey dey follow him dey suffer

2. Its better to die a 30BG than ti die a nobodyπŸ˜‹

3. 9.24 you definitely don't know what eternity means for you to make that statement. The people men consider nobodies are sometimes the ones who have made the biggest impact with their lives.

4. Me I dreamt of Tonto and kpokpogari wedding and Rosy was the bridesmaid. See the way kpokpo was shedding tears of joy when flavor was singing Ada Ada for themπŸ˜„πŸ˜„

5. intercede on his behalf please,we get blessed while attending to others business. God's not foolish, so don't be selfish either. God bless you

Felicity

26. Good morning beautiful people 😘😘
    It's going to be a fun weekend πŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒ

1. Good morning beautiful girlie πŸ’žπŸ’ž
      Good morning NN have a great weekend ahead πŸ’ž

2. Excellent morning to you sweet chocolate @BLACKSLIMZY.How are doing today.Enjoy a blisful day ok.
      #ThatOgojaDude

27. Good morning.
    Happy weekend to u all

28. Please house who has used Queen Specialist Hospital in Apo? I am asking because I want to go for a blood transfusion there tomorrow and I want to be sure they are good before I submit myself to them.

1. The witches in your area nerds blood too, we rise by lifting others

2. 9.25 what kind of weird statement is this? If you can't help the anon, it's better to keep quiet.

Anon, pray to God and go there without any fear.

29. Thank God it's Friday πŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒ

Good morning loveliest..

Thank you Stella

30. Dear Stella,u brought "us" together through ur blog n I am grateful.
    Happy birthday G...Almighty God will bless ur new age and make all ur dreams come through!
    Thank you for loving me unconditionally....
    Beloved BVs, please kindly say a prayer for the loml.
    Thank you Stella!

1. Happy birthday to your love, God bless him and bless you too for loving him/her

2. Happy birthday G. God bless you both

Pretty Patience

3. Happy birthday to the Love of your life. God's blessings upon him

4. Happy birthday to your Love of your life more blessings to him πŸ’•πŸ’œ

5. Happy birthday to the loml

6. Happy birthday to your love. I wish you both all the bestπŸ₯°

7. Congratulations and happy birthday to your boo..Blissful moments now and always

8. Happy birthday to the loyl. God bless and keep him

9. Happy birthday to the lol. God's blessings are his portion in Jesus name...Amen

10. Happy birthday to himπŸŽ‰πŸŽŠπŸ₯³ God bless and prosper him

11. Happy birthday to Gates

31. Good morning lovely people. I got lightened as soon as l opened this blog, may my prayers be answered πŸ™

32. A beautiful morning to us All.
    UP AND THANKFUL

33. Good morning gbogbo ara Ile maami Stella, it is good to be back home, May this day bring breakthrough for us all.

34. Good morning beautiful people, all have a great weekend.

35. Good morning everyone. Wishing you love and light

36. Amen !!!!!! Thanks Jewelu and high 5 to you too. God will favour us all today. Happy Friday, Happy Weekend happy 😁.Cheers !!!

1. Excellent morning to you @TEACHER NK.Trust you are doing fine?Remember to write your lesson plan this weekend for onward transmission to me on Mondayfor assessment and marking.Thanks.
      #ThankOgojaDude...

37. Good morning good people. May God bless and prosper us in the works of our hands

38. Beautiful morning to everyone here.

39. Yes indeed Jesus is the ultimate builder, what can we build without Him building along side us?

40. Good morning all. A very blessed and highly favoured day to us all.

41. Good morning my neighbors on our blog

42. Good morning all... indeed today is a good day,I woke up with joy in my heart πŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒ.

Have a blessed day 😘😘

43. Allah is never blind to your tears, never deaf to your prayers & never silent to your pains, He sees, He hears & He is never far from you. May He protect you & your family from all evils and provide for all our needs, Aamiin 🀲.
    Juma'at Mubaarak.πŸ•ŒπŸ•‹

44. PREPARE THE STAGE
    Lord I need you mightily in my life ,I need your power to flood my life so mightily that the world may see your power through me .... that's the voice of someone crying so passionately and the Spirit of the Lord has been hovering looking for the set altar to fall on
    Then Elijah said to all the people, "Come here to me." They came to him, and he repaired the altar of the Lord, which had been torn down. He arranged the wood, cut the bull into pieces and laid it on the wood. Then he said to them, "Fill four large jars with water and pour it on the offering and on the wood." Then the fire of the Lord fell and burned up the sacrifice, the wood, the stones and the soil, and also licked up the water in the trench. (1kgs18:30,33&38).
    The HolySpirit didn't just fall because Elijah called/prayed,he came because there was something to rest upon. See GOD would hardly fall where there's no resting place . Young man/lady you've got to build a resting place if you must see that mighty power of GOD you're asking for.
    You've never heard or read about any of the Great Generals of GOD(Kathryn kulhman,oral Roberts, Charles Spurgeon,Apst Babalola,Arch bishop Benson Idahosa etc). You don't know or follow up on the current move of GOD in your Generation or any of the vessels which he's working through (Apst Selman, Theophilus Sunday,Apst Arome,Mike Orokpo, Lawrence Oyor etc). You don't read any books, You don't attend any meetings, conferences,listen to messages except that of your Church or Pastor.... Please how exactly do you want GOD to take you beyond where you are?
    Many of us have been on this mount of prayers without work,and the Lord is saying when will you move from here?. A lot of us have prayed down the presence of the Lord but he's caught in mid air cos there's no set wood to rest on.
    In addition to your prayers,SET THE STAGE AND WATCH THE SACRIFICE CONSUMED .
    # # Xtiana Elias Cares##
    # # Spirit 's Insight##

1. This is so true,one way for us to grow In knowledge of our Father is continous study of his word and building our faith.
      That being said, the fire Elijah called down was 'the consuming fire' not the Holy Ghost fire.
      The Holy Ghost fire is very gentle, He is the Spirit of God.

45. Stella and well meaning Nigerians please come to our aid in our state oo, we need una prayers ,and we need it fast😒😒😒😒😒.

Sometimes ago ,I complained how our deputy governor has turned himself to photographer due to lack of job to do abi what self, that he attends every occasion,even if you invite him to baby shower ,baba go show. Now he's turned himself to advertising and modeling agent, advertising clothing brands on his page,when his mates are busy commissioning projects, ha oluwa ,who we offend bayi

1. 🀣🀣🀣🀣

2. Your first paragraph is very alarmist, haba.

3. Kogi right? Cos I saw it too, bello don show him shege, sapa din carry deputy don turn to atenus🀣🀣🀣

4. 🀣🀣🀣 una don enter one chance o. God go save us all.

46. Good morning everyone.. may today go well for everyone Amen. It's weekend

47. Good morning everyone. Happy weekend!

48. Thank u lord for the end of the week,we bless u for protecting us.keep guiding us thru about her new week.amen

49. Oh Yeah!! its Friday... the day started off great although this heavy rain also started...arrrgghh!! mehnn.. anyways I'll remain optimistic... it's gonna be a good day!! stay blessed y'all

50. Good morning my lovely blogfam 😘.

Up and grateful,I give God the glory πŸ™Œ.
    It's a sunny day here,we bless God for the sunshine.

I went to bed thinking about Tonto and wondered how she sleeps at night with all this drama in her life..chai I feel sorry for her little boy,I'm sure sometimes she go dey transfer aggression to the innocent boy..chai if only her mum was around..it is well with you dear Tonto.

Bvs have a beautiful and fruitful day ahead.
    E go surely be ✌️.