Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Governor Mai Mala Buni And New Wife Gumsu Sani Abacha Photographed In A Love Pose

Saturday, September 11, 2021

Governor Mai Mala Buni And New Wife Gumsu Sani Abacha Photographed In A Love Pose

The Governor of Yobe state Mai Mala Buni is pictured with his beautiful wife Gumsu....

49 comments:

1. ๐Ÿ˜ฎ now now.
    Congratulations oh.

2. Is that the reason he applied lip gloss or they just finished kissing..

1. ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ

2. Your broke bf can't afford the lip balm on his lips.toxic human being.you must see something negative to point out

3. Anonymous, l think the comment is meant to be a joke.

4. Amarachi with C, you think the bv who went anon does not know it is a joke? Forget the handwriting disguise.
      If you know you know!

5. ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚ I had to scroll back up.
      Legitimate kissing allowed. Good to know she is enjoying her marriage.๐Ÿฅฐ

6. 15:16 is it a must that one must have a blog name to comment. If she is joking then my comment was also a joke.always dropping hateful comments

7. Anon13:52;16:21 and you are? Lmaoo!

8. She is Gumsu! Stellas Bestie

9. Huh,in anon mode?
      Looooooool! Makes it more interesting!

3. This woman is so beautiful even without makeup or earrings. May this marriage last for a long time...

4. Northern Governors only have A1 in marrying more wives or marrying out their kids during their tenure.
    Development in their states is F9.

5. She looks like her father but pretty face. Congratulations ๐ŸŽŠ

6. life is not fair ..some ladies nor see even bf but this lady marry born many kids still see governor to marry again

7. She no dey old? Congratulations ma , she is beautiful..

8. Abacha's daughters are beautiful

9. SDK's rich friend ๐Ÿ˜ƒ
    Congratulations to them. She is a beautiful woman

10. Stella's sister. There was something I read about Yoruba woman having the highest divorce rate. I disagree, actually its northern women. The only difference is after their idah, the remarry which is 4 months and 10 days while Yoruba women may never remarry. There are worthy lessons to be learnt from Islam but then again its double aged. Recently, a colleague remarried and I was wondering if I'm the one with money and all I won't remarry. That's when I learnt Islam doesn't really want marriage able women to be single and remaining unmarried may prevent them from entering paradise. That's why even if they don't want to, they remarry and men to have to marry them and you shouldn't be selfish that you want just a wife. I just can't deal with polygamy.

1. Nonsense talk. Where did you get the analysis that Yoruba women have the highest number of divorce. Please include source data before quoting shit like that

11. Make una no divorce o even if money no dey,manage.

Big congrats

Stella's bff

12. Beautiful Gumsu ๐Ÿ˜

Congratulations to them.

13. Gumsu, I hate your dad but you're the love of my life. God why!!! ๐Ÿ˜ญ๐Ÿ˜ญ๐Ÿ˜ญ

14. Since na. She broke up with that Cameroonian man bayero Fadile in 2019 after 5 kids and married Buni as wife no 4 earlier this year. I like we women of nowadays. No more dulling. Anything wey happen we move!!

1. Am telling you. Men can easily move on but women find it difficult. I am glad, when l see something like this.

15. Beautiful! I’m glad she found love again.

16. Hausas like to remarry fast after divorce. Inface their men pursue them immediately after divorce. No big deal for them.

17. So beautiful. Congratulations to them.

18. Governors that cannot generate VAT to save their lives, nah Governor be dat ?
    All they can generate is more women and more children.
    Photo Governors.
    I no mention anybody name oh, abeg ! ๐Ÿ–