Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Laugh Out Loud...

Thursday, September 23, 2021

Laugh Out Loud...

32 comments:

1. So true πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ€£ they all become so holy at that moment

1. Oscar worthy performers with hollow souls, stained hands, fickle spirits and hardened consciences

The Bible said

Having an appearance of holiness and denying the power thereof

Whitewashed tombs full of dead men's bones

Spiritual dissonance

2. Expecially my brother,I will just be eyeing him.

2. 🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣.. True

3. Hmm: And this hypocrisy is the cause of so many illnesses and deaths today
    1 Cor. 11: 28That is why you should examine yourself before eating the bread and drinking the cup. 29For if you eat the bread or drink the cup without honoring the body of Christ, you are eating and drinking God’s judgment upon yourself. 30That is why many of you are weak and sick and some have even died.

4. I'm on this table,If only we can keep upπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

5. very annoying shit... esp. in anglican churches

6. 🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣

7. 🀣🀣🀣... No comment

8. True true πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

9. So true after mass you see there real sef

10. πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚.. You mean it's not empty? Wawu!

11. So true πŸ‘πŸ‘Œ
    Everyone will be walking πŸ™πŸ™πŸ™

12. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

13. this is particularly true in catholic church..

14. 😁😁😁

Lovelace

15. Communion time is always a moment of truth, which is short lived.

16. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

17. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

18. It is respect for what you have in your mouth.

19. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ€£

20. πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜…

21. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

22. Bia Stella, where you for dey gather all these your commenters? Chai πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£.

23. E get one addicted drunkard for our street when I was like 10-12 years old, the man fit drink urine. He’s a Catholic. na the man I dey watch for mass anytime wey he wan go for communion, he go look very sober, he go even cry as he dey take the communion, you go think say ah, this man don swallow Jesus. But as he’s stepping out of church, Infact from church door mouth he go don dey call the beer parlour make dem keep 7 cold beer dey wait am. Luckily, the man daughter accepted Christ when he went for her ND, na the girl convert im papa las las. He dey preach to im friends now