Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Media Entrepreneur Mo Abudu Celebrates 57th Birthday With Beautiful Photos...

Saturday, September 11, 2021

Media Entrepreneur Mo Abudu Celebrates 57th Birthday With Beautiful Photos...

Media Entrepreneur Mo is 57 today!!

She is so beautiful!!!

31 comments:

1. Original politician front woman! Please don’t ask me why???🏃‍♀️🏃‍♀️🏃‍♀️

2. Happy birthday momma MO. She looks great for 57.

3. Happy Birthday to her.
    She looks very good.

4. Beautiful mama.

Happy birthday to you.

1. Very beautiful woman. Kuku Nwalas look alike

5. Brains and beauty. Happy birthday 🎂. Respect

6. Woooow. She looks really good for her age. Filter or not!

7. Looking good is good business 👌👍

Gorgeous mama 😍💕
    Happy birthday 🎂🥳🎉🎈

8. Na im dem say make i dress dey tie wrapper say i don marry
    Olorun maje
    Imagine see dis Grandma looking like under 20
    Happy birthday Madam Mo

9. Happy birthday Momma 🎉🎊🥳 she look so good..57 is the new 30😍

10. Aging gracefully, happy birthday to her

11. Happy birthday to her
    Happy birthday to me too

12. Happy birthday. She looks good.

13. I used to workout and my body was the bomb. 4months,boom! I don't know who bewitched me, am now eating like mad, I don't work out again. No energy sef,.
    Happy birthday ma, I love her looks, screams Classy. I need my banging body back... Wipes tears.

1. 🤣🤣you burnt out ease back into it gently. Don’t starve yourself. Take it slow and build up. Over excersise ages you fast if you’re over 40

14. She looks good
    Happy birthday to her

15. Wow she looks good for her age.
    Happy birthday beautiful woman,age with grace.

16. Fear no let anybody drag this age because she obviously looks younger than her age. Una for subtract na, tell us that she is 50 and not 57 years.

1. She's obviously 57 years of age,no need dragging the obvious.
      Thank you.

17. She is so beautiful