Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Popular Music Promoter Dudu Heritage Reportedly Dead...

Monday, September 13, 2021

Popular Music Promoter Dudu Heritage Reportedly Dead...

Popular music promoter Ola Ibironke is dead.

The man who is popularly called ‘Dudu Heritage reportedly died suddenly on Sunday night September 13,2021.

The cause of death is unknown.

from pmnewsnigeria.

32 comments:

1. Is this Bimbo Oshin's husband? Rest in peace.

1. Heard he's her husband. Rest in peace sir

2. According to reports he was her ex- husband.
      Actually the man left his wife in the US to marry Bimbo Oshin in Naija and they had two children. Don’t think Bimbo was still with the man upon his death though

3. Yessss....haaa what happened?

4. May your soul rest in peace. May the good Lord console bimbo, the children, loved ones and the rest of the family

5. I think so... May his soul Rest In Peace

2. Oh wow!! Journey well sir 😭

3. Bimbo oshin ex hubby. Chai may his soul rest in peace,I pray this will be the last RIP we will be saying to a young person this year.it is well

4. Awo yemi mi gogo oshey dudu💔💔💔,rest in peace oko ashabi to n sha dollar

5. Is Sunday night not 12th
    Rip to him

6. Dreza: Estate Agent Ibadan. 0906704663213 September 2021 at 11:26

His name sounds like he was married to a Yoruba actress in the past. RIP to him

1. Formerly to Bimbo Akinsanya, and presently before death to Bimbo Oshin.

2. He was never married to Bimbo Akinsanya, please sofry with untrue info.

3. Dreza: Estate Agent Ibadan. 0906704663213 September 2021 at 20:03

Oh! Beautiful Bimbo Oshin, may God console her. They have two sons together

7. Omo eleni Ewele, Omo Owa, odigbo se, odi arina ko, ipade tun di oju ala, sun re ooooo!
    Egbon !

8. Meet one dudu heritage that year when I was hustling for record deal, I meet him just once and I can't even remember his face now.. Thought about him some days ago.

Rip Mr Dudu

9. So sad, I pray God console the family he left behind. That's how I heard of the death of Baale Dapo Oshin (my Alma mater), an OAP with wazobia fm last month, this is someone that commented on our set WhatsApp group page two days before his death. May God rest his soul.