Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Reality Star Nina Shows Off Hour Glass Figure...

Saturday, September 18, 2021

Reality Star Nina Shows Off Hour Glass Figure...

Big brother Naija star Nina looks pleasantly different in these new photos ......

It is also evident that the fat transfer to her bum turned out just right...

35 comments:

1. Perfectly fine 🙂👌😍
      Nina d Nina
      Do you jare!

2. She left her arms out -theyre out of proportion

3. All dressed up and no where to go!

1. You know it right 🤪🤪🤪

2. 🤣😂🤣😂🤣😂🤣😂🤣😂🤣😂🤣😂🤣

4. She's beautiful. I'm sure after the snapping na to enter room remove clothes 🤣

1. 🤣😂🤣😂🤣 You got it!

1. I thought she was the one until I read comments..
      Nina the ninja..

6. She's looking good and hot.. exactly what I thought too.. dressed up and snap

7. Celeb Pictures is always flawless, till u see them face to face.
    Just negodu the kind of paint on her face.

8. Lovely. But I don't envy her,it must be exhausting looking this good all the time.

9. No fat transfer, no money for that, just the usual filters, waist cincher and the same pad up that crossdressers use.

This girl and the luxury cargift davidodbillionaire bought for his shioma, are faiv and six

1. Why don't you stick to saying what you know?

2. Mz lyn, how do you know what the anon knows or doesn't know?

10. She is beautiful I can't even hate ...the body is great

11. The figure looks painfully forced. Like she can't just wait to remove the cincher. Funny enough, I prefer her regular body. She's looking too narrow in the hips. 'Could be the camera angles but the proportions aren't working it here.