Monday, September 06, 2021

Reality TV Star Praise Throws Shade

Praise sef dey throw shade...... lol

23 comments:

1. Tuface don suffer for una. Cute guy though

1. But was there a chance that throwing tantrums on SM could have helped her situation at all?

2. E better na. No be say una go comot everyevery for public

3. May God bless our marriages from satanic attacks. ..Amen

4. Praise just marry a girl that has shame.

5. Annie, his shade is for you o

6. And if them pull ya hear taya for house you no hear or respond, out of frustration, she go bring am come SM.

1. Exactly!. The reason people come to social media is becauae they have talked and talked and are frustrated.

2. Gbam!!!
      You spoke my mind!

3. Exactly

If Tuface had listened to Annie, I don't think she'd bring it to SM. She used what Tuface fear more i.e. SM but guy won't adjust or zip up.

Praise behave o.

7. As he no gree for the house nko?

8. Paul and his wiffy abi is Nedu and his drama queen.

9. How about you try not to frustrate your wife enough to involve a third party? Una no like exposure but you will be misbehaving in private and expect your poor wife to grin and bear it till she dies of high BP.

1. Exactly!
      they will not listen and shout you down yet when you go to 3rd party, they flare up