Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Slain Nigerian S3x Worker Eunice Osayande To Get Street Named After Her In Belgium

Sunday, September 19, 2021

Slain Nigerian S3x Worker Eunice Osayande To Get Street Named After Her In Belgium

7 comments:

1. Another Benin sister lost,same way we lost our pastor's wife's younger sister in Italy. She was pushed to death from 4 storey building a month to her wedding.Prostitution is a NO!!!! too risky

2. But even after reading this, some of these girls will still follow those "promising them hair saloon, acting, housemaid" jobs in Belgium
    and Italy. After all, they will have streets in obodo oyinbo named after them?

1. The " leaders" here do not understand that these people keep running out of these shores to find a better life

GOD will surely reward them

3. Kaị!
    I don't really know whether to be happy with this development or sad!
    R.I.P to the deceased.

4. Sad story☹️☹️☹️☹️ hopefully more will learn the truth.

5. I hope her family will honor her in death by not making a mess of this. We all know what I'm saying. There is a kind of family that will see this as an opportunity; the kind of family that planned to be feeding off their relatives sexual prowess before this death occurred.

6. Too many sad stories in this life.