Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Social Media Celeb Mompha Sets The Record Straight And Issues Legal Warning Against Using His Name For Clout Chasing

Monday, September 27, 2021

Social Media Celeb Mompha Sets The Record Straight And Issues Legal Warning Against Using His Name For Clout Chasing

Mompha says he is not gay but Nigerians on the Internet are saying he is and this is his third warning on the issue and it is legal.... Una don hear!

37 comments:

1. Very laughable,bia Mompha,how many people can you sue? Okay sue us all you hear,shebi you dey buga say you get money,sue everyone talking about you on social media.

2. We buy dead inverter battery:0814139511327 September 2021 at 23:19

Noted.. you guys should desist

3. "our client is not A GAY"... Nigerian lawyers, do better.

2. End of story.

Next?🍟🍖🍰

3. You are on your own. Enjoy your liaison. None of my business

4. 🚶‍♀️🚶‍♀️🚶‍♀️🚶‍♀️🚶‍♀️🚶‍♀️🚶‍♀️🚶‍♀️🚶‍♀️🚶‍♀️🚶‍♀️🚶‍♀️

5. When your mother told You to watch the company You keep, You should have followed That advice and save yourself this wahala.

1. Thank you.
      But would they listen?

6. Stop lodging Bobrisky in Radisson and Continental rooms, they have cameras and non skilled illiterate staff who see & talk carelessly. Everyone in Lagos cannot get sued Mr man

1. Lmao. I heard he is d Bea. From a worker in Raddison

2. LMAOOOO voice note plus live video plus brand new iphonec13 + lawyers letter with no address...Buahahahahahahaha keep it coming mbok....

7. Lol @ Mompha, trying too hard. You need to review your friendship with 'Boburisky'. He is the one running his mouth, pele.

8. It's an open secret nah..
    He dated shim and was even in love with him..
    People in their circle knows!..
    He is bi and fuck girls through the ass too..

1. See your life!!!

2. You say WHAT????
      Mouth open......

3. But Queen &Boss is saying the truth,which money bobrisky get?what is his job?is cross dressing an occupation in Nigeria now?How does aunty bob gets his money?Who are these people lodging him in 5 stars hotels,even taking him out of the country? His bedmates ofcourse!!!!! He should stop debunking and let us move on from the gist.

4. My Queen, dishing it hot.

5. Sorry oga, you are not gay, you are bi.

6. Always commenting base on assumption.
      Queen keypad warrior.

9. If this was in the abroad those alleged video images would have been sold to the tabloids long time ago. All these alleged scammers have gay rumors trailing them. Even Kola Aluko was rumored to be gay too. Look like when the money start rolling in sexual desires get extreme.

10. Thou protesteth too much…

11. You haven't seen professional clout chasers.What they do for a living .
    I think they judge him from the circle of friend he keeps.

12. Osinor, act of gay😆
    Mompha, u do or u no do?🤔🤔🤔

13. MOPHA IS A GAY PERIOD!

14. Isn’t this guy like the “puppy”? All I see here is FEAR of being sentenced in UAE as Islamic countries no de take such stuff easy, no be say e no do. If na only naija, e for no care. See how many times he praises their prophet and emphasizes his religion. Don’t worry, run back to Abuja from Dubai, you hear. E no dey count meter for Abuja. Back from my less than smooth pidgin. Nigerian women do not do anal stuff. The muscles in the area are not made like your God given area. After about 10 years of it, you will be leaking stuff and no amount of perfume will help you. All your friends will run. Pleeeease. It’s heart breaking that some men ask their wives to do it. Once the place “japa”, na to dey leak stuff. I had a patient like that. I was the only one who could tolerate her for a few minutes. Everyone moved away once she got in. She told me she bathed several times a day. She lived in a very big mansion alone and I had to call catholic charities to check up on her in her older years as she was depressed about her smell. Think long term please. A man who loves you will understand the implications. I am not commenting on sexuality just pleading with women. Adult diaper, colon cancer, multiple infections are risks you carry for a few minutes of what?

1. Is there no surgery they could do to assist that woman? That part of your body is super tight and snug for a reason.

Even in the gay world there are men who are tops and others who are bottoms. Some refuse to be penetrated. Imagine walking around with the stench of rectal fluids always around you. It's definitely not worth it and I know one woman who divorced her husband because of his insistence on having that act. She put her health and life as a priority and left that marriage.

15. The muscles there are not as elastic snd retractable as the one in the women’s area and blood flow there isn’t the same as the former. It’s snugness and tightness is not the same as well. Think about a woman who can birth an 8 pound baby with big head naturally, the muscles in the female area are very elastic and retract quickly. Not so for the other part so when the “snugness” and “tightness” goes and it will after a while, waste leaks and life becomes unbearable due to the stench. Fissures, Infections and all manner of things happen.
    As to what was done, she went around with a pouch under her dress for the leakage but remember the pouch contents smell. My advice is mainly to women whose husbands make such demands as it’s not intended to condemn anyone but to educate based on what I have seen. There are people walking around with devices under their clothing. She did. It just wasn’t the same.