Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Saturday In House Gists - Confronting A Side Piece...

Saturday, September 25, 2021

Saturday In House Gists - Confronting A Side Piece...

Do you think it is cool to confront your lover/spouse's side piece? (Side piece here refers to Male and Female)

Has anyone here ever confronted a side piece and the result was positive or it backfired and ended the friendship/marriage?

Were the side piece that was confronted? what was your reaction?

Or do you know a confrontation that ended in fatality?

Do you believe in confronting side pieces or not? Do men really confront their women's side pieces?

I know of a man who confessed to his wife that his side piece was pregnant and he was confused because the relationship was not as long as the pregnancy...

The wife woke up one morning and went on a confrontation with some street boys.. she collected the key of the car her hubby got for the side piece and they bundled her off to do a pregnancy test... The test was negative.

The wife took all she could take from the side piece who canned severally with a parting warning to stay away.... The man has reportedly not had a side piece since then...

Let's gist!

106 comments:

1. Have never done this oooooooo and I will never cuz I know it won't end well

1. When I was in the university(I was young, restless and stupid), I had a boyfriend who told me that he has travelled out of the school to visit his parents. Only for one tatafo friend of his who was eyeing me then to tell me that he’s honeymooning with a new babe while I was busy missing him. In my school then, I was a bad gal and people fear me and my crew. So it was inconceivable that anyone would eye my meat. Everyone knew our relationship. I mean everyone. So I couldn’t imagine the audacity of any gal that would dare eat where I was eating. Long story short, I gathered my gals, 6 of them on six bikes and went to his house. On the way I met him with his friends walking by the road side. I stopped my bike, kissed him and continued the journey to his house. I met a lady cooking and cleaning his room. I beat up the gal. Burnt her with 🚬,Took her shoes, the freshly cooked pot of rice on fire, while my friends picked properties of their choices . Then I threw the gal out of the house and left with his room key. The guy ran away from school for 1 month and came back begging but I never spoke with the him again. He sent so many emissaries but I never went back there. He was my first love and my first heartbreak. This was 2004, no phones or else I would’ve been all over the internet with this phone and internet age. Thank God! In as much as I get excited anytime I remember that the day, the fact is that the memory fills me with so much shame. Now am married with 2 children and I can’t ever imagine beating up any woman for my hubby. I don’t even check his phone. I don’t have strength. Life is too short and am happy. I value my peace while building my empire. So why stress myself?

2. You are very wicked my dear,how dare you burn somebody because of a man..Did you even know if she was innocent and didn't know you guys were dating...I pray such dont happen to your female kids,I pray someone dont pour them acid ontop man matter...May God forgive you dear

3. May God not forgive her till the person she burnt forgives her. Imagine the scar she might have left and she's feeling funky for "eating meat"

2. Wow! is today really Sunday?
    Staying here all day, I've lost count of the day.

I've never been confronted by anyone neither have I ever confronted anyone.
    I also don't ever want to find myself in such mess so help me God.

3. Sunday In House Gists - Confronting A Side Piece.....today is Saturday, September 25, 2021 not sunday...

4. Please, if you are the side piece that was confronted, yarn us o😝😝😝😝😝

5. Nonsense and Side pieces in Marriage.
    If There is a Side piece in your Marriage.
    Show the Side Piece Shege if You can.
    If Marriage was Easy,She shld ve bn in her own Husband's House.

6. My gf beat up my side chick,then the side chick too caught her off guard and beat her up with the help of her crew..they all ended up in police station and I ended it with the side chick..all these happened when I was in the world o,I’m a changed man now.

1. 😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅 I don't know why I am laughing no.
      Thank God for you

2. You are no longer in the world. You're in Mars 😆😆😆😆

7. If I am dating, and he's dating a girl, I WILL NEVER confront her. I remember this guy I dated, we were on for a year plus. And then I started getting midnight calls from a particular girl, saying I should leave her man. I told him about the calls I was getting, dude laughed and said the girl is his neighbour, and she's not ok. The calls increased, and even though I loved him, I had to end the relationship. I love me more. It hurt, but abeg I come first.

1. I went to my boyfriend's office back in the days, I met another girl and her friend. I greeted them very politely and I don't know how it happened but we just started gusting. Boyfriend came back and met us in a chasty mode, he excused himself and ran away. I stopped seeing him after that day. I really don't know how to fight over a man so I always end up being the looser in my relationships. I still don't know how to do it.

8. It's a NO NO. Everybody should day their dey. I cannot be stressing my tiny muscles in a public display of madness. I'd rather face my man than the side-chick. You can either have me or her, neither but not both

9. I am a side piece to a married man. The wife found out and confronted me. I denied. I'm also married. We have gone out for 5 years. The confrontation made us stronger and closer. Just last week,I told him that I want to end it all. This man started pleading and crying. I have to let go. I'm really tired.

1. winnie the pooh come and see oo
      shebi I told you yesterday that married women are the sidechicks to married men and not single or divorced ladies.

Hope you won't complain when you find out your husband is cheating too anon 14:54 even though you have resigned?
      nawa and you are a woman hurting your fellow woman.

2. Leave o before your husband finds out and kick you out. Una get liver sha.

10. Never cool. If a man/woman will expose you to the point you have to be confronting someone you have no business with, then you’re better off without them.

1. Irresponsible fools exposing their better halves to insult and ridicule

11. I was a side piece, I work for the wife, he came onto me, I accepted. I don't know how she found out. She called me to come help her clean her house as usual I went, after cleaning she landed me a hot slap, beat me up, I stood no chance, the husband couldnt stop her, he just stood and was raising his voice asking her to stop, she did. I stopped working for her. After 3 years a call came in, it was her, she asked me to come work again, since I had nothing doing, I went, she didnt talk about d past incident, but I avoid d husband n he avoids me too, I know she is watching, but instead of me to beaten again, i would quit, she pays well n i need d money.

1. You weren't scared to go back?

2. Even though you made a mistake dating her husband, you acted conscientiously by not fighting back and stopping the relationship. The woman is a nice person. Repentance is a virtue we all admire. Be good, she may even surprise you later with something good. Sin no more.

3. Oh dear. She really is a nice woman and you're not a bad person yourself. Na just money be your problem but don't worry, God go settle you.

12. No sidepiece will ever be worth the trouble or embarrassment a confrontation can cause me. I refuse to allow any philandering man and his strumpet use me to catch cruise in this lifetime. I will not magnify a disrespectful spouse's ego lailai. Mba nu!

Once a man/woman has cheated to the point where their spouse now "knows [about]" their sidepiece, the partner should take heed and activate "Option B, C or/and D" because it's either the cheating partner is setting you up for hypertension, murder (either way), stepchildren, a co-wife, STDs or prison. A cheating partner does not have good intentions towards their spouse and it's therefore my absolute duty to protect myself and our children in such situations.

Option B: Confront your spouse and if they apologise, promise to stop the nonsense immediately, you accept their apology, forgive and demand a lab test before things go back to "normal". If they already contracted something deadly and you thankfully hadn't, okwu e kwuru go onwe ya. Let them carry their cross and you carry your portmanteau osiso. Men sef dey leave house for women now o.

Option C: See a marriage counsellor, start saving [more] and involve your families if needs be- that is, if he refuses to desist. This is so they'd know why you are leaving if you decide to before they'll go and heap lies and false accusations on your head after you leave.

Option D: D is for divorce. Simple.

The only time you can confront is if the sidepiece is your relative, neighbour, church member or close friend/acquaintance. Even at that, I still wouldn't physically confront the sidepiece. A ka ri go m "don't be silly". Sidepiece, o bu onye ebei? No be only insecticide dey kill mosquito abeg.

1. Yimu. Na people like dis wey dey type unsolicited epistles dey wait for junction to waylay the side chicks.

2. 16:26, speak for yourself and build up your confidence to be able to consider the options Anebonawork laid out. Don't let your neighbors nickname you busstop Tyson.

13. Ordinarily, except to put him or her on notice that the man or woman is married, no one should confront a side piece since he or she is just like lawma wey dey help you pack dirty, or a dog which helps you lick off the poop on your spouse and eats the crumbs. But these agents of satan are hungry and are ready to eliminate the owner to have it all. If the relationship is very important to you, do whatever you wish to save your relationship, but do not put yourself in trouble. My friend got the side chick sacked from her lucrative job and sent her away from the exclusive and beautify island the company gave her accommodation in Warri. If the longer throat faced her job and refused to sleep with the big man wey dey work for shell, she would have still had her job. Side pieces should understand that rarely will you find a spouse of a rich person ready to lose a home because of you. They fight with every thing in them.

14. I have a friend who dated a public gbola who goes around having babies with anyone coochie he gets hold of including white women. My friend found bout all this but she can't leave cos according to her he was her first. Till the day she was arrested from the guy's house cos they didn't see the guy and the guy who was forming he loves her so much never came to bail her.

Her family did the needful and she went back to the guys house, knocked at the door and a lady wearing the guy's short came out and asked who she was looking for. That's one of the lady she has seen her picture with the guy. The lady denied her access and after calling the guy without response she went home with so much anger.

After about 2 days she called the guy and the apologised that he's been away from town and questioned about the lady, he said she was his younger sister. This my soft hearted friend believed for God knows what and started doing her wifely duties to the man. AFter sometime, she was served a hot breakfast and after 2 years, I haven't heard the last of it. Talmbout how she knows the guy still loves her and will come back and so much as someone living in her illusion and plenty imaginations.

Now, they met again without the guy saying a word. She is going around telling every Tom, D and Harry that the guy is still in love with her cos of the way he looked at her. Now she's aware the guy has a fiance and she won't still come out of this illusion and I'm tired already cos she feels I don't like the guy reason why I'm talking her off his matter. She said the guy would be ready to break of the relationship if he finds out that she still love him and she will tell him later. The guy too is a chronic womaniser cos she's back to warming his bed but this time around not his mainhouse bed but a side piece house he got for his shenanigans.

1. 🙆🙆🙆

Her brain has been used to fry akara

2. She needs a hot stella slap reset!

3. Something no level with this your friend. She is obsessed and that can be dangerous.

15. I stupidly and naively confronted mine while pregnant. They used me to settle and are married now. I heard of recent that life has been dealing with them.

Whatever mehn. Let everyone carry their cross.
    I can never confront anyone again.

16. A man got his side chick pregnant and the wife collected the baby in order to raise the baby so that her husband won't have any connection with the side chick few years later the man divorced his wife and he is back dating the side chick

17. I can not come and go and kill my self because of a man mbanu, Chukwu aju!

18. Anon mood activated.
    My Goat baby daddy once confessed his 16yrs old smallie was confronted by the ex wife, that woman saw shege,from my knowing him now, I would say she TRIED Kai!
    Anyways d GOAT saw d girl,
    she is in her mid 20's and he wanted to 'greet' her but d way d babe was looking at me,I cld sense she regretted what that GOAT made her do.
    C d IDIAT gloating on how d small girl messed madam up, came to his house with her friends and dealt with Madam.
    I say if no b say dis pregnancy don advance ehen. This GOAT no fit see me.
    Till today his proposals r on deaf ears. Ashawo nwoke

1. And you are pregnant for him? Women dey try o.

2. Na only you sabi this thing wey you write here.

3. Anon 16.06, may God grant you safe delivery but pls don't marry that disrespectful,insensitive he-goat.
      Imagine him gloating over such rubbish!

19. Jonathan never told me he is a married man as at the time we met. He was too young for me to even suspect. He was really caring (not in terms of cash or material things) and it was hard to leave him even when he eventually told me. Or maybe he used something on me, because I didnt really know why I was with him. He was just a clerk in the Ministry where I served. The wife was always traveling to Jos for one business or the other and I would always visit him at home. That day, she lied about traveling (I am also sure her neighbors must have hinted her about a strange lady). She caught us in the house. It was evening and i was just having my bath when we heard a knock. When she mentioned her name, Jonathan started running around like a rat. He told me to stay put in the bathroom. She entered the house and started a fight immediately. Told Jonathan to produce me. She broke the TV and broke my portable DVD. The fight was plenty. She went into the kitchen to get a knife. That was when I went on my knees right in the bathroom and begged God to take control. He slapped his wife and that was what eventually calmed her. When she went into her room, Jonathan took me to his own room and guess what? He pleaded with me to spend the night. As in I should spend the night then wake up tomorrow to face your wife? So that I will eventually get that bloody mark she intended putting on me? The time was to 11pm. I stepped out and trekked all the way to corpers lodge. The next day was our POP. Did the relationship end there.. ?

1. Am enjoying your story.. Come and finish it

2. 😲😲 abeg come complete this gist o.

3. Yinmu*100

If I hear say you no know say the man don marry before jumped in like udene that saw anu oriri. And stop consoling yourself that he charmed you, you know very well that he didn't. Continue shining cookie for him, one day the wife will tear it for you.

4. My guess is no, you let this guy further waste your time.

5. What was your 'portable DVD' doing in his house? And this na early 90s:ba? Because I know na dat tinexden dey use DVD.

6. Anony 18:56, what's biting you? Be calming down, you hear.

20. I don't do confrontations, never have, never will.

21. Confronting a side chick,for what exactly. Stella it takes two to tangle. Most of this men,na them dey find these side chick

1. Fools think they are catching fun!

If something didn't have repercussions GOD wouldn't warn us about it!

22. During uni days, I went to see a married man I was dating....
    While we were gisting in his sitting room, his wife drove in....
    Geeez I was scared,but he asked me to relax.
    Madam came in, exchanged pleasantries with me and went upstairs with him.
    She came down later, chatted with me for a while (she was so nice) and she didn't ask what I was doing in their house ohhhh, counselled me and then gave me 10k to take a cab back to school by the time Oga came downstairs, she just stood up, rolled her eyes at him and said Ashawo and went upstairs......
    My friend, walked me down to the gate, and asked the driver to drop me in school.....
    Anyway, the wife was just too classy and sophisticated, I had to borrow sense ohhhh, because I knew looking at his wife, he was just using me
    I was 23 then, but we sha remained friends (no strings attached) just phone calls, the man was a very nice rich billionaire in naira, he was always sending me money without having sex with me. Most times I go to his house when his wife is out of the country, and we would talk and he wouldn't have sex with me unless I initiate it...........well I am married now with kids, and for real i can never confront a side piece ohhhh, because to me doing that feels like you are on Same level with her

1. You can never confront her because you were once her, simple.

23. The first side trash was forming bff with hubby,coming around his business premises infact was a family friend.so because I knew she was using that covering to mess with my hubby, I confronted her via text messages. This girl has no shame,she went and reported me to my father in law that I was insulting her. Long story short,FIL told her to stay away from hubby as he is married now.
    The 2nd trash,I reached out to her to let her know hubby is married o. She sounded so apologetic and remorseful and promised to ignore hubby. Suddenly I intercepted a text message from her telling hubby,how she missed him and wanted more fucks etc. I confronted hubby and her too,she started bragging that she would continue and nothing would happen. In all of this,I was always confronting hubby first and we would have a huge quarrel, I would involve his people and he would apologize...but after treating frequent infections,I was ready to move on but his parents were saying that I should fight it out,that marriage is in a woman's hands and that I would change him with prayers.

1. And you are still there because their family says that...nawa

So, you are not tired of treating infection, even you are still giving him cookie.

odiegwu...continue till you carry oria nminwu

2. Hmm...more strength, more grace for this marathon.

24. I wouldn't worry my self over a side chicken,not worth my peace.

25. This post brings back some bad memories. May it never be well for any side chick. May the men too reap what they sow.

Amen.

26. Infact women have suffered in Nigeria especially igbo women because our tribe taught women to endure whatever we see in marriage that husband "Di" means patience "Ndidi". In my case , he cheats with colleagues mostly his junior staff that has much respect for him and online urgent 2k girls. I endured cos he has this packaged image that everyone around him can swear with their lives that he is a perfect husband. When I mistakenly pick his call when he is not around and there's a persistent caller, I have lied to even being his sister where the girl was telling me she can't accept any girl, around her man. A girl writing her SSCE. I don't confront him without strong evidence, marriage has turned me to FBI, CIA and Interpol. I have learnt how to manage pain, quiet in storm and slow to anger. He started dating one junior staff, this one knows me and the children very well, both were playing me, I kept my cool, put his phone on recording for every call he makes without his knowledge, I was able to keep their calls ,their meetings and what they are up to. Until the lady became angry and started discussing about me ,how he always comes out late cos of me.I lost my temper confronted both ,they both lied, with the lady telling me to fix my marriage, I invited family members ,Oga lied and I presented my records that dated back to three years, family shouted so he cheats and always advise people and acting so responsible. Oga started confessions, called the lady and let her know, he has confessed and no longer interested. But the lady still calls that he has forgotten her, but the shame hit Oga badly, that he's careful with every woman's call now, I am sorry for my long story.

1. No, please don't be sorry about your long story, sometimes it's good to just let it out. I pray the shame will mark a turning point for him.

27. Anon 17:59,that's far from it....I honestly do not have the energy for that! Sincerely, if my hubby disrespects me to the point of me being aware of the lady and then having to threaten her, I would definitely walk away!!!!!! Because if he was in my shoes he would do same too....
    Things happen you know! I have a friend who went diabolical on a lady because she beat her up for flirting with her husband ( that's story for another day) no matter how you fight the lady, it doesn't stop until your spouse stops giving her attention

1. You did it to someone else, remember...? You cannot with clean conscience attack any side chick, energy or no energy.

28. I was a side chick to a married man and I didn’t know but he later told me he is married I cursed him and blocked him everywhere I only pity his next victim. Thank God no sex was involved.

29. Hmmmmmmm! so mine was during NYSC... I had this bobo I liked, but we hadn't defined what we had going because he was really struggling... I kinda suspected he had someone probably a sugar mummy, but wasn't too sure!!!
    But, I could swear he was really into me
    Anyway, one day I decided to suprise him and went to his house un announced....
    On getting there, I met him going to throw away waste bin and so I told him I would wait for him by his door....
    As I was sitting by the corner in the dark, a lady came and asked me to come in, she asked if I was looking for xoxo, and I said yes....( My people, I thought I was talking to a responsible human being ohhhh) she asked my surname Hian!, I told her and then what state I was from.....
    I started getting uncomfortable, and I asked who she was, that's how this lady slapped me ohhhhh!that so, I am the bitch trying to steal her man, next she started calling her razz Friends to show, that she wants to teach me a lesson....
    Luckily, the guy came back and broke the door and took me home....
    He kept begging and told me, the lady was the one surviving him and all that...
    Well, along the line he got a good job and yes I stayed back to taunt her for hitting a bottle on my head, I was very much ready for her after that day!!!!
    This lady almost went crazy because, she was futting the bills when the guy didn't have, and she felt used because it dawned on her the guy never liked her...........
    And yeah, I ended up marrying the guy

That's it

1. The guy is a user
      You didn't win any prize

2. Eiyaa....you got the baggage. Congratulations. Get ready.

30. Hmmm na wa ooooooo. Nigerian marriage os something else. No real love or committment from the horsebands. Just a free for all

1. Many is simply too comfortable in immoral living to comprehend what marriage truly is

31. All the side chicks that later got married and are now claiming they don't have energy to face side chicks. Of course, you can't. 🙄

32. Alright, years back I had one Asst pastor of a very religious church that was married who I was just using to catch cruise, it was a distance something....we actually got talking because he was supposed to do something for me and me I felt in order to get him do it faster, I wanted us to be friends because I wanted the stuff to work badly
    Along the line, we started mixing business with pleasure but it was a distance something.... The plan was once the thing I contacted him for works and I move down to his base, he would leave the Church, and rent an apartment for both of us....
    He said, he had never been that happy in his life before! Sooner, the wife got to find out about us, infact he didn't care and wanted out of the marriage ohhhh, he was just waiting for me to come over
    People of God, that's when I knew Prayers do work....
    The wife couldn't take it anymore, and Even reported him to the church ( Deeper life) it was a horrible experience for him because he was disgraced in church, tho it was low-key because he admitted he hadn't committed the sin in person, just in his heart...
    On the other hand, I didn't even know, what exactly was going on, because I was just using him to catch cruise...
    Never wanted anything serious with him
    Anyway, as I didn't die 2010 hmmmmmmmmm it was God's grace..
    The amount of strange things that happened to me, Even the thing I contacted him for didn't work, Oga sef was driving and container fell off from a trailer and hit untop of the car beside him etc
    The way we parted ways hmmmmmmm, nobody told us ohh ( we both saw the signs) I sha sent the wife a text apologising to her!
    When the man told me, the wife circled our names in a piece of paper inside her Bible, I was laughing seriously... Tho, he said she can't harm us because he knows what she was capable of
    Bottom line, young ladies keep away from married men ohhhhh!!!!! Especially the ones that have churchy wives, I wish I could narrate my ordeal

1. Please come back and narrate ooo.
      Ths purpose of this post is for us to learn.

2. Your experience should be a lesson to other heartless people that toy with people's marriages.

33. Abegi, so does it mean every Madam fighting a side chicken didn't date a married man during her single days? See ehn, all of you fighting side chickens, just pray you don't get into trouble sha... Because, as you go to fight those ones they call ( Mistresses,) either you kill them or they kill you or better still they una begin stone each other jazz!!! Because, those ones are very ready to replace you ohhhh! Small time, Oga horseband go leave both of una and marry someone else when one of you goes to jail for murder...
    Hahahahahahahhah
    I have never heard of men confronting their wives side pieces why
    Lol

1. Are you a side piece? Just asking

34. @14:54, hope u are not serah, Bellas friend. If u are sorry is ur name

35. @15:54, serah, even though u are still seeing him it means u have low self esteem.I called u and u claimed to be a married woman. Serah and Bella if u are the one shame on u

36. I'm an intending side piece. Though he told me he isn't married at first but something in me asked me to ask him again and he agreed he's married.
    I don't like the idea of dating married men but this one, I can't help it and can't imagine letting him go.

1. So basically, you've chosen to sell off your future for a morsel 👏👏
      It's one thing not to know, but to know and still go ahead is double punishment.

2. You can help it

It is just that you want to sell the future because of what is deceiving you today

3. You can help it

It is just that you want to sell the future because of what is deceiving you today

GOD please help us not to strange men or women
      The price is too high to pay by offending You in Jesus Christ name Amen

37. Anon 8:38,it was a very horrible ordeal... I had near death experience 3 TIMES! The last one was a case of mistaken identity while I was going for Roadwalk by past 6am.
    The man too had his fair share of it,
    Infact what even saved me was that the wife stumbled on my picture as he was trying to delete it from his phone, and started laughing at him and telling him I was just deceiving him and eating his money because judging from my picture, there was no way I had any sort of feelings for him but Oga, was very much into me. What led to the wife reporting him to the church was because he shouted at her, when she picked my call (she wasn't even rude to me sef) so, to the lady I was a strange woman distracting her husband at the moment.
    When what made me contact him didn't work, it was a Huge shock!!! Because, everything was in place, we then decided to try again because he wanted us to start up something as according to him he wanted out of the marriage, hmmmmmmm as we were in the process of doing the registrations again, a loved one connected to the stuff died so it became difficult for me to move.
    Next, we restategised and he started making plans for me to emigrate to Canada, so he could join me later since we were going to be far away from everyone but Lai lai, I got denied visa.... Even after the church became aware, we switched to making of calls only during work hours...For real,
    Looking back, the wife went through hell because she was very submissive and couldn't talk back at him....
    He was always talking with me for hours at home when the wife was around
    Mtchew, I feel so ashamed of my actions but believe me, we both paid for what we made the innocent lady go through.....
    I really wish I could share the story with you, but It's long!!!!
    Nobody told me, Na me dey on my own begin find how to beg the lady, after I left the man because I saw Shege!!
    No jokes, after I cleared my conscience with her, things restored back for good

1. God really loves you thus your surviving this, I hope you realise that.

2. Thanks for sharing. Go and sin no more. I keep saying it's not everybody's marriage that one can break and go scot free.

38. Lol! The anon talking about baggage, I actually got the real deal ohhhhhh...
    We actually have been waxing stronger and stronger! 12years of marital bliss, I couldn't have asked for anyone better
    The lady ended up, settling for something less 2years ago and I heard she keeps saying hope she had fought back for her man that rejected her Because of how far hubby and I have come in terms of achievement !!
    And yeah, I don't feel bad because she saw the signs and choose to stay in a sinking ship, later started crying Karma that she sacrificed a lot (story) if only she had introduced herself to me properly, I definitely would have left the young man alone but she wanted to show me she was a lioness
    One more thing, ladies please never do runs to feed your boyfriend ohhhhhh, because they know and would just endure till they get what they want before dumping you!!!! (Karma won't touch them for this)

1. It says a lot about his values, he KNEW he was using her, what kind of man does that make him? Don't try and defend this please, what is wrong is wrong. We should try and be fair to everyone that crosses our path.

2. Fyi, karma will touch them because they are equally complicit since they are in the know.

39. I am proudly a side chick, i met him immediately after NYSC in 2018, the fact that he didn't lie about his marital status made me consider been friends with him. We were friends for about a year plus before we started banging. I was his official girlfriend for about a year plus before we parted ways. We reconnected early this year and we've started banging again. I really don't know why i am doing it but i am doing it anyway.
    I doubt his wife knows about me or his other babes, plus he keeps his tracks clean.
    You'll know how people say "Marry your spec, it'll reduce your chances of cheating",i laugh when i hear that because
    My married man friend married his spec but still date babes who look just like his wife... I hope big bum bum won't be the end of him.
    J i dey hail ooooo

1. Congratulations, I wish you what you wish another woman.

2. Shame on both of you, assuming you know what shame means.

3. People that are not going anywhere in life take the easy route of a lifestyle of sin.

4. You are PROUDLY a side chick. Wow. I feel sad for you.

40. Anon 16:35, thanks for the advice...
    I actually get where you are coming from, it's not fair tho!
    I have never thought about it this way, because truthfully that lady and her friends beat me to a pulp, for something I had no idea about
    They acted very irrational that day,
    At the time, the guy was just a friend and nothing else (he didn't even know where I stayed) I was bored at home, and wanted to shock him by coming over to his place.....he didn't even believe it that I would come
    This lady went berserk on everyone, that she paid for the rent and started abusing everybody......
    Anyway, Jessica if you get to read this Pele ohhhhhhh, you sha tried for A..
    I wish you peace, and I am glad something beautiful came out of the beating you and your prostitute Friends gave an innocent guy like me because I no tear eye and was speaking plenty English for you guys!!!!!!
    My only regret was not damaging one of your eye sockets! Useless Werey������

1. Hi. I'm the anon, just reading your reply now. From what you've narrated, you were not at fault in this. The woman was plain wrong to do that especially since you didn't know about her beforehand, the other wrong party is the guy involved.

2. Also, we all grow with time and experience. I believe he too must have learnt from that experience.