Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Thursday Morning Spontaneous Post

Thursday, September 16, 2021

Thursday Morning Spontaneous Post

#pastmidweek #ekaro #namaste #ndewo #gutenmorgen #itiswhatitis #Godisable #awesomeday #positivelyinspirational #intentionallymotivational 

Hope you slept well? Take it easy if you didn't, cos everything suppose be jeje..

Have an awesome day and don't forget to spread the love you get....

All the Ladies who keep getting feelings of worthlessness and all, have you read the signs of pre-menopause? Some of you are suffering from that and if you don't read to know what you have, you will not be able to deal with it..... Please use google to Educate yourself.....

Please dont think that you are too young for pre-menopause.. just read!!!

E go be.....

πŸ’”πŸ§‘πŸ’›πŸ’›

167 comments:

1. This new day as you go forth...

May the Lord take you by hand and lead you on your journey through to fulfilling His glorious purpose for you...

May the wisdom of heaven be available to you in all decisions today...

In Jesus Christ Mighty Name. Amen.

Blessed and exciting day, I wish you!!!

2. Good morning everyone, a blessed day ahead in Jesus name. Amen πŸ™.

1. Good morning Beautiful people πŸ’Ÿ.

Stella, you are correct. Pre menopause is a silent killer.. Make one depressed and over sweating too. Women are strong πŸ’ͺ.

Prayer time. #NSPPD7am fire prayer.. Deliverance and healing Thursday..
      What God cannot do does not exist πŸ™. Hallelujah πŸ™Œ

2. Amen.

Lovelace

3. Amen.

Lovelace

3. WHAT HAPPENED TO YOU?

“We are hard pressed on all sides, but not crushed; perplexed, but not in despair; persecuted, but not forsaken; struck down, but not destroyed. We always carry around in our body the death of Jesus, so that the life of Jesus may also be revealed in our body.…” 2 Corinthians 4:8-10, Berean Study Bible.

Have you ever reflected on who you were 10, 20 years ago and asked yourself, “What happened to me?” Maybe you used to be full of life, so happy and free, and now you feel so unlike yourself and frustrated with everyone and everything. Life happens to all of us, causing us to suffer temporary memory loss. But when we forget who we are, the Lord always has a special way of helping us remember. He takes us on a journey that brings all things back to our remembrance. He recalls to our spirit and minds our identity.

You may have been knocked down, but you are not destroyed. No matter how you feel, there’s a great woman/man of God within you. No matter the mistakes you’ve made, you’re still a precious child of God. You are who He says you are, and you can do what He says you can do. You have what He says you have, and you will be what He has declared you will be!
    Messages From God's Heart

4. The Word On Your Lips!!
    Hebrews 11:3.

Excerpts!!

"The expression rhema of God as you find in the New Testament is never applied to God talking by Himself, but to God putting His Word in man's heart for man to speak"

"With rhema you give shape, structure and beauty to your world, to your life; you construct the conditions - what your world and life should be like - with the Word on your lips"

"Use the Word. Put it on your lips and use it to keep the adversary in his place"

Confession!!

Dear heavenly Father, I thank you, for the course of my life is consistent with your perfect will, plans and purposes. I live victoriously over the the adversary and the adversities of life; the Word on my lips puts me over; I reign in dominion over circumstances, in Jesus' Name. Amen.

Further Study -
    Mark 11:23; Joshua 1:8 AMPC.

5. Welcome to a new day!
    Let's log on to NSPPD's prayers,healing and deliverance session. What God cannot do does not exist!

6. Send in your photos for face of in house news competition to Sdimokokorkus@gmail.com Two photos with the same outfit but different postures.
    thank you

Good morning All

7. Please if you have any of these interesting articles below.. Chronicles of a blog visitor narrative, Wedding night brouhaha, Omugwo Chronicles, Meeting Point, How Motherhood Changed Me, Service year Boulevard and Labour Room Drama etc..

Kindly send directly to Sdimokokorkus@gmail.com
    Thank you

8. *Tries not to scream*
    *Tears shirt*
    Guys, my sonshine is one!!! My 1.5kg preemie! Oh this God is too good to meπŸ₯ΊπŸ₯Ί... Let me not start many epistle, y'all know my story. I'm so emotional rn. I don't even know what to say. Y'all help me out here😭😭

1. Happy birthday to your handsome son

2. Happy birthday to your sonshine and God bless his new age

3. Happy Birthday to your son. God bless and continue to preserve him in Jesus name...Amen

4. Awwwwe!!!! Happy birthday to your bundle of joy.🍸🍹🍿πŸͺπŸ₯ƒπŸ·πŸΎ

5. Happy birthday to your boy

6. Happy birthday to your baby boy. All generations shall call him blessed. He shall be a source of joy to his parents. God bless him πŸŽŠπŸŽ‰πŸΎπŸ₯‚

7. Happy birthday your little prince

8. Happy birthday to your Sonshine πŸŽ‰πŸ₯³πŸŽŠπŸŽˆπŸŽπŸŽ‚πŸ’™πŸ’™ God bless and keep him πŸ™πŸ™

9. Happy birthday to him

Pretty Patience

10. Awww thanks my blog fam. May you be celebrated as you've celebrated me. I realllllly appreciate your kind words

11. πŸ˜‚, happy birthday to your sonshine. 1.5kg? Wow God is indeed good.

12. Happy Birthday to your son! May God keep him and favour him

13. Happy birthday to your dear sonπŸŽŠπŸŽ‰πŸŽ‚

14. Happy birthday dear son.You will fulfill destiny in Jesus name.

Mimi Love

15. Happy birthday to your son.

16. Happy birthday to your sunshine
      God bless and protect himπŸ™

17. congrats Daddy Sonshine, happy birthday to your Son.. may he continue to bring joy and blessings to your home

18. Happy birthday to your son, he'll live long to celebrate many more amazing years

9. Quick question. Those bone setters that use a chicken to fix people's legs, does the person affected feel the pains while the bone setter is working on it using the chicken?

1. It depends oooooo...have seen where a leg is been fixed and the person was shouting so bad,infact I was not comfortable with that noise and tears.

Also, recently,one guy here in Ibadan had same issue but when the leg and hand was fixed,he never felt the pain...me am thinking may be he was injected.

2. Chicken? Never heard of this!

My friend that used them when she had a dislocation told me they use the bone of a big animal to massage her leg and it hurt like hell.

3. Sweetheart the pain is outta this world oh, I understand your question as a native girl that I am. Most times they use bigger bones like that of cow. But the truth is if you can endure and bear the pain, you'll heal perfectly without any trace. It's well with you darling, just try and locate an old hand

10. Good morning everyone
    Have a beautiful day πŸ˜—πŸ˜—

1. Good morning Blackie πŸ’™πŸ’™

2. Morning beautiful Paris have a great day ahead ❤️

11. If life treats you well with less stress, it does not mean you're better than anyone, pray more than anyone or more righteous than anyone. God, destiny, nature, fate decided to be generous and gracious to you. It could be luck.

Be humble. Treat others with less luck with respect. Most times, it's not karma or bad luck dealing with others. It might me their time is yet to come.

There's nothing different you're doing.

12. Good Morning One Big and Happy Family, Hope we all had a goodnight rest?
    Nothing hurts like reaching the age of assisting your family but you are not financially stable. May God open our doors today. Amen πŸ™.
    Thanks to all those that wish me a happy birthday yesterday, I got to read the comments late last night and I joke you not, I said a silent amen in my heart yesterday to all your prayers and when I do it comes with a smile. Love lives here.
    Thanks Stella you don change my name to BV CC. Lol.
    Have a nice day guys one Love.

13. Na wa o

Things women go through ehen

Start period, wahala
    You no start, wahala

Marry , wahala
    You no marry on time, wahala

Born, wahala
    You no born on time, wahala

Pre-menopause, get him own
    Full menopause, get him own too

Na wetin?
    Men, you people should just respect us o

Good morning all.

1. Wetin con concern men for all these ones now..
      Na every opportunity Una go use do Una manipulations..
      Mtcheew

2. lol... you dey try do emotional blackmail ni? omooo leave men outta this oh

14. Good morning lovelies.
    UP AND THANKFUL

15. Early Stage. Perimenopause can begin in some women in their 30s, but most often it starts in women ages 40 to 44. ...
    Late Stage. The late stages of perimenopause usually occur when a woman is in her late 40s or early 50s. hmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmm

1. I am over 40, I never marry born pikin, abeg o. Last week Wednesday na so I just dey feel worthless but not suicidal. Thank God that feeling pushed me to evening service, me wey I no de go church. May God help me

2. Anon don't worry much. If you marry at 48, the doctors will check your hormones and ovulation egg count, give necessary drugs,admit you so they extract your eggs when you ovulate next.
      They use your husband sperms to fertilize the number of eggs they can, you choose if you want one boy,two boys or two twin boys or one single baby girl. You choose,they put it into your womb,you carry to born by Caesarian operation, no vaginal pushing,they won't agree besides they don't want any loss during pushing
      then you become omo mummy. Don't let anyone put you into depression this process is called IVF,God made all things possible through his chosen doctors. Continue worshipping him, your husband will come, Jehovah Emmanuel will bless your womb.

3. @Anon8.58,that you're still alive is a testimony and proof that God isn't done with you.God didn't bring you this far to abandon you.You are special and beautiful,you are not worthless,don't loose hope,rooting for you,EhugsπŸ’–πŸ’–πŸ’–

4. Thank you so much anon 10:01 & Babyboosky. May God bless you so much

16. Beautiful bright morning here. Feeling so excited this morning. God is the ultimate and the totality of my existence.

Good morning guys♥️♥️♥️♥️

1. Oga TJ good morning. You & Mc Pinky don greet today? Lol

17. Good morning everyone. Thanks for the birthday wishes. God bless you all. I had the best day yesterday. Felt so loved. God bless you all

18. Amen and amen to the prayers. Good morning good people.

19. Beautiful Morning Blog Beevee❤❤❤

20. Reply to the "Dear" post on yesterday IHN
    I personally also do not like it when someone uses endearment for me in the cause of doing business. Let business be strictly business. Reading comments, I noticed some bvs too do not like it asides the poster. Using dear in business can backfire. Some clients may not like it. The poster wanted to do business with the vendor, she lost a potential client as a result of ITK. She should have just apologized and let sleeping dogs lie instead of arguing with a potential client, now who lost? who knows how many other clients she must have lost and would still lose as a result of that? You can use it in other contexts but in business, draw the line.
    Those of you saying you use it all the time and there is nothing wrong with it, if you go for an interview, would you use dear for the interviewers right? in your office, you use dear for your superiors at work too? I also assume you use dear for your pastors and parents in-laws. You enter a public transport and say thank you dear to strangers when they render assistance to you, you also greet shop owners good morning dear when you enter.
    @Darajah for example, when a customer comes in to buy food in your shop, you say good morning dear and also say thank you dear no matter who it is right?
    You all should keep decieving yourselves.

1. Osetigo!
      Drama no dey finish on SDK blog. 🀣🀣🀣 Ngwanu Daraja come and answer
      Stella pls move this to IHN let us be entertained

2. Honestly, I do not understand the sudden craze with endearmeants nowadays. Not everyone will follow the trends and if someone tells me they do not like something, i apologise and keep it moving and not try to rationalize their behaviour by making them feel stupid or 'local'.
      If someone tells me they do not like handshakes i just move on and not think they are uncivilised.

Fine, if it is said to someone you are very free with then it's okay. But random people you just happen to encounter a few times it's going overboard, if you ask me. When you use dear to address random strangers, do you really mean it? No! So why use it?

Everyone is forming woke but it will shock you to know that even abroad I remember the day an elderly white woman checked my friend when she called her "dear". The woman told her, "I am not your dear, that's rude"!

Are we now going to pretend in Nigeria, those endearmeants used by some people are not in disguise a deameaning way of patronizing someone they feel is beneath them? Maybe to some it means nothing but to others they say it to you to treat you like you are inferior to them. Any trend adopted by our people are always abused and turned into something else.

Even the regular "how are you?" Try say it back to the people who say it to you and check their reactions. I do not mean your age group, I mean older people like anon 8:15 suggested. Like your boss, pastors, parents, And when you say "how are you?" to these people, do not add Ma or Sir at the end of the question on purpose and see their reaction.

If the lady does not like it then she does not.

3. Stop taking people's comments out of context. Using it all the time does not equate to using it senselessly. It's not rocket science.

4. Hahahahaha @ interview, you will enter the room where your interviewers are seated and say good morning dears. In church on Sunday you will see your daddy in Lord and go 'good afternoon dear' πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚
      One anonymous said she or he uses it for EVERYBODY.

5. 09:29 thank you.
      Let them keep decieving themselves.

6. 9:43 if that was the case we won't be discussing it.
      When people use it for random strangers they know nothing about, in business dealings too like the case of the poster that brought about this topic in the first place then they are using it senselessly.

7. Yea! Much ado about nothing until a girl young enough to be your daughter or kid sister says it to you!

8. "Dear" topic again this morning?! Rest it please!!

9. Recognize that while endearing terminology may be fine with you, the other person may feel differently. They may be too polite to tell you how irritated it makes them.

Recognize that such terminology, although well meaning, can be infantilizing and dismissive to what an older adult has to say.
      In first meetings with new people, err on the side of formality; address others as Mr./Mrs./Ms. if you know their last name. If the other person thinks it is too formal, they’ll let you know and will guide you as to what they should be called. If they accept such a greeting, use it until you’re told not to.

All of you arguing just type "IS DEAR PATRONIZING" into Google box and see the answer you will get. Even oyinbo with dere level of exposure dey complain. Stay here dey form woke.

10. Don't mind these hypocrites on SDK blog. I patronized many of them in those days when adverts were posted on the blog. They will be replying me with "yes ma, no problem ma, thank you ma, okay ma.
      Ask them how may of them used dear for their customers here. Even those I am still patronizing till today, none of them have used dear for me as we now relate like friends. They will come here and be supporting what they cannot do. Mtcheeew

11. 10:42, come and rest it for us na. Are you the blog owner? The owner of the blog enabled comments on it and you are here saying nonsense.

21. It's a brand new day..Thank God for the gift of life

22. Love will bring two people together, Trust makes them stick together, When love fades, trust brings reassurance, A relationship without trust will be ruled by fear, fear brings insecurities which may lead to resentment. When you love someone, be sure to back it up with trustworthy actions, because it is lots easier to mend love than it is to reinstate trust when broken and no relationship can survive without trust. Be wise, every action beget a consequence.

Blessed day ahead

1. sweetie,check ur whatsapp and have called you several times. Feed back is needed urgently

2. NawaπŸ™„
      Lovebirds

23. Beautiful morning bvs, I slept well but I have noticed that sleep is not enough for me lately 😴 I guess the weather is making sleep more interesting than before.

Wishing you all a peaceful Thursday.

1. Honestly! It was as if I just closed my eyes and boom it's dawn already πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ˜‚

2. Come add my sleep join your ownπŸ€₯πŸ€₯πŸ€₯

24. Good morning my people.

Remember to put God first in everything u do. Shalom

25. Good morning beautiful people. Woke up this morning with so much joy in my heart. I'm grateful Lord Jesus

1. Ami oh, thanks very plenty @Pinky and Mi lover 😍

2. Yassssss πŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ€ΈπŸ€ΈπŸ€ΈπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒ I know this feeling

26. Good morning this morning, enjoy the rest of the day bvs....

27. Pls how do I treat this insomia,I've not been sleeping since 2 weeks,even the sleeping pills given to me by my doctor is not helping...I want to sleep normal without pills...Has anyone been in this situation,please kindly give me tips on how you overcame that situation because mentally right now I am not sound

1. I don't know who are you but please do the following

*Stop brooding

*Exercise yourself and make sure you sweat out so good.

*Have your bath, eat and you will sleep off..

2. Sorry about that dear. Tried reading a book (a boring one?), having a bath and then warm milk at night? Listen to a message or podcast. I hope this passes and you begin to sleep well again dear.

3. At 11pm, drink a full glass of warm milk.
      Then suck on plenty honey, play a worship song if you're a Christian
      and say a little prayer. You'll doze off and wake up tomorrow.
      πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—

28. *TAKE A BREAK AND LAUGH*

Baro went to His Pastor one Hot Monday Night .

*Baro:* Pastor, the Enemies are after Me!

*Pastor:* My Son, what is it?

*Baro:* My Business is going down.

*Pastor:* Ah! That's a small issue! Kneel down and let me Pray for you.

Aahhhhh, your business will surely rise Again!

Our church members will buy from you! My family will buy from you! I will visit to patronize u soon!

Aahhhhh, the neighbors will buy from you.

Aahhhhh, Say Amen.

*Baro:* Amennnnnnn ooooooh Pastor!

Thank you very much Pastor.

*Pastor:* You're welcome my Son.

By the way, what do you sell? So that I can announce it on Sundays and Weekdays Services.

*Baro:* Oh Sir, I make and sell Coffins.

*Pastor:* Fireeeeee!!!

Nobody will buy from you!!!

I shall not know your shop!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

My family will Never see your Shop!!!

Our members will never buy from you!!!

I Decree and Declare, that your business will run dry in Jesus Christ Mighty and Most Powerfull Name.......
    Amen! Amen!!

Don't Laugh Alone.
    Help Relieve someone's stress Level.
    πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚
    Γ‡opied
    Good morning everyoneπŸ’‹πŸ’‹πŸ’‹πŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ’žπŸ’žπŸ’™πŸ’™πŸ’™πŸ’™πŸ’šπŸ’šπŸ’š

29. Goodmorning my yard people, happy Thursday!
    Make we move again

30. Good morning house. Have a great day.

31. Good morning house.
    please can someone tell me the permanent cure for ulcer and romatizing.
    oga matins please you help is needed.

1. Hahaha Bro Martins na troubleshooter now

2. Like rheumatism? Avoid cold water and peppery food for the ulcer
      My mom has been battling rheumatism for long

32. Woa i almost forgot i sent my pics for the face of IHN,saw it late yesterday. Thanks to the 3 bvs that voted me,heheheπŸ˜›.Una do well.First lady blessing i sight you,thanks dear.

Always congrats Mama Amanda for the win.

Goodmorning.

Chinyere is me.

1. You are welcome, maybe you should have used your BV name,I voted for you cos you looked like a student and I felt you would need it more. God bless you.

33. I wish all BVS a fruitful and rewarding day.Enjoy God's blessings.
    #ThatOgojaDude

34. Hi @Perx..
    Hope you're alright..
    Was looking forward to your "women in the Bible" post on Wednesdays SP yesterday but it's like you've been MIA..
    Stay blessed

1. Yeah, was looking out for it too. Trust you're good Perxy, pls give us a shout out.
      God bless you Dante, you must be very caring

35. How are you doing ?Trust you are all doing great?@STELLADIMOKORKUS @ESSA ATELIER @MARTINS @BALTIKA @ROSE @EKELE @MAWUMI @LILYANGEL @BLACKSLIMZY @MISS ESS @ESTHER OKORO @CHOML @SANDY STITCHES....

36. Happy spontaneous Thursday everyone πŸ’•❣️πŸ€—. I pray our hustle pays todayπŸ™.

To our missing in action bv's Yori Yori, Mrs A, Chocolate, Candix, Rhoda Rex and the ones i can't remember, hoping and trusting you guys are doing great.

37. The Lord is good. Weekend is almost here. Wow!

38. Good morning BVs. May the presence and favor go with us this day (AMEN)

39. Wonderful morning to everyone
    Bless day to all

40. Good morning Beautiful People! May God bless our hustle today

41. Good morning Beautiful People! May God bless our hustle this day

42. I come mark register. Data things...
    Have s beautiful day everyone..

43. Good morning my lovely blogfam 😘.

Up and grateful,I give God the glory.
    It's a beautiful sunny day here.

Happy birthday to cute little Andre (bv Fidel's son) God bless and keep u under His umbrella.

Bvs have a beautiful and fruitful day ahead.
    E go surely be ✌️.