Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: WHO Appoints NCDC Boss Chikwe Ihekweazu Assistant DG

Thursday, September 02, 2021

WHO Appoints NCDC Boss Chikwe Ihekweazu Assistant DG

26 comments:

1. Congrats sir..very handsome man with brain..who will now handle this NCDC now in this pandemic?

1. I swear! Very handsome man with good brain. Congrats sir, you did a great job while you were the DG of NCDC.

2. When the COVID pandemic broke out in 2020, the world was looking at Nigeria to be the epicenter, our people in the diaspora waited with baited breadth, some were even mocking us but God himself had prepared Dr Chikwe for the period..

And when the WHO recently named Nigeria as one of the top countries with the best response to Covid-19 and you were all surprised and yabbing Nigeria as usual that how can Nigeria of all countries achieve such feat, this man is the brain behind it.

We thank you for your service to Nigerians sir. Appointment well deserved 💪 Congratulations sir

I'm outtie

3. Congratulations to him. I like this man.

4. Good move.
    Let oga dey there dey appoint musa and abubakar to improve his Agric and fower.

5. Congrats my crush!

6. This is good news for him - his profile et al. I am not sure of the modus operandi of WHO in details however i do hope there is something he can do with regards to the poor condition of the Doctors in Nigeria. All the best Sir

7. What did he do? as if if we really had Covid 19 that anybody would have been able to do anything with the condition of our health sector

1. You are so negative, better change your mindset for your own good.

2. Congratulations Sir. Handsome with a working brain
      Some pple r only good at criticism but will never do half of what the pple dey criticize have done. One OPONU said he just returned and there was no follow up of Covid done for him, most pple I know who came in, confirmed there was follow up and dey where surprised at how serious Nigeria took d Covid follow up.
      You Modakat is one of those DAFT bringing this category I mention. Did u see d emphasis on DAFT? Good

3. Nice one Q.s 🇫🇷
      That Modakat is just daft.

8. What did he do? as if if we really had Covid 19 that anybody would have been able to do anything with the condition of our health sector

1. Daft being. R u still writing ur nonsense. Na ur type dey ask wetin Fashola do during Ebola.
      U shd b used as a specimen in a lab aswear.

2. Q.s 🇫🇷 you sure came prepared 😂🤣😂🤣😂🤣😂🤣😂

9. Watch WHO mould him into their ... He who pays the piper...Read between the lines.

10. Good news
    Congratulations Dr chikwe.

11. He is doing well .CONGRATULATIONS DR CHIKWE.

12. He is doing well .CONGRATULATIONS DR CHIKWE.