Tuesday, September 21, 2021
55 comments:
With all due respect;Shame on you sir.....
ReplyDeleteDue respect Miss Ess?
DeleteMore like shame on him, disrespectfully
😃😃😃😃
DeleteHow Precious got entangled with this man and publicly supported a buffoon beats me
DeleteShameless idiot. I hope his supporters praising him whenever he was insulting others can lock their heads in shame because they supported him based on sentiments and emotions.
ReplyDeleteBased on the same stomach infrastructure
DeleteThis man is a clown 🤡
ReplyDeleteShame on him
ReplyDeletePolitical Prostitute.
ReplyDeleteI see the shamelessness in his words.
ReplyDeleteI see him as a man that's never satisfied with what he has, that's why he keeps changing women... such people jump ship at the slightest chance of discomfort.
I see him making more enemies in APC
This man’s Belle is his god. He’s very broke. I think APC has found something to nail him on, or looking for his frozen accounts to be unfrozen. I know this jump is not pure, there must be a string attached, but we dey here when APC go mess am up big time! Karma na bastard!
DeleteJump no pure? Lol, still making excuese for him.
DeleteNow that the Apc government has ruined everything?? FFk I repeat go and bury your head in shame.
ReplyDeleteMtceeeew
ReplyDelete🚶🚶🚶🚶🚶
Omo I never see this kind of shamelessness before. Tufiakwa gi!
ReplyDeleteZero shame
DeleteAnywhere belle face, you face! Look at how he's shamelessly licking his vomit! God help all of you.
ReplyDeleteLet him shut his mouth temporary for now.
DeleteThis is the reason we all need to know that the people we call leaders are in the government for their pocket, no interest of the masses. Ffk we don hear, your pocket don dey dry so u won go where e dey happen. Just know u gonna start from d back(queue) and also a suspect as well. No important meeting will be held in your presence. A campaign supporter dats all u gonna be in APC.
ReplyDeleteShameless man
ReplyDeletePrecious see who you go marry, they feed oha soup, shameless man. Your cup go soon full. APC will show you pepper, you think is by joining them.
ReplyDeleteStomach infrastructure politician.
ReplyDeleteNo peace for the wicked, keep explaining your stupidity and lack of integrity. It is no longer holy spirit that revealed to you.
ReplyDeleteShamelessly shameless man!!!
ReplyDeleteShameless he-goat
ReplyDeleteBut on careful observation of his marital life, one can predict that Femi Fani Kayode who is lacking in endurance and steadfastness will dump the APC if he sees a better opportunity elsewhere.
ReplyDeleteCopied
I only want to point out the fact that most of the comments on this post have the word 'shameless' in it.
ReplyDelete🤣😂🤣😂🤣😂🤣😂🤣😂🤣
DeleteSo so true!
The man is so shamelessly shameless!
Who is talking again??. Mr.Shameless are you??
ReplyDeleteBow down in shame man.
What will your presence produce there?
Nothing but to use the same ' gutter' you call mouth to lick the shit you spat on them...Tueh!!
2023 I'm waiting.....
Indomie should use this guy to advertise their indomie hungry man size. So shameless
ReplyDeleteLol
DeleteOh lawd!!!
DeleteHe who don't have Shame know no shame🤦🏾♂
DeleteLolz!!
DeleteHe sure has sub zero shame!
APC go show am pepper, lolz!
The APC has changed it for him o, he's been told to return to the enemies he made from their party and make amends. He has to go kneel and apologize before Osinbajo,Tinubu,Lai Mohammed so many if not no seat for him. The rules plenty sha,this time the ropes have been set high.
ReplyDeleteAnywhere belle face.
ReplyDeleteSMH.. so APC of then is not same as today? Ffk you need to rest and enjoy your new APC
ReplyDeleteSee as shame leave this man dey catch me. Ffk has no reputation at all..tueh.
ReplyDeleteI pity ur family
ReplyDeleteHe does not have one.
Deletearrant nonsense.. teacher, don't teach me rubbish
ReplyDeleteReally senseless, when things are going from Bad to worse... Oga Shame on you
ReplyDeleteGod bless OBJ...quoting him...
ReplyDelete"I sabi Femi, give am food make e chop and e go do any work for you"
😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂
Some of you shouting shame on him, will you still not do same in the coming election?, this one is good I believe he has collected in millions, some of you here will collect even 1k and still vote these people inn again, 🚶♀️🚶♀️🚶♀️🚶♀️🚶♀️🚶♀️🚶♀️🚶♀️🚶♀️🚶♀️🚶♀️🚶♀️🚶♀️
ReplyDeleteSome of you shouting shame on him, will you still not do same in the coming election?, this one is good I believe he has collected in millions, some of you here will collect even 1k and still vote these people inn again, 🚶♀️🚶♀️🚶♀️🚶♀️🚶♀️🚶♀️🚶♀️🚶♀️🚶♀️🚶♀️🚶♀️🚶♀️🚶♀️
ReplyDelete‘”Fani Kayode is my boy, give him food, he will praise and sing for you. Former President Olusegun Obasanjo
ReplyDeleteI dont know what that snow white saw in this clown
ReplyDeleteWe are waiting for RENO
ReplyDeleteFFK is a clown. I wonder why anyone takes him serious.
ReplyDeleteShameless man cover your face in the mud.
ReplyDeleteffk is clown
ReplyDeleteMtchweeee I never open any post or read anything about this guy. I can't stand ANYTHING about him. He needs Jesus.
ReplyDeleteTwo faced Human being
ReplyDeleteYou get many name o, ffk, Mr short fuse, Mr long throat, Mr domestic violence, Mr Bankroll, Mr Shameless etc
ReplyDeleteYou cannot shame the shameless.