Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Wordless Post..

Tuesday, September 21, 2021

Wordless Post..

55 comments:

1. With all due respect;Shame on you sir.....

1. Due respect Miss Ess?

More like shame on him, disrespectfully

2. How Precious got entangled with this man and publicly supported a buffoon beats me

2. Shameless idiot. I hope his supporters praising him whenever he was insulting others can lock their heads in shame because they supported him based on sentiments and emotions.

3. This man is a clown 🤡

4. Political Prostitute.

5. I see the shamelessness in his words.
    I see him as a man that's never satisfied with what he has, that's why he keeps changing women... such people jump ship at the slightest chance of discomfort.
    I see him making more enemies in APC

1. This man’s Belle is his god. He’s very broke. I think APC has found something to nail him on, or looking for his frozen accounts to be unfrozen. I know this jump is not pure, there must be a string attached, but we dey here when APC go mess am up big time! Karma na bastard!

2. Jump no pure? Lol, still making excuese for him.

6. Now that the Apc government has ruined everything?? FFk I repeat go and bury your head in shame.

7. Omo I never see this kind of shamelessness before. Tufiakwa gi!

8. Anywhere belle face, you face! Look at how he's shamelessly licking his vomit! God help all of you.

1. Let him shut his mouth temporary for now.

9. This is the reason we all need to know that the people we call leaders are in the government for their pocket, no interest of the masses. Ffk we don hear, your pocket don dey dry so u won go where e dey happen. Just know u gonna start from d back(queue) and also a suspect as well. No important meeting will be held in your presence. A campaign supporter dats all u gonna be in APC.

10. Precious see who you go marry, they feed oha soup, shameless man. Your cup go soon full. APC will show you pepper, you think is by joining them.

11. Stomach infrastructure politician.

12. No peace for the wicked, keep explaining your stupidity and lack of integrity. It is no longer holy spirit that revealed to you.

13. Shamelessly shameless man!!!

14. But on careful observation of his marital life, one can predict that Femi Fani Kayode who is lacking in endurance and steadfastness will dump the APC if he sees a better opportunity elsewhere.

Copied

15. I only want to point out the fact that most of the comments on this post have the word 'shameless' in it.

1. 🤣😂🤣😂🤣😂🤣😂🤣😂🤣
      So so true!
      The man is so shamelessly shameless!

16. Who is talking again??. Mr.Shameless are you??
    Bow down in shame man.
    What will your presence produce there?
    Nothing but to use the same ' gutter' you call mouth to lick the shit you spat on them...Tueh!!
    2023 I'm waiting.....

17. Indomie should use this guy to advertise their indomie hungry man size. So shameless

18. The APC has changed it for him o, he's been told to return to the enemies he made from their party and make amends. He has to go kneel and apologize before Osinbajo,Tinubu,Lai Mohammed so many if not no seat for him. The rules plenty sha,this time the ropes have been set high.

19. Anywhere belle face.

20. SMH.. so APC of then is not same as today? Ffk you need to rest and enjoy your new APC

21. See as shame leave this man dey catch me. Ffk has no reputation at all..tueh.

22. arrant nonsense.. teacher, don't teach me rubbish

23. Really senseless, when things are going from Bad to worse... Oga Shame on you

24. God bless OBJ...quoting him...
    "I sabi Femi, give am food make e chop and e go do any work for you"
    😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂

25. Some of you shouting shame on him, will you still not do same in the coming election?, this one is good I believe he has collected in millions, some of you here will collect even 1k and still vote these people inn again, 🚶‍♀️🚶‍♀️🚶‍♀️🚶‍♀️🚶‍♀️🚶‍♀️🚶‍♀️🚶‍♀️🚶‍♀️🚶‍♀️🚶‍♀️🚶‍♀️🚶‍♀️

26. Some of you shouting shame on him, will you still not do same in the coming election?, this one is good I believe he has collected in millions, some of you here will collect even 1k and still vote these people inn again, 🚶‍♀️🚶‍♀️🚶‍♀️🚶‍♀️🚶‍♀️🚶‍♀️🚶‍♀️🚶‍♀️🚶‍♀️🚶‍♀️🚶‍♀️🚶‍♀️🚶‍♀️

27. ‘”Fani Kayode is my boy, give him food, he will praise and sing for you. Former President Olusegun Obasanjo

28. I dont know what that snow white saw in this clown

29. We are waiting for RENO

30. FFK is a clown. I wonder why anyone takes him serious.

31. Shameless man cover your face in the mud.

32. Mtchweeee I never open any post or read anything about this guy. I can't stand ANYTHING about him. He needs Jesus.

33. You get many name o, ffk, Mr short fuse, Mr long throat, Mr domestic violence, Mr Bankroll, Mr Shameless etc

34. You cannot shame the shameless.