Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: A September To Remember.....

Friday, October 01, 2021

A September To Remember.....

The month of September just passed but it will take tome for some of us to forget.....

Which News shocked you most in September when it hit the Internet generally and in the Nigerian social media?

70 comments:

1. Yea, and the Idibia's brouhaha

Pretty Patience

1. What was shocking about Mo Abudu. I think I missed out on that.

2. Wetin do her?

3. Dollar to Naira, it never rose so high in so short period.

Dr. Chike Akunyili's assassination.

4. I was entertained by the King and Prince πŸ˜›πŸ˜›πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

1. No be small King and PrinceπŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£

2. No be Tonto again? That one no shock me, we sae it coming. Her relationships doesnt ever end peacefully

3. Ton-to versus Kpo-kpo. E shock me ontop say we warn the babe.

5. No be small memory...

Se na kpokpogiri I wan talk abi which one..the thing too much abeg

Abi na guy man wey dem use bullet tear him face ni(Dora's husband)

Abi d girl wey impersonate cultist ni

E tire me joor

1. That's very insensitive of you.
      He doesnt have to be related to you to show respect and empathy, he didnt deserve such gruesome killing, no one does.

2. Na wah for u oo, try and be sensitive naa. Dora actually saved lives. I weep for Dr Chike, may his killers be exposed and killed too IJN

3. You should be sensitive sometimes. How can you describe the Doctor's death like that. Na wah

4. You talk like a child, a dense one.

5. I shiver at your third paragraph 😳😳

6. Pinky, is this how you are?? You sound so insensitive at times!! I try to overlook your comments but mehn!!!

7. Are you alright MC Pinky? Brain dey your head at all abi na water full am? Olukwu

8. Always talking like a toddler. Always. What a great shame @11:28

9. Show empathy at least and respect for the dead too.

10. Nawa o, I'm still shocked at his death,why describe it that way? it's so insensitive.

11. What a lousy way to refer to a gruesome murder. Please try to show empathy, season your words.
      Imagine if Dr. Akunyili’s children read this your comment, how do you think they’d feel?

12. Wouldn't expect much from Buhari supporter.
      They all think is a joke & feel nothing labelling others as killers.

13. If Dr Akunyili was ur father will ur type this rubbish.jesus!!’ This is a human being that’s was murdered in a gruesome manner..,his whole family is in serious pain and u dare to type this rubbish.u talk too much Abeg,very insensitive!

14. Your statement is unfortunate and unfeeling. Do you think that murder is a joke? Sometimes, these kind of comments make one wonder if people are worth serving at all. I'm sure you have not been as much of a benefit to your fellow man as this man was and this is how you choose to describe his murder? Even the way you addressed the late wife like a maid? Gosh!

15. If you had some sense, shey you would have deleted the comment by now, but I know sense is far from you unfortunately.

6. Replies
    1. Plenty things happened @ bv Engraced when I read about it I was shocked ooo 😳😳

2. Make Una show us road to where una read am.

7. The rate of inflation in the country.
    The rapid increase on the price of goods.
    Killing and insecurity issues.
    In all, thank God we survived.

8. The killings especially late Dora's husband. Then 2fsce.. tonto

9. Dora's husband killing. Sept definitely left with a bang.
    Here's a toast to a deathfree October in Jesus Mighty Name Amen

1. With a bang??? How??? Someone's father was brutally murdered in the open and you term it banging? What is wrong with you people?

2. 14.34 as in, some people's level of insensitivity, it's appalling.

10. All the news shock me abeg It seemed like a new gbas gbos after every 2 days. Some where entertaining while others just brought about serious migraine due to their typo errors> English language is hard abeg...

11. The bobrisky call out and him surrendering to defeat
    Dr Chike Akunyili's assassination
    Mo abudu's expose
    BBN Tega's show of shame, Saga's lovinjaitis with Nini forsaking 90million
    The new wife and his virgin blood online

1. When bobrisky surrender?
      Which call out?

12. Prof. Dora's husband and the Idibias'.

13. Stella, don't give October any ideas abeg...

Octo-baby,Octo-pus, be good you hear? I'll give you cake.

14. The killing of Dr chike Akunyili.
    Tubaba and Annie's

15. Marian Omatsone and Mo Abudu's nyash opening.
    Vawulence headquarters deserves an Oscar award.

1. Wow please share more about this ntas opening. Was it the GLB revelation on the fight about suitors?

16. Annie Idibia, I actually thought she had it all........

17. The high point was me being alive and in great health as I celebrated my 39th birthday on the 11th. God I am not unappreciative!

Mr tonto Dike and Prince KpΓ³kpΓ³gir drama, I was thoroughly entertained.

Anna Idiba and the battle for Tuface, I had mixed feelings about their ish, though, I was TOTALLY against her including her in laws in her first post, well I was entertained.

Sadly Dr.Chike Akα»₯nyili's gruesome murder left me so angry and thoroughly angry.

18. So many personal things happened this October,dt I was scared to even pick up calls. From my brother's accident dt left him with broken bones, to my friend loosing her mother in law and husband within a week (husband no even reach forty years o), to another of my friend loosing his job and so much financial draining situations around me. Oh mehn!! I couldn't sleep well throughout September, wahala been too plenty. October please be good to me please,I beg you

19. Bobrisky's expose was loud. He was dragged to court by one omashola for a debt. Tonto had to stand in as guarantor for shim. A whole self acclaimed billionaire begged for a payment plan to settle his gbese. He was also said to be indebted to a certain Jeweller.
    Fake people, fake lives,bunch of idiots.

20. The Idibia's saga
    Kpopogiri and Tonto
    Massive killing in southern Kaduna.

1. The last week of September was so horrible. 37 killed by Bandits, with Dr Chike's death. The rest is nothing to me.

21. I don’t want to mention the most shocking. I want to mention the most intriguing which is the whole drama between Tonto and Prince. Tonto continues to be a disgrace. It’s obvious all she shows you on social media is fake life.

22. Stella abeg allow the Mo Abudu gist Spillers na... since you no bring am here can you allow the people serving the tea to serve it hot please.

1. The gist wasn't a confirmed gist, anybody can just sit somewhere and write rubbish to tarnish people's name all in the name of blogging, SDK doesn't post unconfirmed gist,and she's not a party to image tarnishing

23. I say September was nobody's mate.
    Nobody.

24. Dr Akunyili death,so brutal. I'm still in shock, wasted his life for nothing,what have they gained now? Man's inhumanity to man. May God not let us see evil. Kai,so sad!

25. Dr Akunyili's death is still shocking. His country failed him.

26. Dr’s death got me so sad

27. The way some people described the death of Dr Akunyili on this post ehnn.iv lost my dad and I know how the family members must be feeling right now.the pain is indescribable.May God give us wisdom cos it’s easy to describe such gruesome murder of someone else shabilly until it hits close to home.

1. Don't mind that careless talker. Loose mouth like a dripping tap.

28. Dr death left me angry. It's really very sad

29. Dr. Chike Akunyili's murder, despite all his wife's contributions to the nation.

30. The news of my moms death shook me to the bones,iam still shocked