Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actor And Filmmaker Kunle Afolayan Reveals He Doesn't Go To Church Or Mosque

Sunday, October 03, 2021

Actor And Filmmaker Kunle Afolayan Reveals He Doesn't Go To Church Or Mosque

17 comments:

1. Praise d Lord for his mercies.

2. He doesn't hide his love for traditional worship. Sources say that that was one of the reasons for the disagreement between his wife and him, especially as regards to the children.

3. This one is diabolical like im papa.
    He'll soon marry wife no 4
    E dey blood

1. Hi, Anon 10:28, what do you mean by diabolical? That he is demonic or evil with his traditional religion, or just that he tends towards traditional religion. Do take note that they aren't the same

Secondly, I don't think the women he's married to mind him marrying extra wives, maybe with the exception of the first wife who MAY not be financially independent enough to go solo; the other wives really have nothing to complain about

2. Fact: Too many religious activities distarct you from forming a spiritual bond with God

3. @Rambo
      Which "god" are you and this dude talking about; Sango, Ogun or Ashtoreth?
      gods that are not God. Having a string of concubines is not worship of God, go and find out.

4. God bless you Rambo.
      Thank you very much for this your comment.

Some people just think that 'theirs' is the only way.

To thine own self, be true!
      Peace.

5. Rambo I'm not the Anon though I had to clear your ideas on some things using an abstract example.

If you have business dealings with Mr Nwankwo, it turns out the deal didn't go well instead of Mr Nwankwo to face his other dealings he will swear to DEAL WITH YOU. Few months later you encounter some mysterious illness or get run down financially, MR NWANKWO IS A DIABOLICAL MAN.
      Q.E.D

Study this comment very well.

4. Don't forake the gathering of the saints.

I was glad when they said let us go into the house of the Lord.

Obedience is better than sacrifice.

5. Who asked him, and who cares?😏😏😏😏😏