Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actress Dorcas Fapson Reveals What She Has Learnt In The Months Of September And October....

Thursday, October 14, 2021

Actress Dorcas Fapson Reveals What She Has Learnt In The Months Of September And October....

She made a post on her Instagram story detailing the things the month of September and October taught her....

What I learnt_ .... I learn say Wahala no dey finish..... LOL

10 comments:

1. What a foolish comment. So it’s September and October that taught you that privacy is key in the success of our relationship and other things?

Just jumping on trends to find relevance 🙄

2. She is on point.... I can't flaunt what I will start explaining or used as prayer point

3. I hardly ever post pic of me on my social media pages,it's not even about being private I just don't care much about it.I like it when people don't know and keep guessing things. Lol

1. honestly some people are just too effin nosy. the other day someone randomly responded to my stories asking if I have moved out of the country. this is a person I don't even talk to and doesn't even check up on me at all. imagine the entitlement. I let the message rest there for a few days before saying "i am just following God's plan" make e no be like say i snub the weyrey. in actual fact, I owe the person no explanation. this is someone linked to an ex I want nothing to do with, so I am always careful what I divulge because that my ex na original bad belle with fake lifestyle

4. This babe never realize say she don old ooo… all dem tiwa savage toke makinwa dem gang smh