Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: BBNaija Season 6 Housemate Angel Talks About Her Sugar Daddies

Sunday, October 03, 2021

BBNaija Season 6 Housemate Angel Talks About Her Sugar Daddies

Housemate Angel while having a conversation with Liquorose and Emmanuel in the garden on Saturday... She disclosed that she has dated sugar daddies in Nigeria.

She said....

“I’ve had sugar daddies in Nigeria but I’ll prefer those in Dubai. They are so fine and rich.
I can date someone my age but I just prefer to deal with older men, they always come through with finances and everything.
Some of them just want your company, to show you off to their friends. I’ve done all those cruises before.

I was just catching a cruise,”

54 comments:

1. Baby girl for lyfe 👏🏽👏🏽👏🏽 Jisike

1. For all those hailing Angel for her behaviour,i pray you have a friend/sister like her. That will sleep with your man just to prove a point. She has absolutely no boundaries.
      When Maria was spittn facts abt her ya'll crucified her. Its obvious she lacks home-training. The way she follows Emma abt the place is so disgusting,knowing fully well he and Rose have smthn. I blame dat ashawo called Emma too bcos he encourages it. when she tried Micheal dat one didnt give her chance.

2. I hope ur case is not beyond redemption Angel. I hope ur Mom weeps as she watches u on t.v. because she failed. Kai!

3. This girl is wild 😢😢😢 goddamn it

4. The Girl is so Ratchet, just seeing her pic is kinda irritating. Never seen someone so unashamedly whorish I just wonder the kind of parents she has. God forbid I ever have relations Abi relatives like this.

5. @Sue 15:08 as you are typing this comment, Angel's mum is on top of a prick somewhere.

@Beds and Roses 14:08 it's her profession which is hailed by her fellow idiots.
      She told Cross with her full chest that she wants to fuck him , the guy dodged her with his full chest.

What am saying is, save your saliva, this one na trained ashewo.
      After these boys that troop around with some musicians finish their day's job and performances on stage they retire with Angel and her friends and she's proud of it.
      Chic is gone,don't cry for her.

6. 😂 B & R, I de follow her hail herself, please don’t get me wrong. I don’t for any reason like the path she threads on. From the day she entered the house with the no bra ish, I got put off. If her parents see nothing wrong with her ensemble, who are we to. Baiby girl for lyfe is the impression she’s trying to give, so the hailing will follow ojare 😄.

7. No case is beyond redemption. Christ died for her type and I pray for the mercy of God to find her. The girl needs prayers not condemnation abeg.

8. 16:38 if you call yourself a Christian who goes to church then shame on this comment.

2. She even said things about smoking and drinking. Cross told Pere that Angel has gone far that she's a runs girl.

1. It was obvious from day one though her fellow bvs who were either retired runs girls or are still at it were defending her.
      Those breasts, anytime you get pregnant they prop out of body from the length of hers she has been pregnant for at least 14 times. Those boobs belong to a grandma of 10 living kids

2. Anon 12:56, didn’t u see her smoking in d lounge with Arin? That one na small thing for her nau.

3. So prostitution is how to "catch cruise?" International prostitution; that's the pasttime of Nigerian youths or the person they take as role model?
    This is what people spend precious time to watch? 😮😮😮😮😮😮😮😮

1. E shock me too oh.
      This generation is somethg else

2. I wonder how her parents feel when she talks about these things she’s done. Also, she doesn’t seem shy at all.
      At 21? She’s done too much for a girl who’s family is well to do comfortable enough to provide her with good education both home and abroad.

4. She's honest shaa.
    She's owing to her 'hoeism' with her full chest 😄😄😄
    Nice one Angel.

1. Someone did something she should not be proud of and you are talking about being honest.

If it was a guy that said he slept with 200 girls now...Una go call for his head to be cut off.

2. Honesty is not repentance, she has not told us that when she leaves that brothel house that she won't do it again or that
      she has asked God to forgive and save her.

3. Its the casual almost blase hoedasity of it all

She's unimpressed by life

4. She has that attitude of "I don see plenty Christmases
      Easter no be news "

5. @jet Li.... Exactly!

5. Angel, zukwanike ka ekpere ru oru n'isi gi..... you're 21 ooooo🤣🤣🤣🤣but you don do pass 45

1. 😂🤣😂🤣😂🤣😂🤣😂🤣😂🤣😂 my belle ooooooh!

6. Who is surprised🙄. She is there to get better and richer sugar daddies . They are waiting to enjoy her freakiness...carry on angel👍🏾

7. This geh don tear eye pass her mama sef.

8. The sadness of all she has been exposed to

Losing the spark of youth and excitement to the lecherous and preying users prowling round catching & destroying them young

1. Stop blaming other people for this girl’s stupid choice of life. She just wants to be silly, useless and a waste. She is proud of it. She was given good things of life, went to nice schools, but chose the dirtiest of life. Her young parents decided to give her these good things to correct their errors but the girl is far from it. Did she even think it is about destroying her life? No. She enjoys the whole thing. At 21????

9. Very experienced for a 21year old.

10. Am I surprised? Not at all.
    Your marketing will open the flood gates for you, don't worry. The men are waiting for you after tonight, na you go taya to dey service.

11. Upon all d waka, u have nothing.

1. She just dey use style market herself

2. E shock you too baa? Upon all the waka and prostitution, nothing still come out. Girl is still a broke girl with no reasonable thing to show for her woeism. Shame!

3. That is eh...
      Nothing. Nothing to show... No correct clothes, no correct weaves or shoes or bags... nothing!
      Well educated, easy on the eyes very young lady with an above average female body and now a BBN platform that has the opportunity of being a Chimamanda (cos she writes well) bungled it for "sex". So pained

4. Blackberry she wasn't doing it to make money or survive. Her parents are not poor. She's catching fun and it's exciting to her! Nothing more!

5. Her parents aren’t poor they are not rich either abi her papa Na otedola?

6. I wish the show had an extra three weeks she would have told the viewers who was abusing her at a very young age because clearly she was highly abused, she lost dignity at infancy.
      This is typical example of a woman with easy virtue

7. She’s not well educated o, except u are talking about “bedmatics”, bcoz she dropped out in UniLag, was sent to London to continue with her education, yet , she dropped out again. She said it herself. Sugar daddies? No wonder she said she crushes on RMD. Na wa for Big Brother’s selections ds year.

8. Thank you Blackberry and anon 15:37. You guys see through her. She's calling for customers. It's her target. Nothing to even show for the akwuna ogbago before before

9. Na dat one pain me pass sef. If you must chop frog, chop fat one abeg. So that we can see the dividends of hoeism on you. Instead, you still look dirty and unkempt. Mbanu!

I ga-abù ogbenye, bùrù amosu?

12. Plenty sugar daddies waiting for Angel 🙌🙌

13. No news here; she is only saying what many of them refused to say. Which girl in showbiz in Nigeria does not have sugar daddies
    or do escort prostitution? Or you are all deceived by their display of wealth and chant of "god, god online?"
    Odiegwu!

14. Sugar daddies with low sugars cos you don't have anything even fashion test is very poor. You should hide your face in shame with this kind of gist.

Come and be going home.

15. After the marketing will be the endless array of breast and bum pics for bloggers to feast on. Lemme Waka pass Sha, nothing concern me.

16. That girl is so disgusting and spitefull. Ashawo kobo kobo. I weep for her parents and relations. Tuah

17. Her mother too is a prostitute. She was trained on the proceeds of prostitution, why is anyone surprised? Her mother had been trying to get into the BBNaija house but her daughter had the chance to represent both of them. Now they will both have enough customers!

18. You need to see the video of cross's cropping her breasts, I heart Yousef and Cross slept with her while Boma fingered her and she said it with her full chest that she gave Pere blow job.

19. When maria said she doesn't know boundaries her fellow ashawo came for her. I'm so glad cross refused her sex talk,the same way she asked Emma some weeks back if he would like to fuck her. May my brothers and unborn kids never meet anybody like angel. Her parent failed woefully. Who else notice how she doesn't like to see a happy relationship. Aids is real angel. #SAO#

20. Even old cargoes wey don do 21 abortions remain one to complete football team, dey cuss Angel. Lol. Angel fvcks o, you fvck o no sin is greater than the other. She says what y'all are too hypocritical to say.