Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Big Brother Star Tega Clears The Air On Alleged Smelling 'Kpekus'

Wednesday, October 27, 2021

Big Brother Star Tega Clears The Air On Alleged Smelling 'Kpekus'

Big Brother Naija season 6 star Tega had an Interview on her Insta story and told her followers to ask her anything and you can bet that they did!!!

She was asked twice if her Kpekus smells.....

47 comments:

1. When you tell the people that do not know you to ask you anything, what were you expecting?

2. Nah, Listen. Don’t even fake trigger me with this sorta thing cos social media moves mad. No one gon remember it’s a prank and next thing, it’s will be your tag for the rest of your life.

It happened on “Ex on the Beach” too and that girl is still getting trolled with Fishy STD vagina.

3. in Nigerian, a lot of women have a smelling pekus.

4. So distasteful! Why this Q n A tho? Is it a must for her? What was she expecting from trolls who obviously haven't forgotten what she did? Tega rest and be on low-key for the time being

1. I feel she should have done this Q and A thing much later.

5. Bisola was the hated during her own time,cos of thin tall, see where the babe is now,She's risen above the hatred,and so far the most successful of her set(to me o) I wish tega all the best

1. I get that you're trying to encourage Tega and I'm all for it. But Bisola wasn't the most hated dear, Tboss was. And she wasn't really trolled for her relationship with TTT like Tega because she didn't know he was married or he lied to her.

2. Don't even dare compare the 2! Did Bisola know that TTT was married? Was it not untill later on? You people will just choose to be silly.

3. Difference between bisola and tega. One is married and the other was single

You know how peeps love to drag any married woman that misbehaves, her brouhaha will not be forgotten in a hurry, May God help her.

4. Anon 10:19 learn from castle comment on how to object maturely to others view.

5. Na wah o! Did you watch that BBN at all?
      Tboss was the most trolled while TTT was even voted out for lying to Bisola about his marital status.
      Bisola was one of the most popular females in that set.

6. I pity her las las especially with the fishy VJ smell..
    Now no one remembers it was a prank
    Again why would Boma use something like that to trigger her?
    Or was he cowardly saying his mind and hiding under the guise of "fake trigger"

Tega you would be fine.
    This is one bad publicity that isn't working in her favor

7. I really hope people move on from the whole drama. I really wish her the best, let her just be careful with her engagements in future. Is that her phone number or account number as I saw GTB there?

1. Account number. Babe neediri ego bad.

2. Her GTb. Stylishly begging for money

8. She hasn't learned her lesson!!

Shior!!!

9. Honestly, I can't deal biko. Why would she even come out to be taking these sorts of questions? Anyway, she needs the fame. Her bbn strategy was just not it, if she can see this. Nne, ur best road now is social works, go out, open a foundation for the less privileged, be out there, helping the needy etc. Even short skits are in order. I wish u well, u still fine.

1. This foundation thing is a good idea, that's how Angeline Jolie changed her narrative. She can also try skits.

2. How can less priveledged be helping less priveledged? You no see account number for dia. Abi eye dey pain you for dat side?
      Forget all this grammar and do transfer.

3. @anon 09:42, yes even Kim K and others. It will soon pass.
      Anon 10:27, haahaahaahaa, abeg leave me oo, na talk I talk oo. She can start wit some cartons of noodles and tissue for an orphanage, wit time she can gather resources to do more. You'll be surprised at ppl who will come true for her.

10. That kpekus tag will always follow her. There are some things one shouldn't say. Imagine she tag boma finger battery peepee.. na wa

11. Why can’t this lady just pipe down a bit,must u be everywhere??? Must u do this Q&A??abeg shift jorr.

12. But y r they asking her such nonsense question?
    Tonia

13. So pointless. Neither here nor there.

14. Some people are just uncouth abeg🙄🙄,which one is does it smell like fish?tueh🤮🤮

15. Is it me or I legit think she really stinks down there

16. I love her response to that one that asked if her kpekus still smells. Really, what was she expecting after what transpired in that BBN house?

17. Is this the married woman that was breastfeeding the baby-men in the house?😐😐😐😐😐😐😐
    What is she still doing in the cyber space?

1. In the Big Brothel House you mean? Yes.

2. @Lily
      Wa for commenter or Tega, I am confused.

18. God's masterpiece27 October 2021 at 11:13

Eyah
    I doubt if that tag will go anytime soon.

19. She was hoping they'll ask for her account number but they were all after her sins, she has to force it on them.
    Fans ko

1. You don't have sense. You should have just passed.
      How many of such Q and A session on Instagram have you seen people asking celebs for account number publicly? Ewu

2. 15.05 why are you taking it so personal....?

3. The only senseless person here is you 15:05. What is her account number doing in the Q and A session.
      Who send you open smelly t*to for Boma? Ewu

20. Wishing her the grace to grow tough skin with world people else depression will send her to the grave.

21. World people came for her😂🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

22. This woman rest na..ah ah! She even posted her account number, na wa o.