Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Big Brother Star Angel Smith Breaks Down + Hospitalized...

Friday, October 15, 2021

Big Brother Star Angel Smith Breaks Down + Hospitalized...

She is the third housemate after Big brother naija season 6 ended to be hospitalized......

50 comments:

1. May the Lord Jesus save your soul.

Why won't they be breaking down?
    After all they did with and for the devil?
    That Brothel house is infested with devils.
    Just tell me one good thing you have heard about it, just one?
    And then, list the evils; those are the ones we see on camera.
    A lot goes on unseen.🐍🐍🐍🐍🐍

1. They are looking for sympathy money Xmas is around the corner. They saw all the gifts the others got last year. If you know you know. Which hospital has fine bed like that. That by the way is green ice lollipop.

2. πŸ˜‚ but anon why so wucked 🀣

3. This enchantress sef cnt u be creative? Everytime why so wucked. U jst one annoying old woman acting and writing like a child

4. 23.27 is it your old? Is it your annoying? Bitter leaf, leave TWE alone, she is not the cause of your problem.

2. Wait all the headboard na the same for Pere. Please let's start asking correct questions.

1. Na the same Big brother hospital them dey use 🀣🀣🀣🀣

2. Same colour, Very different designs. Don't be silly!

3. They are all lodged in the same hotel and we all know that rooms in hotels have the same designs most times.

4. Different hotel rooms not hospitals. Every time an IV solution is hooked in an arm, it doesn't mean breakdown.

3. Trend.

I asked this question on Pere's post but didn't get any response. I'm seeing same thing here.

How is the drip going into her body when there is no cannula attached just plaster with the pipe from the drip or did they cover the cannula with plaster?(it's not supposed to be covered)

Medical professionals get in here please

1. You can't rule that out. Why was her wrist heavily plastered in 2 layers? The greenish tinge in the small container is what? The small container looks like that of antibiotics. The greenish tinge looks like that of multivitamins. Why would someone put multivitamins in antibiotics? This picture is raising a lot of questions. Speedy recovery to them, if they are truly ill.

2. They used a scalp vein set in giving the drip. It’s smaller and easier to use.

3. More gifts loading.

4. 19:52 thanks

5. Speedy recofa a la shina peters (im showing my ageπŸ€£πŸ˜‚)

4. Maybe they didn’t not spray insecticide in the bbn house 🀷🏾‍♀️

5. Get well soon.
    They are sharing it turn by turn.

1. 🀣🀣🀣🀣, you just said my mind

6. Hmmmmmmmm
    It's well
    Divine healing and quick recovery dear

1. Hmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmm
      The initiation is going well.
      Una doh

7. Now, this doesn't feel right. Whats with the breaking down strategy?? Are they still competing? Sigh!

1. There is no strategy. They are all just exhausted. They have not had one day of rest since they left the house and it’s taking a toll on their body.

8. False prophet ®15 October 2021 at 18:34

I see her visit to Davido recently might have played a role in this.

1. πŸ™„πŸ™„πŸ™„πŸ™„πŸ˜ how do you mean?
      I think they all need to rest

2. What kind of Agbaya behavior is this

3. Are they coming out of a labor camp in North Korea? Which rest do they need?

4. Me i dont understand this so called rest. Have they been doing manual labor?. Were they not resting all this time in bbn?. Rest from what , taking pictures?

9. Na them Sabi. May be they are not used to the outside environment. They have stayed indoors for too long. But to think of it;they are not the first to be in the house

1. They didn’t stress other set of housemates like this. Maximum one week of media rounds and they will be back home but these ones have being on the move for the past two weeks. You see them at events around 1am so it’s obvious they are not resting at all.

10. I hope its not a stunt because these people can stunt with anything.
    I don't get,the same bed and the same strategy?
    Abeg abeg abeg.

11. Odikwaegwu 😏

12. No be covid????

13. I would be surprised if she didn't follow suit.

14. Smoke & drink no too much?

15. If she likes, let her keep jumping on every man she sees, breakdown neva begin. Dis one na early morning.

16. What a trend? Quick recovery to her and the other house mates.

17. Where's the cannula?

18. Body no be fire wood
    wish you full recovery

19. I see a pattern here o,coincidence?Abi na format?I dey observe🧐🧐

20. Stella i follow u look them with side eye....as i see the dog,i just burst laugh because i was actually expecting it...

21. Quick recovery to them and to those that will still break down. may be their bodies need small engine oil or mechanic service πŸ™„πŸ™„πŸ™„

22. This is vitamin b iv for energy/stress

23. narcissistic children. Which hospital is even admitting people for non emergencies now? they're taking vitamin drips in their hotel rooms and feigning illness, may the jinns they're inviting to their lives with this publicity stunt follow them

24. Break down ko, break up, ni.

What was she expecting before, sef?

25. I was actually expecting that dog's eye. Stella doesn't disappoint. Whitemoney started the trend. I hope all these end soon.