Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Big Brother Star Emmanuel Receives Cash Gifts From His Fans

Friday, October 08, 2021

Big Brother Star Emmanuel Receives Cash Gifts From His Fans

Big Brother naija season 6 star Emmanuel has joined the list of Reality star who received cash gift from fans...

That Bouquet looks like Dollars.....

23 comments:

1. Such acts and gestures make me ask if theres truly hunger in Nigeria.

2. Why do I have a feeling that Emmarose decided to stick together to milk the shipping buzz. This boy won’t have been noticed or even trended if not for his relationship with Liquorose. Enjoy

1. Abeg stop. Emmanuel has his own fans biko.

2. Emmanuel is a child of grace.
      At 24 he has over 2 flourishing businesses, he has a crown to his head, he is a model, excellent academic prowess, and a bright future ahead of him.
      Did I mention that last year he bought a car for his mum and gave off his Mr ideal car to his family.
      That child you see up there serves God's with all his heart, even as Mr. Africa International he is an usher and a drummer in church.
      BBN was just a platform for him to go steps higher.

You that is not Sly, please what have you achieved in life?

3. Anonymous you are a foolish person. Who told you Emmanuel wouldn't have been noticed? Is Liquorose God? Why do you assume Emmanuel cannot make it on his own? Stop pushing useless narratives and let him breath. Idiot.

4. These folks that contribute to gift these housemates cash and gifts, does that mean their families have been take care of? That they have excess? Can't stop wondering, honestly.

5. All I'll keep saying to the housemates is to enjoy o jare.

6. Our husband! Anything Emmanuel does is right as long he is with my baby girl.Don’t worry Emma we the shippers are trying to raise 3million for you and Liquorose because it’s gonnna choke. Haters are gonna become believers and that’s on peroidt.

1. Osheee shippper of men๐Ÿ˜ƒ๐Ÿ˜€

7. I really don't like this Emmanuel guy, he is a sly guy...his intention towards Liquorose is not PURE at all! But like angel mother said...I DRINK WATER AND MIND MY OWN BUSINESS

1. Emmanuel is a child of grace.
      At 24 he has over 2 flourishing businesses, he has a crown to his head, he is a model, excellent academic prowess, and a bright future ahead of him.
      Did I mention that last year he bought a car for his mum and gave off his Mr ideal car to his family.
      That child you see up there serves God's with all his heart, even as Mr. Africa International he is an usher and a drummer in church.
      BBN was just a platform for him to go steps higher.

You that is not Sly, please what have you achieved in life?

2. Church usher frolicking in Big Brothel. Confused ppl.

8. See teeth๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚