Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Big Brother Star Mercy Eke Describes Her Last Relationship As Disastrous

Monday, October 11, 2021

Big Brother Star Mercy Eke Describes Her Last Relationship As Disastrous

Mercy Eke Big brother naija season 4 winner posted a video where she described her last relationship....

In the video she said

"My last relationship? it was a total disaster... disastrous"

This is coming after her co star and ex boyfriend Ike Oyema granted a Live Interview where he shaded her as being unintelligent.
One does not know if her video is referring to him or another relationship after him as they broke up over a year ago and in that space of time, she has allegedly dated some people...

27 comments:

1. Unintelligent πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ that kind shade will pain me.

1. πŸ˜‚ 🀣🀣🀣🀣

2. She is unintelligent because she did not allow him use her and her money🀣🀣🀣 he is do pained. When a girl shows a man she is not gullible they come up with phrases to pain you. Me call me anything you want as for Me, I know who I am periodt!!!!

2. You will soon describe this current one as Monstrous..
    Peeps should keep their relationship away from social media.

1. U guys keep saying people should keep their relationship from social media. Kalu ikeagwu and his wife kept their relationship from social media yet they are getting divorced. So what will spoil will spoil joor.

3. Ike is beginning to be filled with ‘haterade’. I dunno if it’s because of Mercy’s new series without him that he’s beginning to act out.

1. eka pls stop thi grandstanding that you do a lot

2. Blame the interviewer

3. Leave Ike name out of your dirty stinky mouth. Do you know how many times you ranted on this same blog before you at last nailed down your savior, set awon nedu ex wife, yeye dey smell

4. Ike is a gold digger and he is still pained that he was not able to chop mercy dry. Mercy is a big time hustler and a giver, she was practically dating herself, we warned her but she was 'in love' πŸ™„

1. 😏😏😏😏

2. Omashola warned Ike, but he nor hear word that time

3. You didn't watch season 4, Mercy never fell for Ike's antics she was smarter with her head fully on the game

5. Martins o
    Pls what is the name of this app they use to make video that it will clean up their face and body and they will look spotless. I use a good Samsung phone

1. On live video,it’s filter effect of Instagram or Snapchat..

Normal pics;it’s much but most use Facetune2

@MARTINS

6. i knew she wd do this after i read what Ike said about her.

7. She shouldn't have even said a word, it will pain the guy more. Cos to me, they need each other Wella. Her ranting, "Toto disaster..disastrous, made her still seem unintelligent.

1. I'd be pained If someone called me unintelligent 😩

8. Na them sabi..Lambo just face your hustle,you dont need this

9. Ike is just mad that he couldn't keep up with an ambitious woman. Lazy men who can't handle ambitious women always project their insecurities. That's why as a woman you should always try to date on your level or above your level. What has he accomplished since BBN?

1. Well I don't care about Ike or their ish but it's always funny when people return from abroad and think it's easier to hustle or make it in Nigeria. Nigeria is hard, very hard!! That Davido made it is cos of smart strategy and financial backing, Asa was pure talent. Abroad is even somewhat easier cos here you can make it based on merit. If e easy use your intelligence and make it in Nigeria naa or come back to US and use am. E no easy anywhere.

2. 14.47 it's much more difficult abroad in the entertainment industry, the reason a lot of naija people return.

10. @14:06 is unintelligent.

11. Mercy ignore Ike and keep making money,he's just pained.

12. But she's unintelligent

1. But she keeps making legit money left, right and center. She's unintelligent but she came first n beat 19 people in a competition and was able to hold her own against this American gangster with antics. Mercy Eke is one of the smartest women I know