Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Big Brother Star Saga Talks About His Relationship With Co- Star Nini Out Biggie's House

Saturday, October 02, 2021

Big Brother Star Saga Talks About His Relationship With Co- Star Nini Out Biggie's House

The 28-year-old engineer was reflecting on his stint on the show and his relationship with the model in a recent interview with Dele Momodu.

Nini repeatedly said she has a boyfriend outside the ‘Shine Ya Eye’ house, the duo’s bond on the show has left tongues wagging for weeks.

During the interview, Saga said the pair are still friends but expressed reservations over claims that he is in love with her.

According to him, “it’s too early” to arrive at such conclusion.

He also disclosed that he and Nini have not been talking frequently since their eviction as they are both trying to grapple with life after the show.

“We’re still friends. We don’t even talk as much now because right now, she’s gone to another place and there’s so much going on and I have not even settled to understand what is going on in my life at the moment. So we’re just friends,” he said.

“To be honest, I’m missing Nini a lot. I cannot deny that. It’s hard for me to sleep at night without her at times because we’ve been sleeping on the same bed for night straight weeks in the house. So, it’s a very sharp change. But then, I have time to adjust to it.”

When asked if he loves Nini, the fitness instructor said: “Love is strong o, love is a lot. It’s too early to say that, you have to first date someone for a while before you even claim to love the person.”

On if he thinks the model loves her, he added: “I can’t say for her ooo. I don’t know but I know we really liked each other. We’re okay as friends. If anything is going to happen, it’s going to happen naturally.”

From Cable.ng

15 comments:

1. He has seen how Nigerians have yabbed him,he has seen Nini's response to his advances cos even when she kept affirming we are not couples,he was too blind to believe while in the house.

2. “To be honest, I’m missing Nini a lot. I cannot deny that. It’s hard for me to sleep at night without her at times"... who do this boy this thing???

1. If you know his dad, you'll know saga is a learner.

3. Very sincere responses

1. @18:37,Exactly..not a complicated somebody at all..

2. As in....too sincere for we Nigerians.

4. I just like this guy.

5. With his affirmation of missing Nini, Nini boyfriend had better sit up if he wasn't acting a good man. Cause, saga here is ready to give love a chance with her, judging from his answers.

1. His type will choke any girl, he's the obsessive type.

6. Eeyah poor boy. He is carried away by her beauty

7. Saga the lover boy and I like them together

8. I like him,DNT worry u will see betr gal to date.

9. I love them together, two fine people with no wahala but as it is now, they may never be together as husband and wife considering their status now😭