Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Big Brother Star Uriel Makes Advances At Co Star Pere

Wednesday, October 27, 2021

Big Brother Star Uriel Makes Advances At Co Star Pere

Big brother star Uriel has made the first move towards winning the heart of her co star Pere...

Let us wait for Pere to respond...... LOL

Me - They will look so good together if Pere handles this well

53 comments:

1. Does this work in this part of the world? Wish them well sha.

1. I asked my colleagues dis question and they told me it scares them when a woman directly makes advances towards them. They feel shes out to get smthn.

2. I like her a lot, but she's too desperate for my liking.๐Ÿ˜”

3. There is no harm in trying.
      Tonia

2. Shameless woman

1. Cos she's shooting her shot? Na wah to you oh !

2. You are the shameless one

3. Naaaaa...She is not. She is a beautiful and confident woman.

4. Shameless over what na? You that will go in the dark to do unprintable are not shameless but call a woman showing she likes a person shameless. Tufiakwa for you Anon Shameless.

5. Shameless for what?
      Na wa for you o

3. Anthony Joshua didnt look at her, now is Peres turn

4. Saw this yesterday and I laughed loudly. Sister shoot your shot jare

5. False prophet ®27 October 2021 at 10:06

I see her always shooting blanks.
    This open display of affection from a woman puts off potential suitors. I dont see Pere welcoming her advances, cheap shot.

1. This was exactly what I typed before it wiped! She seems needy and in desperate need for male affection and it’s a turn off.

2. You are wrong bro. Except you are scared of confident women. Ain't nada wrong about what she's doing. And that's some shot bro! Bulls eye!๐Ÿ˜

3. Mark, you really dont know how MOST Nigerian men think

4. Anon 12:07, I feel honoured not to be put in the same box as "MOST" Nigerian men. Thanks for the plaque! Mmmmmuaahhh.

5. I like you Mark.. forget all these uptight people that thinks we still live in the 80's... Uriel was raised in the UK and she behaves like them!
      No be here I dey see people dey crush on people even people husband,so because Uriel na celebrity her own don turn to crime!

6. Dis false prophet. Where you been dey all these days?

6. What manner of desperation? No woman should chase a man. A slag, this one!!

1. At least she wasn't caught on tape shifting her payint to the side to collect ๐Ÿ˜”

2. ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ ewwwww shooter

7. AJ is no longer the one. Babe, this has not been working, calm down small na. The right one will find you.

8. Shes always making advances towards smone.

9. All the shots she has been shooting taught she has ran out of bullets by now.

1. Lol.
      She needs to change her strategy and shoot in private

2. One day, that shot will catch the target.
      Before you get something right, you might have made some mistake,so one day her shooting will catch!

10. Shame!
    Shame
    Shame of the century.
    He (not she) who finds his wife, finds a good thing and receives favor
    from the Lord.

1. Hmmmm....Ruth slept at the feet of Boaz without his knowledge, he woke up and saw her and SHE asked him to marry her, he eventually married her and she found favour with the Lord. I probably won't do this but I don't think it is a shame and won't condemn those that do it as well.

2. Great reply anon 11:17.
      At the end of the day, it all boils down to perspective

3. @11:17
      In Ruth's case, there was an existing law that when a lady's husband died, the kinsman should "redeem" the wife and that is if the wife is interested.
      Whose husband died here and who is the redeemer, that is assuming that law should apply?

4. Anon 10:44 The fact you are timid to do it does not make it wrong. Thanks Anon 11:17 for the Ruth analogy. Let me paint it in a more graphic way, Ruth sleeping at the feet of Boaz could also be she seduced him and cuddled up to him and made him notice her "all night long". You guys read bible just to form a doctrine from a page. Or you feel when bible talked about Esther dancing before the king to change his mind about the jews, you think she danced and dressed like Chioma jesus?? Trust me, she went all Rihana and twerked for the king my dear! PS: (Yeah! I am rotten like that).

5. @*******,According to the laws of Moses, they were to call a meeting and point out the closest relative to the widowed woman, then inform him that he was to inherit any property the late husband left behind, then wife his widow and bear children that will take on the late man's name, so his name will not be wiped out. Ruth's modus operandi was wrong and is virtually in the same category with what Uriel is doing and God didn't shame or punish her for it.

I am Anon 11:17 and my point is stop condemning people that God hasn't condemned. Unconventional, Yes but "Shame of the century" is overboard. Thanks.

6. Mark, you na bad shild.
      I just laughed reading your comment!

7. Mark which Bible have u been reading? 'Hollywood Bible'?

11. Replies
    1. Too bold to shoot it in public. Wrong move

12. God's masterpiece27 October 2021 at 11:22

I don't see anything shameful from this honestly.
    To be candid, women most times position themselves for a man to asked them out.

For everyone shouting yen yen, pere has responded to it also in a funny way.

Abeg!!!

Some people with the holier than thou attitude do worse sef.

13. What is all these..."shooting her shots, wish you well, chopping her shoots..." ๐Ÿ˜ฎ๐Ÿ˜ฎ๐Ÿ˜ฎ๐Ÿ˜ฎ๐Ÿ˜ฎ
    Am I still dealing with my sisters here or;
    Unknown gunwomen
    Ungun knownwomen
    unmen knowngun?
    ๐Ÿ™„๐Ÿ™„๐Ÿ™„๐Ÿ™„๐Ÿ™„

1. ๐Ÿ˜‚ ๐Ÿ˜‚ ๐Ÿ˜‚ ๐Ÿ˜‚ ๐Ÿ˜‚ ๐Ÿ˜‚ ๐Ÿ˜‚

14. Why not?A closed mouth is a closed destiny,don't die in silence,speak up!!What's the worst that could happen?If he's not game,you move.Leave all those sanctimonious ones waiting for a guy to make the first move,no two destinies are the same,abeg shoot your shoot wella biko!

15. Wishing her all the very best, I know from this part of the world people will tag her, call her names but who knows she may be lucky and pere will be forever ๐Ÿ˜‰๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ˜„ Happy ever after.

16. There's nothing absolutely wrong in what she did, you judging should free her biko.

17. Easy on her please, all these insults......Ah! kilode!.

It might just be a joke after all.

18. Uriel plays too much.. she's just catching cruise abi if it becomes reality,still good ๐Ÿคท

19. This is sexy, flirty and a little bit hot. I like.

20. The issue is that that strategy hardly ever works.