Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Boredom Eliminating Post

Thursday, October 28, 2021

Boredom Eliminating Post

93 comments:

1. Mine is MAXIMUM ACHIEVEMENT by Brian Tracy... and I wish everyone could read it..

2. This right here....

Hope it count as book too

3. Well of recent it is the Bible. It is truly new every morning.

2. My all time favourite will always be I CAN'T MAKE THIS UP by Kevin Hart.πŸ“—

3. The 48 Laws of power by Robert Greene. Big book, haven't even gone quarter.

4. The New Testament😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁

5. My phone.
    I don’t like reading books but any gossip news online, na dia you go find me

6. How to be a billionaire in 3 hours 🚢🏿‍♀️🚢🏿‍♀️

1. EziokwuπŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€

2. You never read the one of 30 mins?? Very interesting book o.

3. Mark πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ you are such a clown.
      Slutty, remember us when you are made ooo πŸ™‚

4. 🀣🀣🀣🀣30mins

5. πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ˜†πŸ˜†

6. Morgan, please send it to me 🀩
      18:55, I’ll surely remember you 😍

7. Successful Achievement by Dr Sidney Bremer

8. BrandIt.... by Leke Alder.

Modern Biology Future Chemistry...by Leke Alder

9. My new fave is Chris Carter..My favorite are Death Sculptor and the Executioner

10. Act of seduction
    48 laws of power

11. Right now..The Bible for obvious reasons.

12. I used to read πŸ“š back in the days but not a fan anymore

13. Our Daily Manner (ODM)

14. My ICSAN books... I have exams

15. Choi. My whole comment disappeared.
    Anyway I’m currently reading Little women. I got interested after watching the movie. It was so touching. I had the belief that for the movie to be this good, the book must be better.
    Enjoying it so far, but adulthood won’t let me😒.
    Wish I could go back to being a teenager with my nose buried in hardcover novels.
    #sweetmemories.

16. None. I no dey read book again

17. Any book written by the Fertile Chick.

1. One of the best Nigerian fiction writers

2. Fertile chick! Used to have a column on Bellanaija then,dunno if she still does though,it's been a minute that I visited the site. I love her work

18. Top on my list...

The Power of Small Beginning by David Ibiyeomie.

Powerful little book. I keep thanking God for the person who gave it to me. I've read it over a hundred times since last month. Triggered me to start my business.

I recommend it to anyone procrastinating whatever it is you should have started.

1. Please how can I get to buy the book, also heard so much about it. I stay in Awka.

19. None, naija wahala no gree person think straight.

20. Origin by Dan Brown and Courtney’s war by Wilbur Smith.

21. Comment section of the prestigious SDK blog
    Tonia

22. You belong to me by Mary Higgins Clark. I've read it like 10 times .

1. See my fellow Mary Higgins loverπŸ₯°

2. You guys know what's up!

3. Nice one. Read it way back too.

23. How To Transfer Body Fat To Your Enemies πŸ’£πŸ˜Ž

1. πŸ™„πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£

2. πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£

24. Replies
    1. I read every version of that book I could find in secondary school days.

2. Nice classic. I pray I have time to read it again. I also want to reread A Tale of Two Cities.

25. God's generals
    The Anointing
    The Holy spirit
    All Apostle Joshua Selman's books

26. Dune,a 1965 classic by Frank Herbert.Words fail me to describe it,only deep thinkers can actually understand the whole concept.

1. I read this a week ago after watching the movie. Not bad at all. I got the complete series but haven't found it in me to begin book 2 cos someone told me what happens next and I didn't like it.

27. No time and correct state of mind to read books anymore. Adulthood is scam.
    Now my daughter exchanges novels with her school mates and I look at her and say to myself "read all you can now my dear daughter because in the next few years, you won't even remember books anymore"

28. Wuthering Heights by Emily Bronte

1. Nice classic when I finally got to read it.

29. I just bought Biopiracy. It is a great book if you are into current global affairs.

1. I should get this....... This is one reason I like Tom Clancy novels, but reading something with current world affairs will be bae.

30. Currently it's Final Quest by Rick Joyner

All time, it's pride and and prejudice by Jane

31. The smart money woman by Arese ugwu

The little book of common sense investing by John Boglet.

1. I have it, but I can't figure out why I haven't had time to read it for the life of me. I hear there are movies out from the books which I think I will prefer to watch.

32. How to relocate to Canada in 1hr
    Sdk comments section

1. Try Hologram and Teleporting luv!

33. BIBLE CODE is my all time favourite.

34. Been long I read a book, hustling no give me chance. If only Sdk blog was a book, it'll be my favorite book, πŸ˜‚ πŸ˜‚ πŸ˜‚

35. Sunny boy. Read it in primary 5. I really need to purchase and read that book again. Have Google but wasn't able to get the name of the writer.

36. It's been so long I read a book.
    Wish I could go back to my reading days

37. We Need New Names by NoViolet Bulawayo and My Policeman by Bethan Roberts

38. I can't decide between "The Firm" or "The Pelican Brief" both by John Grisham.

I hope to meet John Grisham in the future and i will give him a big fat kissπŸ˜€

39. The Smart Money Woman

Lane Minder

40. Triumph of the water Lilly. How I cried when reading the book! Gave it to someone to read too and when she saw me after reading ,she blamed me for giving her such a book . She said she cried uncontrollably.πŸ˜€

I've been trying to download it to no available.

41. Persuasion by Jane austen
    Pride and prejudice
    The winner by David Baldacci
    Chicken soup for the soul
    Persuasion by Jane austen
    Pride and prejudice
    The winner by David Baldacci