3. Don't be too heavenly conscious and be earthly useless

1. Hmmmmm,words๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿผ๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿผ๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿผ

2. ๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿ’ช

3. What is word?! This just show how people don't read the bible or read but don't understand. No one who is heavenly conscious can be useless on earth for all the "test" to enter heaven is here on earth. If heaven is the goal then trust me there can never be any form of uselessness because the bible is the manual on how to live.

Note, there's a difference between being religious and being a Christian.

4. It’s better to be heavenly conscience and earthly “useless”
      Than having it the other way

4. Love is a one sized shirt that fits all.๐Ÿคธ๐Ÿคธ๐Ÿคธ Spread love

5. When you want to touch the hearts of kings, you must bring results that is not in their palace.

6. Marrying a man that doesn't love you, everything will be wrong. If you do good, bad. If you do bad, bad. You'll beg him from the start till you eventually tire

7. "contrary to popular opinion,you should care about what people say... filter the words and be great"

8. This comment has been removed by the author.

9. Try and learn handwork, it will help you, I'm glad I took to the advice

10. The best of men are still men at their very best! That is to say....no one is super human, we all have our personal demons and weaknesses we deal with on a daily. Only GOD cannot fail.

11. Contentment is a virtue that some people lack.

12. Before you beg God for anything,first of all thank him for everything!!!

13. O juu ngwa ngwa juuru ihe O gaara ekwe, O kwe ngwa kweere ihe O gaara aju. And those words really me on that particular issue.

14. Sometimes the truth is a bitter pill to swallow..

Lovelace

15. Money does not buy happiness but it's easier to cry in a Rolls-Royce than on a bicycle

16. HOPE is not a strategy. That is to say....stop hoping for things to happen, go out there , make a plan and make it happen!! Goddammit!

17. It's ending in praise,it has an expiry date

18. Love yourself.

When you realise how much God loves you, you will love yourself. Not the selfish kind of love, but a love that will make you want to live your totality for God and not man or the pleasures of the world.

19. Replies
    1. Allow this Wahala to finish na๐Ÿ˜‚

2. We're not ready for this conversation๐Ÿšถ๐Ÿšถ๐Ÿšด

3. Wen poverty comes in thru d door.. Love flies out of d window

20. Don't make monetary demands from a man cos it reduces your value in his eyes. Dunno if it's sensible but...

1. Does this apply to people in relationships biko? I don't understand.

2. Ursula, would you be making monetary demands from a stranger?

21. Don't force things down people's throat.

22. There's nothing hidden under the sun that will not be revealed...

23. Silence is not weakness.

24. Trust no one.

None.

1. Yes...oh! I trust no one. Not even my shadows.

25. Happiness is a gift you gift yourself.

26. My husband told me not to plan on what I'm expecting but plan on what I have.

27. To whom brain is given sense is expected.

28. God above everything ๐Ÿ™๐Ÿ™Œ

29. Save smart. Save your rent, investment, miscellaneous funds et al from your monthly salary and use this method to establish business that will eventually fund your lifestyle and home -Hamisu

30. House work no dey finish, they are new every morning. Don't kill yourself with stress. Do your best and leave the rest for another time.

31. That what you are looking for is on the other side of fear, ๐Ÿ˜@ Dante

32. Plan for retirement