Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Chronicle Of Blog Visitor Narrative....

Monday, October 11, 2021

Chronicle Of Blog Visitor Narrative....

Hmmmm.....

STAND ALONE NARRATIVE

THE BOYFRIEND AND HIS LINGERING EX

Good day Bvs
I need to ask this question before they say I am overreacting.

So last night my so called boyfriend let's call him Dave, posted a video of his Ex girlfriend on his status. His ex girlfriend first posted the video on her status( you know all those type of videos babes post doing nothing just smiling to the camera with music at the background)

I happened to know the ex girlfriend because there was a time she won a game and I sent her the winning prize, and she saved my number cos we were in the same old school WhatsApp group, then I didn't know she was my boyfriend's ex girlfriend. I saved her number then. But we are cool. I don't even talk to her about myself or my relationship and she doesn't ask. We see each other's status. And I do post my boyfriend once in a while, and she didn't say anything about that.

There was a time sometime last three months she carried two pictures Dave posted on his status and reposted with kissing emoji, I saw that and questioned Dave, why will two ex be seeing each other's status, still be in communication to the extent of reposting pictures, he said I shouldn't mind that, besides he won't because they have broken and see her as an enemy, that I'm the one he loves bla bla. I should take his words. 

OK I warned him severely because okafors law is still in existence, he said that can't happen. Ok , later the girl deleted the pictures, I didn't ask why. I minded my business. I and Dave returned to normal lovey dovey for like two months since then. Only for him to suddenly decide to test nonsense
, he said he was testing my maturity! 

For goodness sake he posts pictures of other girls, his besties, his guy's girlfriends, his classmates, I didn't even snap so why will he migrate to posting an ex to test my maturity!

I told him I'm done, and that he's the immature one, that he can go and be with whomever he sees as the mature one. He apologized and said it won't ever happen again. I didn't reply him. He started calling, voice calls, video calls, phone, I didn't pick. I had to switch off my phones so that I can sleep.

This morning immediately I turned on my phone, his calls started. Will I have to switch off my phone forever? He texted for me to hear him out first.

As I'm typing this he is still calling. I can't pick because I am not ready to have this conversation. I will cry if I pick up that call cos I am very emotional. And I don't want to cry. God I am messed up already. To think that I have a professional exam to write this weekend. Why this kind of emotional stress now.

I hate drama! It seems love is not for me, assuming I know that they were still in talking terms, I won't ever agree to be his girlfriend.

*Well he may probably just be friends with her or still have something for her... Whichever it is, please out the nonsense he wants to say first. why should you cry? are you a baby? stop being so emotionally dependent on a man and showing him.....You can break up with a guy without even telling him sef, thats more painful.... This guy you are dating is childish, move on if you are looking for something meaningful and respectful.

67 comments:

1. don't be "messed up"
    Let Jesus into your heart and you will be fine.
    There is life and Love after every disappointment.
    God is Love

1. I don't know why most guys reason less than their age. My own does similar things. He'd post throwback pictures of him and his ex, post birthday wishes to all his female friends with sweet sweet words. It hurts me and after confronting him I stop seeing his status altogether. Someone that is terribly social 😢 I am just waiting to get my real spec and I'm out

2. Some people don't understand boundaries, please dump him because he lacks sense.

Both him and his ex should getat

1. That’s it boundaries ....the ex girlfriend knows what she’s doing, she’s trying to get to you ... please don’t ask the ex girlfriend anything just dump the guy and move on or you can still forgive him and make sure he block her number . Instead of me to fight over a man, make I fight for burial rice

2. Ayam very close friends with my exes and I trust them to bits. That doesn't mean I intend or would want to ever date them. They're some of the best people I know and that's that. Grow up Poster. Trust your man or leave him. It's that simple.
      Besides, he could quietly date them and be posting your own pics up and down and you'll be ignorantly living in bliss.
      Anyway, what do I know sef. Lemme Waka dey go.......

3. @miss Sophia yours na burial rice, mine na worn out slippers ( any time I talk am, e bin de pain my ex well) 🤣

4. Anonymous 17:15 keep walking😏

5. Some me are plain stupid, that's how a man that call himself my husband can't let go of his ex.chat everyday with her if I complain he will tell me to stop being insecure, wicked thing. I am seriously working things out, I must laugh again
      Zombie without conscience

6. Aninn 17:15 you said trust your man. I trusted a man that way, that he had nothing ever to do with an ex but a single snooping revealed where he begged for her pu33y pictures

3. What a stupid and disrespectful way to test one’s maturity.
    I don’t take seriously guys who “sleep” on their status, posting pictures.
    For now, do not pick his calls. Your priority now is your exam. Give it your all and when you are done with it, you can talk to your boyfriend.
    Have in mind that he’ll lie that he’s changed, Na LIE o.

1. Wahala.

Let him be. I have can't tolerate that nonsense behavior from a guy.. 😔

4. Very childish guy. As you have failed his maturity test he should simply leave you alone or is he testing your depth of forgiveness now?

1. Very funny comment @vyvonne.

😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂

2. 😂😂😅 Yvonne wetin? But na better question? Poster hear him out with Yvonne question please

3. ��������������������������Yvooooonne,lol!

5. Poster.. you have to develop thick skin to be in any relationship. It is not rosy for every couple you see out there.

1. Poster ignore this thing, love a beautiful thing. It takes two genuine people who want to be together to achieve this. Until you find someone that will not make you question yourself all the time, don't play yourself. Relationships bring out the best in you, not otherwise. I'm sure he knows you have an important exam, yet stressing you emotionally. Please tell him to go back to his ex, they are still in love obviously.

2. Pls no one should take this Negro seriously. He is a man and the stock in trade of some of them is what you read up there, stressing women.
      It is not rosy for everyone yen yen yen so she should open her eyes and continue till she goes crazy or fail her exams all in the name of relationship. Imagine marrying such a man. One week one trouble with the other woman. How can one even enjoy that kind of marriage?

3. Anon 15.37 aptly said. When two people and genuinely interested in a relationship with each other, it’s a totally beautiful thing to experience not this headache here and there

6. I can never be in a relationship with a man whose ex is still very much in his life be it as a friend or bestie.

Look at how he’s making you second guess yourself wondering what if and what not and the ex is sleeping sound.

Can’t be me.

7. Madam drop man for corner now and face your exam. You dont carry a man on your head, you place them on your shoulder, if they are becoming too heavy, you drop them on the floor and kick into the trash bin.

8. How old are you guys? This sounds childish

1. Exactly my thoughts!!! GiftMoesha you too much.

2. There are some big for nothing men like that who sleep on the social media posting and reposting. Some are even above 40

3. She doesn’t sound childish tho, it’s the guy they sounds childish

9. Stella’s advice is 💯. The dude is childish and if you want to hear the truth, he still has feelings for that ex of his...you can take this to the bank.

1. You hit at the main point, any guy always in contact with his ex can sleep with her and have feelings. Forget their lies

10. What did you have in mind when you accepted the relationship? If it's marriage, please move on. Your husband is still on the way. This one is doing tumbo tumbo baskalaba with you and his ex. Titi alaba will not even end on you sef.

Go and write your exams.

1. Bv Jechix calm down ooo😂😂

2. 😀😀😀😃😃😃😃 OMG

3. Wonderful Jechix this your comment off me 🤣🤣🤣

4. 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣@Titi alaba lmaooooo

11. This can be painful though but try and hear him out

12. If you take him back, which I know you will by the way, get ready to be writing chronicles all the time. You are seeing the red flags now oh. Don't disturb us please. If you like, don't get your shit together and ace that exam, be there doing love that is already dead on arrival.

13. Poster you are not overreacting,please if you need peace of mind and your sanity intact,break up with this guy and move on,That girl will always be a threat to your relationship and if you go ahead to marry a man like this,it will continue,the guy is not just chidish,he's a stupid guy and he doesn't luv you enough,he's using that girl to play mind games with you,toying with your feelings to make you look insecure and vulnerable,to even think that the girl is someone you know and most likely you have friends in common is annoying,If a man truly luvs you,he won't even think of his ex,let alone be posting her pictures,what sort of nonsense is that!!You will find a man that truly luvs you and won't toy with your mind,face your exams,use that pain in you as a zeal to push forward,pass your exams,aim towards making good money in life,a good man will find you.Luv and light my dear.***I hate men that behaves like this taaaaaa🤬🤬😡😡

14. Poster, you need to grow up. All I've been reading so far is childish rants. I don't know how old you are but I'm not sure you're ready to be in a relationship that leads to marriage

1. Yimu🙄🙄🙄🙄 advising someone to do what you can't tolerate

2. 15:36
      And I used to respect you oh
      Age doesn't come with sense true true

15. That guy will soon turn you to a mad woman! Second guessing your intelligence et el.

Are you not seeing characteristics of Tuface in him which has turned Annie to almost being unhinged?

Remove yourself from that entanglement and only associate with men who know, respect and enforce boundaries my darling!

For all we know, the guy may be playing two of you. Don't wait till you realise your mistakes,leave biko. He may have told the girl that you are crazy about him meanwhile he told you that the girl is his EX. Men!! If your instincts alerts you of something, then there's something there.

1. Lol@ characteristics of tuface 😃😃😃😀

2. Anon 15:38 you will kill me with laugh please what are the characteristics of tuface please list them for me abeg

3. So apt! Whatever u do poster, do not take that call. He will only rope u back in! Block him everywhere!

4. 🤣😂 the comments on this post though

16. Test your maturity as per what? That guy is immature himself and has some growing up to do, please drop him like some hot potato and preserve your sanity.

17. Why are you even monitoring the ex's status to find out what she did and did not post? Immediately you found out that you had her no, you should deleted it or mute her status so that you see what she's posting. Now they are using you to do yeye!
    And as your boyfriend, you better toughen up. If you don't want to take to him at the moment, then block him until you are e emotionally to do so. All this talk of switching off your phone and him, disturbing you with calls, I don't get it.

And pls know it now thst people will always try to press your buttons or annoy you with what you hate or what hurts you the most and until they see that those things doesn't hurt you anymore, the will continue to do it. Don't you ever give anyone the weapon to hurt you..

18. Walk away. Don't look back

19. Poster dearie That guy doesn't deserve you and even this epistle you shared about him. However please hear him out and receive the call...Once you are a second fiddle, nothing ever changes...I am happy that you know what you want and alert to know that he is a time waster..

Please focus on acing your professional exams and come out successful...You will find your man soon...Just pray to God, be focused and be happy...If you are hurt, please cry then wipe your tears and SMILE..Success in your forth coming exams.

20. My dear face your exams. Block him now until after your exams so that he won't make you fail and that would be double wahala for dead body and the owner of dead body

21. Will you listen to me? Leave that guy and face your studies, you would be glad u did.

22. Yellow sisi sit down for corner

Put her hand for jaw

😂😂😂😂🤣🤣🤣

The above words is enough for you

23. He is showing you the red flags now. It is left to u to decide what u do with it. The moment you pick that call and have that conversation, I am almost certain u will be roped back into this messy relationship

24. Poster you sound like someone who snatched a he goat. The guy obviously is still seeing the ex and you know it... Please go face your exams, Abeg..

Lovelace

25. Poster tell him you will talk to him after your exam. Then block him.

26. You get professional exams next week. Yet you get time to check status of a man "who calls himself my boyfriend" and the status of him ex.

Wetin you wan write during the examination.

You no serious jare.

He has been calling, calling. Has he been chopping? Any child will run after a person holding onto his/her candy or cookies.

You say the man calls himself your boyfriend what does that tells you about your relationship with him. The heart speaks more easily during anger.

Dey dia until that exam writes you.

By the way, I be male and married.

27. Pls move on,dats not luv @ all.mk Dem no use u catch cruise.face ur exams,pass and move on.

28. I'm hoping by now our women must have learnt from Annie and Tuface. Oh the pain of knowing your man will never be truly yours, that you will keep sharing him with some babe who's gat nothing to lose, that any small shakara, he will go to the other woman. Women, learn, learn, learn. No one will respect you till you respect yourself. Poster, use your head🤗

29. Mama pikin...

He's not ready to settle down o. Move on

30. Sweetie move on, he’s still sleeping with that babe and she knows about you. Don’t bother with him, if you accept this cock and bull story, he will keep bringing them

31. I want to test your maturity ..I absolutely do not like those lines.
    So childish