Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Crooner Davido's Baby Mama Chef Chioma Celebrates Look Alike Son Ifeanyi As He Clocks 2 Years Old

Wednesday, October 20, 2021

Crooner Davido's Baby Mama Chef Chioma Celebrates Look Alike Son Ifeanyi As He Clocks 2 Years Old

Awwwww.... Ifeanyi is so cute!

Happy Birthday to him.

45 comments:

1. Happy birthday to you handsome..more yrs to you 🥃🍷🥃🥃

1. He looks so much like Hailey. Many happy returns of the day.
      Well done mum. God bless you

2. She didnt tag Davido. Oh oh ya

1. Tag him or not, Davido is the father of the child. There is no disputing that.

3. This is Hailey!!God is wonderful!!!happy birthday son

4. Ifeanyi is very handsome boy. Happy birthday handsome, God bless you

5. Women supporting women. How is she a baby mama when Davido took his family to hers for introduction and traditional marriage rites. Na wetin we dey talk be that, women ridiculing women

1. Introduction is not marriage.

2. This comment has been removed by the author.

3. Anon ,get over yourself! So from where you are from, once you do introduction and you are given the list for bride price and items to be given to the bride and her people, you are already married? Even without the rites? She is a a baby mama and it isnt a "CRIME!

4. 1. Na only you call her "baby mama" because all the comments I'm seeing before your own, no one called her that.

2. Can she bear Davido's surname now? If no,....

5. Shes a bloody baby mama, what Davido's family went to do was to show face that their son was responsible for Chioma's pregnancy, not even a proper introduction talk more of traditional rites! Married to him my foot. They have both moved on from each other. And they both have other people in their lives now. And right now Ifeanyi is not Davido's only son, the younger son even looks so much like Davido. Pls lets allow them live their lives. Thanks

6. Which traditional rites abeg. Dat one dat Davido was wearing shorts abi jeans. Did that look like traditional rites to you?
      You didnt see the one his brother went all the way to Akwa-Ibom to do for his wife's?

7. But Ifeanyi is the heir apparent, only you know other sons

8. Handsome young man may you be a far better man than your father

9. Olodo oversabi bed nd thorns. It's ross river ot akwa ibom
      Stop spreading false tales in a bid to claim "smart and all-knowing".

10. Olodo oversabi bed nd thorns. It's Cross river not akwa ibom
      Stop spreading false tales in a bid to claim "smart and all-knowing".

11. Where have I been all this while? Didn't know Davido has another child (son)
      Na wah ooo

6. Happy birthday to him, may he grow in wisdom

7. Cute baby, happy birthday to you davido junior.
    Tonia

8. Happy birthday prince charming

9. He is davido's carbon copy. And he looks so much like hailey, davido's daughter in the states. So cute.

10. Why is his face so fair abd hands dark?

1. Many black babies are like that as the melanin gets distributed. He will soon round it out evenly.

2. Come and ask my baby that question and I don't even remember to cream her everyday because she doesn't like cream..she ususe Johnson products right from day one

3. But his fingers look bleached esp in d first photo.

11. I don't know why Stella continues to call her a baby mama. She is a social media influencer, please address by by that.

1. Exactly, women always bear the tag. Why is Davido not referred to as a serial baby daddy?

12. Handsome little man.
    Happy Birthday

13. HBD Cutie.
    Hes his sister Hailey's look-alike.

14. He's so cute. Happy birthday, baby.

15. Happy birthday to him. He's two already. How time flies. We age everyday.

16. A-boo boo 🥰🥰🥰 So cute. I can't even hate