US Based Mr Teebilz shared a photo of the crooner and their son on his Instagram handle and showed support for her on the alleged blackmail over a s#x tape she says someone has and has threatened to share online if she does not pay... He alleges his inbox is full of the matter..
Collage credit - Punch
Mr American. Nobody dey ever understand wetin you dey type.
ReplyDeleteWTF did he write, can someone interprete please
DeleteYou are asking someone to 'interprete' when you didn't even spell interpret correctly? Issorait.
DeleteI am liking him now.
ReplyDeleteI pray they reconcile and get back again,they were so good together.
His new babe just put to bed
DeleteSomeone that a new partner just delivered a baby boy for him.
DeleteGet back together fire.
DeleteSomeone dat is busy having babies allover the place. How wont he support Tiwa when shes taking good care of dere son and not disturbn him for child support. Shes was takn care of him their whole marriage sef.
Nice one.
ReplyDeleteCool
ReplyDeleteJust here sipping vodka and listening to Brymo's "Tabula rasa" song. Deep jam!
ReplyDeleteIt's the English for me. Hungry uncle πππ
ReplyDeleteOkay o
ReplyDeleteNow I believe it's publicity stunt. That's what Billz is known for.
ReplyDeleteIf it's trully a stunt, it's a STUPID one
DeleteHow about just shutting up!
ReplyDeleteY'all will be fine.
ReplyDeleteHmmm make I leave matter for Matthias πΆπΆ