Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Crooner Tiwa Savage' Ex Husband Teebilz Supports Her Amidst Alleged Blackmail Over Alleged S3x Tape Brouhaha

Sunday, October 10, 2021

Crooner Tiwa Savage' Ex Husband Teebilz Supports Her Amidst Alleged Blackmail Over Alleged S3x Tape Brouhaha

US Based Mr Teebilz shared a photo of the crooner and their son on his Instagram handle and showed support for her on the alleged blackmail over a s#x tape she says someone has and has threatened to share online if she does not pay... He alleges his inbox is full of the matter..

Collage credit - Punch

17 comments:

1. Mr American. Nobody dey ever understand wetin you dey type.

1. WTF did he write, can someone interprete please

2. You are asking someone to 'interprete' when you didn't even spell interpret correctly? Issorait.

2. I am liking him now.

I pray they reconcile and get back again,they were so good together.

1. His new babe just put to bed

2. Someone that a new partner just delivered a baby boy for him.

3. Get back together fire.
      Someone dat is busy having babies allover the place. How wont he support Tiwa when shes taking good care of dere son and not disturbn him for child support. Shes was takn care of him their whole marriage sef.

3. Just here sipping vodka and listening to Brymo's "Tabula rasa" song. Deep jam!

4. It's the English for me. Hungry uncle πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

5. Now I believe it's publicity stunt. That's what Billz is known for.

1. If it's trully a stunt, it's a STUPID one

6. Hmmm make I leave matter for Matthias 🚢🚢