Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Favourite Celeb Instagram Photos...

Sunday, October 31, 2021

Favourite Celeb Instagram Photos...

Celebrate success but heed the lessons of failure...........

20 comments:

1. Pretty chioma.

Bambam beautifully made up.

Soso and his usual quotes.

Let me just say this: I feel Alex and his ex made up the whole thing abeg, pretend long distance dating, get engaged then call it off so world people can finally see that he isn't gay and let him be. Hope he paid her well Sha.

2. What are those mounds on your chest
    Eh lady in the last picture?πŸ₯🐀πŸ₯🐀😭😭😭😰😰😰😰😰

1. @Yvonne
      Mammary glands are private parts; aren't they?
      What are they doing outside the bra, outside the clothes, outside the chest.

2. That Alex story πŸ‘πŸΎπŸ‘ŒπŸΎ

3. Chia,see fion fion people
    Eve ur gown will be nice on a bride
    Khife,❤
    Bam BamπŸ‘Œ❤
    Ada ohafia

4. Beautiful people. Jeweluchi you swallow my comments in Sunday morning spontaneous post.

5. Celebrity life
    Tonia

6. Beautiful people everywhere .
    Eveesin’s dress is very lovely

7. I feel this whole Alex relationship and engagement was staged . My gut tells me it was staged

1. We would have been planning wedding this November

2. The guy na guy jare

3. The guy na gay jare. If you know you know πŸ₯΄πŸ˜πŸ™…

8. Khaffi looks good with her baby..
    I love chioma's pix
    Alex is handsome and chopping life
    RMD's words.. I will be still so you can be GODπŸ’–πŸ’–πŸ™

9. Beautiful people πŸ₯°πŸ₯°πŸ₯°

10. KhafiπŸ’›πŸ’›πŸ’›

11. We have beautiful people in Nigeria, if only our Leaders hearts were this beautiful ...