Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Former Most Beautiful Girl In Nigeria Adaeze Yobo Shares New Photo...

Monday, October 18, 2021

Former Most Beautiful Girl In Nigeria Adaeze Yobo Shares New Photo...

Years after her reign ended and with three children, Chief Adaeze still looks every inch a beauty queen!...

Me - For some staying beautiful is easy.....

43 comments:

1. I remember when she used to do besties with Muna and Sarah.
    As everything scatter, I am shocked. Goes to show that female friendships are always a scam. Especially none has the fear of God. Lol

1. And you even added loll like a miniature demon.
      Maybe it is your own friendships that scatter sha.
      Need to upgrade your associates.

2. I have been friends with 3 other ladies for over 25 years now...any wahala we settle and keep on. Some women are not just friends but sisters to each other. Just respect boundaries and let the love of friendship be reciprocal.

3. I wish una luck oh! Forever friendships. Just pray say your friends go get fear of God. If not, e go tay before you see the real. You see dey pray oh make God expose. hahaha

2. Adaeze wit too much sense ,why she won't stay beautiful shouldn't seem strange.
    No fake bumbum
    No fake eyebrows
    No fake breast
    No fake flat stomach.
    No fake skin.

If Chief Yobo say Ada we're going 2 a party in 2hours time.
    She'll baff,rub Vaseline cream, paint face small,small o. Rub Stella kind of red lipstick, wear jewelry she sells in her company, wear wig n climb normal shoe not designer.
    She go ready before d 2hours.

Have sense women, have sense like Adaeze

1. But why don't you people understand that people are different? Like is it too difficult to comprehend that fact, I have a truckload of makeup, but I barely use them, sometimes due to laziness other times because I am obsessed with my natural face, but that doesn't mean I should impose my way of life on another person, just as they shouldn't impose theirs.
      Live people be and face your life.

2. Anon 13.45 thanks . Not everyone is mesmirsingly beautiful. Some are just there and still as wonderful in this world.

3. Adaeze, welcome.

4. Chai! Anonymous 16:16, no be small "welcome".

3. She is beautiful
    It's been long I saw a mirror image looking the same as the image in the picture on social media 😁

1. Lol I thought I was the only one observing the mirror image 😁

2. Courage it is true,I had to go back and check the mirror image well. Her tummy in the picture is not fake lol

3. This type of comment is up there 👆Mrs Yobo is real
      Picture and shadow = same.
      No iron bending. 😂😂🤭🤭🤭

4. I had to go back and look, you pipo can observe eh😂

4. Beautiful girl. Minding her family is good for her. No drama, no leaking mouths..
    I like her. 🤗

5. Ada Ide banyi! We're so blessed.😌😌

6. Not as beautiful as she used to be though..

1. She is beautiful period! Very very beautiful!!! Try having 3 kids and look like this! Badmouth go kill some of you

2. mtchewww...

3. Still your man will wank with her pictures.

4. Yup! i wanna walk die!!!!!! Beautiful woman not all these fake humans around! Wonder what happened between her and caroline danjuma though! BOLO.

5. The thing is that, this picture didn't really do justice to the naturally beautiful Ada but she's still a drop dead beautiful woman.

7. She is beautiful but money is good in maintaining a good shape after 3 kids.

1. A person's genes too plays a vital role. There are some with money but the shape has changed, while some do not have money but still in good shape after several kids.