Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: FRIDAY IN HOUSE NEWS...

Friday, October 15, 2021

FRIDAY IN HOUSE NEWS...

Friday hailings!!!

IN HOUSE MEMO....

*wink*

BOREDOM ELIMINATING POST GIVEAWAY

Dear Stella

In reply to your “Mention Three Things You Need Right Now” posted on your blog, I identified three persons I want to help through your platform if I may. I have just NGN100,000 for the three. I could not think of any other way to reach out to you.

(1) “Lousy Mouth” wants NGN20,000 for the mother’s post cataract treatment

(2) “City Chocolate” wants drugs for the parents

(3) “Anonymous” wants foodstuffs for the parents

If you are any of this three, please contact me as the money has been sent....
And please i dont want anyone pestering me cos there is an annoying way that some people do this...

God bless the giver...

PINKYS CORNER

It was stressful day for me on Tuesday at the Hospital. I went to my wife's office to pick up something. On getting there, she was not on sit , so instead of waiting for her, I went to the office beside her office to do what they call Refraction Test(nothing is wrong with my eyes but just to be sure).

I went into the office and saw that there are two patient waiting so I decided to go back into her office till it will get to my turn, when I got out of the refraction room, I saw an Handsome guy, tall and calm, cool but with a sad look, he was accompanied by four warders with Ak47 riffle and also was on handcuffs. They went straight into the refraction room and I was so curious and really felt like speaking to him.

After a while, I went back to the room and Two warders were at the entrance while the remaining left for the payment, leaving myself,the prisoner , the Optomologist and two patients behind. I sat close to him and greeted him, he answered with a cool voice and good diction. Then I engaged him in a discussion which led to him telling me about the reason why he is a prisoner.

Me: Are you a Yoruba man? He replied saying yes

Me:Why are these people not being nice to you because I believe they should have just release the handcuff since they are with you(this just to make him talk). Then he smiled and said it's no problem, it's just for a while that the time he has to spend is not up to what he has spent already.

Was so anxious to know more not knowing that he was watching me and he asked me if i was surprised seeing him in that situation and I nodded my head and asked him what his offence was....

He said, "I am in prison because I took things for granted, my mum warned me but I was too stubborn. My friend and I went drinking and we later retired to my house, he said he was hungry which made him called his woman to come cook for them, knowing fully well that his mum has warned him about that girl because the mum attends white garment church. He said his mum told him if he continues with that girl, he may be put to trouble but he loved and cherished the lady so much. So on this fateful day, she came immediately he called and he gave her money to find something to cook(Note: the lady in question is suffering from epilepsy he didnt know when they slept off because they were both drunk.

He woke up in the middle of the night to pee and he remembered he asked his woman to cook, so he tried to check the kitchen because he thought she would have done that and left but unfortunately for him, he met the lady on floor with bruises, he ran to wake his friend up to help him but on getting to the hospital, she was confirmed DOA(Dead on arrival). 

At this point, my eyes were filled with tears, he said the mum suffered a lot through this case but all to no avail. They went to court and at the end they were given 6years in prison with hard labour and he had since being suffering from eye problem but he was not attended to until that Tuesday because he had just a few months before he is released, he said his mum is dead, and his eyes are so bad that he cannot see properly.

I also found out he would 28 years in December...

After his refraction process, he was taken to the next office and the doctor began to express how he felt about the guy, and narrated the guy's story and it was exactly how he told me. The doctor said, it would have been an easy case because the family knew the lady is epileptic but because they saw different injuries on her body which means she was killed or she sustained the Injuries when she had an epileptic attack in the kitchen. 

There was no competent lawyer to prove that in court of law in his favour .

Like ,I said some days ago, give thanks and be grateful to God and always be careful in all your doings.

We won't face challenges that will make us loose everything good we have in Jesus name.

Hmmm what a lesson to learn.
It is also possible that he was drunk and did the damage without remembering...

EPIC QUESTION

How do you avoid an ex husband's sisters that are constantly begging you for assistance. This ex is married to another woman. I am tired of blocking and begging them to leave me alone.

They were strongly behind their brother when l was thrown out due to TTC. I am still single but happier and more financially stable.

Why do you want to avoid them? How are you sure they took sides with their brother and now shamelessly asking you for help? If you are sure of this, then it is wrong.. Send them to voicemail...BLOCK ALL

CAR WASH BUSINESS ENQUIRY

" Hello BVs, Someone close to me needs an open space for car wash business on the Island

I plan on taking a legwork to the island tomorrow so I can just check the place out immediately

Does anyone have info that might lead us in the right direction please?

I hear this car wish business is so lucrative if you do it well.. some luxury cars are washed for as much as 5k inside out...

GIVEAWAY

I would like you to post this items for giveaway , A baby carrier and a mother care bag for a mom who is really in need of it.

My location is Olodi Apapa Lagos state and contact to reach me 08063008126

Bv Euphemia u

143 comments:

1. Divine Health Confessions!!

I live in God’s glorious place, where my health is ever flourishing. I carry glory in my spirit and I fill everywhere I go with the glory of God. I win for the Lord every day as I manifest His graces, perfections, excellencies, and triumph to all.

1. @Rhapsody
      Thanks.
      2 Timothy 2:19But God’s truth stands firm like a foundation stone with this inscription:
      “The LORD knows those who are his,” and “All who belong to the LORD must turn away from evil.”

2. Note the people who will dwell in God's glorious place:

Psalms 15:1Lord, who may dwell in your sacred tent?

Who may live on your holy mountain?

2The one whose walk is blameless,

who does what is righteous,

who speaks the truth from their heart;

3whose tongue utters no slander,

who does no wrong to a neighbor,

and casts no slur on others;

4who despises a vile person

but honors those who fear the Lord;

who keeps an oath even when it hurts,

and does not change their mind;

5who lends money to the poor without interest;

who does not accept a bribe against the innocent.

Whoever does these things

will never be shaken.

2. Biko how do married women sing somebody's son without hubby picking offenceπŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ€£πŸ€£.That song is living rent free in my head but cant vibe well without hubby saying how many times will I find you.πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜…

God bless the givers and receivers.
    It takes a lot to be generous in this harsh economy. Givers never lack.More blessingsπŸ‘πŸ‘

1. Me I had to change it to somebody's son fon love me Tey Tey...cos hubby dey always squeeze face when I was singing it in the original version.lolll

2. I am even telling my husband to come and join me on tiktok to do the song. Na hiss I just dey receive πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚. Enjoy the song jare, na better one

3. Pleasant afternoonπŸ’žπŸ˜˜.

God bless the givers and everyone else.

Have a nice day ahead

1. God bless the givers indeed and this is all shades of amazing

2. Holla Gem πŸ’ŽπŸ₯°

God bless the givers πŸ™πŸ™ and congratulations to the recipients πŸŽ‰πŸ₯³πŸŽŠ

Pls does anyone have idea if tasty fried chicken eatery still sell Buristo's snack and Chicken Topper salad ? Current cravings πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜… make I know before I go waka for nothing

3. Yes Pari Pari. You can order online also but the prices have gone up to N350/400 each, I think. How doing Mami 😘😘

4. Hiya beautiful Paris😘. Enjoy the rest of the day

4. Five M O M E N T S, OF LIFE
    1, Happy Moments, PRAISE GOD,

2, Difficult Moments, SEEK GOD,

3, Quiet Moments, WORSHIP GOD,

4, Painful Moments TRUST GOD,

5,Please Every Moments, THANK GOD.

COPIED

Good afternoon everyone TGIFπŸ’‹πŸ’‹πŸ’‹πŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ’šπŸ’šπŸ’šπŸ’žπŸ’žπŸ’žπŸ’™πŸ’™πŸ’™πŸ’–πŸ’–πŸ’–

5. On ex SILs begging you for help;

Romans 12:19Do not avenge yourselves, beloved, but leave room for God’s wrath. For it is written: “Vengeance is Mine; I will repay, says the Lord.”b

20On the contrary,

“If your enemy is hungry, feed him;

if he is thirsty, give him a drink.

For in so doing,

you will heap burning coals on his head.”c

21Do not be overcome by evil, but overcome evil with good.

1. Poster with the parasitic ex sisters-in-law,

Do NOT adhere to this biblical manipulation.
      Block them on every means of contact, inclusive of the strange numbers they’d use out of desperation.
      You are NOT indebted to them in any way, let them leech off their brother’s new victim!

It’s ironic how the ones quick to quote Bible verses to justify their toxic deeds wouldn’t even piss on you if you were on fire…

2. @Eka and 14:46
      So you dare call biblical injunctions "manipulation?" Wow! On another post now, you will all be chanting "Jesus, Jesus?"
      Go and read 2 Tim. 2:19

6. A housewife called her husband at work from home.*
    *WIFE:* Hello sweetheart, can you please buy a tuber of yam when coming home?
    *HUBBY:* But I gave you some money before leaving home?
    *WIFE:* Yes I know, but I am feeling a bit tired .
    *HUBBY:* OK no problem!
    *Few minutes later, the husband calls back...*
    *HUBBY:* Hello baby, the yam seller is holding my shirt and refuses to let me go, she accuses me to be the father of her pregnancy...
    *WIFE:* Whaaaat! Give me just a minute, I will soon join you!
    *Moments later...*
    *WIFE:* Hello sweetheart, I'm there but I can't see you.
    *HUBBY:* Good, I'm not there. Just buy your yam and go home!
    πŸ˜‚ πŸ˜‚ πŸ˜‚

COPIED

1. Father of her pregnancy? Lmao.

2. πŸ˜‚ πŸ˜‚ πŸ˜‚, what if when she left to fight for her husband she didn't carry money for the yam nko?, double wahala

7. God bless you for your kindness @anonymous giver πŸ™
    Congratulations City Chocolate, Lousy Mouth and Anon.

8. Awwwww. God bless the giver. CC darling, so happy you were picked. May God bless all the Angels on this platform, and you Stella for creating this platform. Signout meme is πŸ‘Œ. Stay safe my darlings. Stay blessed. 😘😘😘😘😘😘

1. Holla baibay😘😘😘😘

2. Awww... Thanks darling πŸ€—πŸ€—. Hoping and praying you also get favouredπŸ™. May God bless the givers

3. Thanks CC darling.😘😘😘😘😘

9. Good afternoon to y'all on here and what's popping wherever you are at?

Yesterday's BEP was fun and i was literally shook to see some people's mention of the 3 things they need..πŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜†

I pray that God comes through and prove himself mighty to each and everyone of us soonest...

#TGIF is the dang #️⃣..πŸ‘πŸ§

10. Good afternoon Bv's.
    My mood today its so amazing. 24 yrs in marriage and grandma same day. My daughter gave birth to bouncing baby boy this morning. It could only be you my God. All glory to God. All at 42yrs.
    I beg make Una follow me rejoice

1. Congratulations

2. Congratulations ma. More blessings I wish you. May God keep the baby.

3. Wow....Congratulations GrandmaπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒ

4. Congratulations grandma. God bless your home and your daughter's.

5. Congratulations Grandma. Early marriage has its own advantages. God bless your family.

6. Congratulations grandma πŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒ

7. Congratulations grandma chic πŸ‘πŸΏ God bless your family.

8. Congratulations to your family. God bless the new born.

9. Wow ! Congratulations to your family 🎊πŸ₯³πŸŽ‰ God bless the newborn πŸ™

10. Congrats newest GrandmaπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒ,and Happy Wedding Anniversary.πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—

11. Congratulations grandma @42. So lovely, may God bless ur home. And aunty at 42 still single may God direct ur husband 2 u in Jesus name. Amen

12. Congrat grandma. Omugwo din set ooh. Happy anniversary

13. Wow congratulations Grandma the mama...Happy Wedding anniversary and your new baby in the family

14. Wow
      Big congratulations to you

15. Congratulation to you ma'am. God bless and keep your family.

16. Congratulations Gran Gran πŸŽ‰πŸŽˆπŸŽŠ

17. Congratulations to you granny. May celebrations never cease in your life

18. Congratulations πŸŽ‰πŸŽŠ

19. Congratulations Grandma and happy wedding anniversary to you ma

20. Congratulations grandma,I tap ooo.

21. I rejoice with you.. Congratulations 🎊 πŸ’ƒπŸΎ πŸ’ƒπŸΎ πŸ’ƒπŸΎ.
      May you continue to enjoy peace and good health in life youngest grandmother πŸ˜‡πŸ’

22. Congratulations young Grandma πŸ€—

23. Congratulations to you newest grandma. And happy marriage anniversary to you and hubby.

11. Today is Friday..Yippe yay! Anonymous giver God bless you immensely and congratulations to the recipients...

MC Pinky wow what a touching story..My mum always tell me; avoid this phrase like a plague ''Had I known'' a heart wrenching statement...

Car Wash business is very LUCRATIVE...Situating the business is very important; make it very accessible and the ambiance comfortable...As you grow, you open a little shop where you can sell some car accessories and drycleaning service...Good luck on your sight seeing

BV Euphemia God bless you all...Mehn I am so excited for the weekend and looking forward to attending a conference on the Island tomorrow...

Toodles!!!!

12. Bv Perxian and co read the sign out meme well. Change una ways especially:
    Bv Rhapsody posting preaching n blocking comment space till that Igbo musician Chike post his big gbola inside sea swimming photo, everywhere stew.πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

1. πŸ˜†πŸ€£πŸ˜‚ Y'all are just something else but she's cool though

2. 14:09 You are a dense goat. Matthew 25: 32-46 - In case you want bible verse where you as a goat is mentioned.

3. Kwakwakwakwakwa
      Anon 14:09 your life. They even quote Bible join for you 🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣

4. Perxian πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚. The anon need am since he say e get coconut head

5. Your reply to the Anon is out of point.

This reveals you don't take corrections.

Review your life that you may find inner peace.

Some of us concluded on who you are a long time ago.

I come in peace.

6. 17:02 God punish you!

Who your conclusion help?

You preach peace yet peace elude you.

Assistant Jesus yet immersed in multitude of sins.

I come in violence cos the Kingdom of God suffereth violence..Matthew 11:12

7. Perxian got no chills at all. Gbas gbos

13. Good afternoon 🌹 beautiful people.

Have a great weekend.

14. Good afternoon Stella and Bvs.
    Bv official Prestige please how do I reach you? I need your help purchasing something in our line of business from Lagos. Thanks.

15. Congratulations to the giveaway recipients.
    Pinky your story is a sad one. The mother died while he was in jail? youthful exuberance and disobedience led him to prison. Such a young man!

16. Wow God bless the giver.

Inlaw ish, stella i think the lady reached out to them, but they did not give her a favourable response or maybe she expected they speak for her loudly but they didn't.

If u are a Christian, i advice u help her since u are capable of helping, u see this world, it's mysterious. Just do what u can and keep them far away from u. Don't ever stop helping people ok, it pays.

17. Pinky with the stories. I jail you sir

Pregnancy is not easy. God help us. My husband even thinks I'm pretending and demanding that I always give him attention. Me wey dey find attention.

18. Thank God for life and freedom. Was the prisoner's friend in the house quizzed? I expected a lot from his lawyers but thank God he will soon be free. He's still young and have learnt a lot.

19. BEP yesterday was hot!
    God bless the giver.
    Car wash is lucrative if the location is beside a major road. You need a good source of water too.
    Contact estate agents in the area of your choice to help search for a space for you.

20. Good afternoon everyone.god bless the givers. BV pinky your story is So touching.

21. Ehn ehn Aunty Pinky, soooo they allowed you to sit close to prisoner in chains and be interviewing him and ask all questions to your satisfaction?
    Amazeballs.
    Even doctor sef was gisting you about his patient and his history?
    Indeed.
    Very indeed.

1. Stop naa.. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

2. To clear ur doubt sir or ma..you are free to interact with anyone as far as you are in the same room for the same test.

No one stops you from communicating with anyone in as much as you are not doing that in secret and also, the warders are there and it's a way of teaching people so many things they don't know.

The doctor is the one assigned to him cuz his family are the one paying for all his treatment.

I have been to interacted with prisoners several time when they are taken out for labor at golf area in Lagos then when I was attending Falomo high school at Lagos Island..so we were free to discuss and ask questions.

3. πŸ‘πŸ§ @MarkMorgan..Y'all should leave Pinky alone jare and he's really trying undoubtedly..

4. If you are not allowed to communicate with them, how do people help by buying them bread and pure water each time they bring them out for labor?

5. As in ehn πŸ€”πŸ€” I just smh

6. I wanted to ask same especially the doctor discussing his patient with someone else but I thought Stella won't post.

7. @Vincent, i only told the anon to stop naa..plus why should anon address pinky as Aunty?? That's why i laughed. Some anons are wahala republic!

22. Pele πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€— it's weekend already,try rest and drink enough water

23. Good afternoon bvs.
    Hope ya day is going smoothly.

24. More blessings on the givers... Happy weekend lovelies

25. God bless the giverπŸ₯°
    Congrats to the receiversπŸ₯°

26. Any time I come across that name Jeweluchi, it reminds me of Dorrobuci.. like in my mind I need to get me some Gucci.. Onyebuchi?? #GodisAll hehehe..

27. Good afternoon everybody. God bless the giver and receivers.

28. 😳😳😭😭😭😭.Am so grateful Blog Angel. Just as I've found favour in your sight, may you find favour in the sight of God and men Amen πŸ™.

A big thank you to Jeweluchi. God bless you ma'am πŸ™

1. Congratulations BV City Chocolate. When it’s your time, it’s your time. πŸ’›

2. I'm happy for you, you deserve it

3. Congratulations to you beautiful ❤️

4. I'm happy for you CC.

Pretty Patience

5. Thanks everyone πŸ€—πŸ€—. May God surprise and favour you all Amen πŸ™

29. Good afternoon, a certain bv(I can't remember the name, apologies) mentioned benzoyl peroxide for acne, I don't know if I'm correct, I'm currently battling with tiny pimples that look like rashes, will it work for it?, or is there any potent treatment for it, tnx for your replies.

1. I'm the one who said it.
      Yes it will work. If you have a sensitive skin, mix little water to it and apply on the affected area overnight. Wash off in the morning with soap and apply a face cream. If your face is becoming too dry or its too powerful for your face, use it like three or four nights and not everyday until the acne dries up.

2. Oh thank you so much Courage, I appreciate

30. God bless the giver and thank you for allowing God to use you. Going through yesterday's BEP I wished someone would do this especially those who needed food and drugs. God bless you again and bless everyone who has one need or the other

31. Happy weekend Beautiful People! May God crown this year with His goodness for all the Angel givers on this platform in Jesus Name

32. Bv Martins! Please I need your help! How can I retrieve a file sent to me via we transfer,I can't find the answer on google,thank you

33. My husband's phone exploded and caught fire in his pocket yesterday. Completely burnt even the sim. What could have been the cause?

1. Overheating...And maybe the phone was put in a very hot environment,,, Wow I hope he is not hurt...I used to think this was a hoax when it was circulated on Whatsapp

34. Good afternoon everyone
    Weekend things

35. Sowwy mami @ pretty girl. Take a lot of fluids and try to sleep in early and all through tomorrow (if possible). Ndi

36. Mc Pinky, always proof read and edit your grammar before sending cos your English is not good and it’s hard to understand your write ups. Also, fighting at your friends wedding is a very bad behaviour on your part, no matter the provocation. You shouldn’t have disrespected those Alfa’s. it’s not your wedding and it’s non of your business. Don’t do to others what you won’t want to be done to you or at your wedding. Thank God the wedding still held. Always practice what you preach. Hot tempered ness will lead you no where.

37. Martin please I want to be doing two things on my phone like YouTube at the top my betway for down how can I do that and what is it called
    thanks

38. Please try to get some rest πŸ˜šπŸ’“πŸ’“

39. May God bless and enrich your purse the BEP anonymous GiverπŸ™

Bv Euphemia may bless youπŸ™

40. Good day people, congratulations to the recipients, God bless the giver

41. Not me minding my own and staying on my lane for some blathering hoes to try to come at me. Y’all must have me confused.

1. This is the real perxian . Kwakwakwakwakwa
      Anon is wicked, u pushed perx into showing us her real Uche Face.
      Ignore these anonymous woman, ignore them