Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Friday Night Post..

Friday, October 08, 2021

Friday Night Post..

Its time for our nightly Friday gists...

If una give gist, make una dey try to update us please.... LOL

If you post a Chronicle, It will appear in the Chronicles post oh...

137 comments:

1. Good pm to y'all on here and hope you are having absolute fun?

I just finished eating beans and yam..πŸ˜‹πŸ˜› I watched a 2021 movie today titled 'Gaia' and it was fun..

Stay flexing big time and get in on the Friday night's euphoria..πŸ”₯πŸ”₯πŸ’₯πŸ’₯

1. Down with toothache and serious headache

2. Are you Mike ?

3. So sorry @SomethingLight and what are you on about @Anon20:59? Which Mike? I am curious

4. Can imagine your pain
      sorry

5. So sorry Something Light. Hope you've taken some drugs cos tooth ache is not something to wish on one's enemy. You can add salt to warm water and gaggle for the main time. Kpele

6. I can relate.
      So sorry at something light.

7. So sorry for the pain @SOMETHING LIGHT, I can imagine the pain you're feeling right now, please go to hospital to go see dentist, the use of pain reliever and others is temporal.

8. Thank you black slimzy,genius Vincent,gold.

Ijeoma ph.yea bought drugs these evening.thanks alot

Thanks stella maris and Anne k.

Hopefully will be fine by tomorrow(I hope so)

2. #TheWeekend πŸ₯³πŸŽŠπŸŽ‰πŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒ

It's a cool evening here and what a great week it has been..God is faithful πŸ™πŸ™

I don't have much to do tonight than to watch some WC qualifiers,there's Czech Vs Wales, Estonia Vs Belarus and so on..who watched the Euro Nations league semi finals match last night between Between Belgium and France? Wow! What an interesting second half of brilliance from France.. Sunday finals Spain Vs France,I will surely be entertained with good quality football ⚽⚽

Shout out to y'all πŸ‘‹πŸ₯³ get groovy and jiggy πŸ₯‚πŸ₯‚πŸ₯³

3. BITCHandSLUT.com8 October 2021 at 20:11

Ok. Good evening!

Make una come join me eat my groundnut oil rice.

I truly wish I can take a 2 months break from doing anything.

Just me, myself and I with novels and food.

But it is well.

4. If there agenda is to islamize Naija, abeg they should do it, so all these unnecessary suffering and killing will end. I'm ready to change my name to ayisatu and wear Hijab, so far things will get better ,why not

1. Really? Be careful what you wish for

2. This is a very foolish thing to say. Be guided please

3. Why wait for the islamization,you can relocate to Saudi and have the peace you so wish.

4. I and my family members reject this in Jesus mighty name

5. When I had to do MFM deliverance fast, which I knew I needed but was so scared to do it, I kept repeating the Bible verse ' I can do all things through Christ which strengthens me'. Amazingly, I didn't feel hunger pangs for the 3 days of the fast...me that likes food like kilode.
      Thank you father for your mercies

6. I find this comment disturbing. This is too sensitive for a joke. Know your God and know what He's able to do.

7. werey dey disguised. lmaoo. Come out with your full chest.

8. @ anon. 21:38, tha fast no be small thing o. The first time i did it, i ate the 2nd day.it was as if life was going out of me.. But the 2nd time i went for the deliverance, i was so determined, i completed the fast.. it was a huge achievement for me ..3 days dry fasting, coupled with everyday vigil and rigorious prayers, no be here o.

9. Lol... Winnie you cracked me up @I felt like life was going out of me. Lmao

5. Just here reading old Post.

6. BITCHandSLUT.com8 October 2021 at 20:13

Hello! I can no longer see photos on the blog again oh.

I updated my opera mini the last time and it was rectified, now I don't know what the issue is.

1. Which phone please? It plays a huge role

Tecno,infinix,itel etc means it’s from the phone and might not work if you even switch browser,but you can still check it out..

Samsung,Redmi,Vivo,Oppo and others in this category;change to another browser like Microsoft web,Phoenix or chrome..

If you still have to use Opera,update and also ensure it’s not the free 50mb(it won’t show images)..

Hope this helps..

@MARTINS

2. BITCHandSLUT.com9 October 2021 at 00:04

Oh! Thanks Martins!

You are a darling.

7. Phew.... What a week! May next week be better. Good eveningg guys

8. Small😏 Plate of rice;salad,moi-moi and bottle water for #11500??

Lagos island Bvs una no explain this thing well to me ooooo..

Ambience eeehhhhhhhhπŸ˜’πŸ˜’πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

@MARTINS

1. Pele oh Martin's πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

2. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

3. πŸ˜†πŸ˜‚πŸ˜†πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

4. from ajangbadi to Lagos island,ogbeni respect the civilization or go back to your ....

5. πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ˜‚

6. Hahahaha.... Me i just dey imagine how much johnny rocket go dey sell burger now o. It is well

7. @ martins, next time pls just go chop buffet for radisson blu or protea. The difference isn't so much from the 11k you paid. Pele.

8. πŸ˜†πŸ€£πŸ˜‚ Goodness gracious!

9. 🀣🀣🀣🀣

9. Hello Paris BooπŸ₯°πŸ₯°

My area dey hot ooo, lived here for twelve years now without any incident but the last two years 2020, 2021 so so thief everytime. My phone's have been stolen twice, my house now be like Dodan barracks. I am literally paranoid about locking doors and hearing strange sounds at night.

The economy has turned plenty people into thieves just to survive, not excusing their bad behavior though.

A thief was caught two weeks ago, after plenty beathing he was handed over to the police, police reject am say na bad market. Two days later another house was burgled.
    Now every body don buy whistle, if u see or hear any kpakam, whistle blowing takes overπŸ˜†πŸ˜†

Stay safe everyone πŸ₯°

1. Holla Sweetheart ❤️πŸ’• hope you had a great day? Have a relaxing weekend πŸ₯³πŸ€—

Sorry about your ordeal,God protection upon you πŸ™πŸ™ and again,don't charge your phone close to the window, it's the easiest way thieves steals phones

2. Thanks Paris and SlimzyπŸ₯°πŸ₯°πŸ₯°

3. Kai this js bad , I hope you're able to sleep, lots of love may God protect you and everyone.

4. Amen, thank you Stella and Choc NoirπŸ₯°πŸ₯°

10. I feel so lonely

How can I get my fasting spirit back. Anyday I tell myself that I want to fast,it will suddenly seem like I just got out of prison. I will be so hungry to dizzying point. To pray sef hungry no go gree me

1. πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—

Sometimes it's like that,maybe you should not say it out loud again but within your spirit you know you're fasting then try break by 1pm for a start till you're strengthened enough to take it to 3 or 6pm and don't forget to ask the Holyspirit to help you through πŸ™

2. You're not alone on the fasting thing oh

3. Nice to know that you wish to fast. Remove these things from your diet;
      Refined sugar
      caffeine as in coffee, tea, bitter kola, coke, pepsi and co -they cause acid secretion in the stomach and make you hungry
      Chocolate and candy products

You will see that you will be able to fast.
      Eat fruits for sometime.
      God's Grace.

4. Start gradually.
      You can do 6am-12pm for like a week or so, let your body get used to it. After that, 6am-1pm, Then 3pm or as you want to go.

11. This life especially relationship no get manual...just found out my boyfriend of 2years is cheating via chats on fb..though no sex yet (it was just a matter of time)confronted him he apologised and begged found out yesterday he is still chatting same babe up again..lol.

1. If you are going for a non sexual relationship, my advice is go with someone who share and hold such views. That may not be a 100% guarantee, but it makes it easier. That guy is not the one for you. Move on sis

2. Lol. What did I just read?
      Sorry about what u have to go thru

12. I can relate@darajah
    Japa things on my mind,saw myself in Germany lastnight

1. I was in Australia last night, I might be in Canada tonight. Lol

2. I would love to be in St. Maarteen tonightπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

3. See people good dreams
      Me last night, I dreamt that I was smoking weed. I no come finish my weed. I don't smoke in real life o

13. 1 2... 1 2..Testing Testing..lol
    How ona dey??
    Baby girl just got back from the days hustle. E no easy, but I've got bills to pay and i enjoy having my own money so I put im the extra work. My hustle must pay.

Small gist...

Was at the bank earlier and witnessed a customer harassing one of the security personnel instructed to enforce compliance with cueing at the deposit point inside the bank. The guy noticed the chaos and went to the customer to please go back to his position to avoid fight. He wasn't rude in any way, but the customer insisted he's where he's suppose to be but, he so rubbished the security man with words. He looked at him in a demeaning way and yelled at him to go back to his station and do what they employed him to do. Open doors and check bags. Chai, the security guy felt the insult, I felt it too. He tried getting the customer to move back but to avoid more insults which kept coming he quietly left and you could tell he was hurt.

I looked at the customer, well dressed, maybe he has small cash too but i felt pity for him. Life is more than that. Why berate another to feel important. In his mind now, he gave it to the security man hot hot.

1. @Rhapsody
      So many NIgerians are so uncultured and rude. Most especially when the person feels he/she has some cash
      or buys a car. It is so silly the way people reason.
      It is so refreshing to see you talk about morality and being polite, not just the chants.

2. Chai! Really sad, i feel for him sha. May he be elevated.

3. He may think he won, but he really did not. We really do not know what tomorow holds but God does. A lot of people get a lil bit of money and think they have finally arrived. lmaooo. The end shall tell..

4. This is sad... Some people can be really rude

14. Gonna watch some series (law and order, station 19, greys anatomy), and then maybe read later. It's a boring night down here.

15. Travel to owerri today,to spend the weekend with my mum..it's been a while..
    Just finished eating delicious ofe owerri..
    Enjoy your weekend

1. Oh my baby, send me some delicious Ofe Owerri. Mhennn those of you that your parents are still alive may not really know what God's done for you. I pray God blesses me with a husband whose parents are alive.
      Say hi to mama

2. @Ijeoma
      Amen to your prayers!
      Just shine you eyes, be watchful and prayerful. He may not come in the "very rich" package.

16. I'm the one who wrote initially about how my man kisses me (some of you called it Mills and Boone). Well, we graduated to sex and whew!!!
    I won't be too descriptive so as not to induce conji but let me just say slow, deep strokes can be so good it curls your toes and makes you moisten up more during the do. There's this 1 move he did during doggy, he pulled me up by my forearms and rubbed me from a different angle inside...
    I saw stars.
    Don't preach for me please, we are both happy, consenting adults who care for each pther. This man can cook too!

1. You are lucky, most of the men out there don't know what to do with a woman in bed. They cum like chicken making you regret why you even committed the sin sef in the first place.

2. Congratulations toe curler(abi na curlee?) wishing you many more toe curlings

3. If he is not your husband (man who paid your bride price), you are living in fornication and denial of the one that died for you.

4. Finny, you gerrit! This man has good grooming too, smells so wonderfully fresh down there I always love sucking him, several times a day.
      Is it the gentle way he handles my breast? Hmm... I'm hooked.

5. @funny, so you even know is a sin?
      This generation is finished.
      God have mercy....

6. The amount of preaching I see on this blog is more than the one I receive in Church. KaiπŸ˜‚
      I've missed y'all

7. The forearm pull doggy is called wheelbarrow.
      Let us know when he makes you squirt..

* wink *

Signed,
      By Management

8. Kokolet, e no tire you? Let a woman enjoy her mind-blowing orgasms in peace. See z married woman down there asking for any drug to stop her natural urges.
      May your sweet lovemaking continue to blossom and don't stop sharing. Some people are learning from reading.

17. Listening to news.sdking.

18. I am here eating coco pops while watching my btc chart to see what the market manipulators will do.

I might watch a movie and maybe collect prick later at night

*wink*

19. Been watching 'love you right' over and over again because man oh. Heeei what have you done to me Will Clay, guy is as delicious and soft like today's bread. Simeon of Bridgeton got nothing on you baby. I'm watching, fantasizing and crushing on him at thesame time. Now my eyes are heavy, don't know this is what it takes to crush on someone oh, someone that doesn't even know I exist.
    My phone is even tired of playing this movie, goggle sef don chop my data finish where I dey goggle the guy. I'm going astray oh

20. Abeg people of God, is there any drug I can use? My husband won't touch me, so I need a drug to stop all kinds of sexual feeling. Meaning, something to make me stop craving for sex. Thanks all.

1. A drug to stop a natural feeling? What in the name of holy matrimony is this 😭

2. Hmmmm this is serious, I don't there is any drug for conji o, just try and get busy.

3. This is not OK at all! πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—

4. This comment has been removed by the author.

5. This comment has been removed by the author.

6. Huh!!! Drug again, waiting person no go hear for this blog, your husband, na wow ooo.

21. What shall I offer to my God to make him happy? Nothing mehn, he is a very Big God. Thank you is not enough.
    Freaky Friday!!
    Extra money making season.
    Today's weather kinda scorching .
    I'm here on SDK street.
    Relaxing after satisfying stomach with yummy yummy 'Oha soup'...duuuh!
    When you thought pre-paid meter is the best ,Mehn the wahala too much. E no go stop our shine.
    Water no get enemy Walai, see how my body just dey cooooole! .Fresh air cooling this body that needs pampering.
    I'm coming.......

22. Reading Saturday posts πŸ“«πŸ˜Š

23. Iam going to watch some lifetime movies on YouTube,Friday comes so fast lately

24. Pregnancy hormones be dealing with me, is not only morning but afternoon and night sickness, please who can help me with natural things to do to reduce excess spitting and vomiting, help a sis.

1. Hey fellow Mum-to-be,

Vomiting varies for every expectant mum, though inevitable for some, flash back on all the episodes & try to decipher what triggered it. For me, it’s ice cream or smell of wet clothes/towels…I even had to do a toothpaste audition to choose 1 that doesn’t cause me to gag & puke.
      Regarding spitting, I have this issue when I forget to take my prenatal vitamins. Hope you take yours daily?

Best wishes.

2. I heard putting a little ginger in your mouth helps with with the saliva.

Pele oooooh

3. Thanks so much lovelies, I will start taking my routine drugs and do the little finger stuff.

25. Had a surgery today to remove lumps from my both breast. Grateful because they aren't cancerous. Back home now.
    I pray for full recovery soon ijn

26. My husband travelled for the first time since we got married. I miss himπŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—
    Mehn....that man is my definition of a gentleman, lovely husband and perfect father to my son. I bless God for wiping away all my tears and giving me the best man I could ever ask for.

1. Lucky you. God bless you both and thanking God for you πŸ™πŸΎ Also praying to have God's best for me.

2. God will do for you Darling

27. here enjoying this wonderful blog. can't watch TV tonight

28. here enjoying this wonderful blog. can't watch TV tonight

29. here enjoying this wonderful blog. can't watch TV tonight

30. People chasing thieves up and down in our street this night, hunger dey the land oo.May God protect us all

31. Here reading up sdk gists I have missed.