Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Friday Night Post....

Friday, October 22, 2021

Friday Night Post....

What's up this Friday? Most Countries are beginning to relax COVID 19 restrictions oh....

Has the groove started at your end?

Wetin dey happen for your end? Any gist from the neighbor hood and stuff?

88 comments:

1. Good pm to y'all on here and how has been your Friday night sfsg?

I had my favourite of some rice and beans and it made a whole lotta sense..The chilled traditional zobo drink and chin chin got me hooked too..πŸ˜‹πŸ˜›πŸ˜œπŸ€ͺ

Where have i been that i didn't know there was a series like SGIT on YouTube? I just bumped into it and i am seriously enjoying every bit of it with my night data...

Stay flexing big time and get jumpy jumpy today..πŸ”₯πŸ”₯πŸ’₯πŸ’₯

1. Enjoy,but they've refused to release new season

2. It's been a while I had zobo drink.
      Tonia

3. SGIT is an interesting series, my best characters are Wosi, their mum and The prophet 🀣🀣🀣🀣. Please enjoy πŸ™ŒπŸ½

2. After a very hectic week

Today, I choose food, fun and chill

For me, everything nice, everywhere good, everything mmaramma, everywhere stew!

3. Well well goodness me, can't believe its Friday already πŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒ.

1. Yes oπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒ
      It comes so fast and leaves in a jiffy.

4. It's TGIF BaybieπŸ₯³πŸ₯³πŸŽŠπŸŽŠπŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰πŸ€ΈπŸ€ΈπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒ

Hope y'all had a fantastic week? Thankful and grateful always πŸ’ƒπŸ€ΈπŸ’ƒ

So I'm home and getting ready for karaoke 🎀🎀 night at Shaunzbar tonight πŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒ post birthday kinda outing πŸ₯³πŸ₯³πŸ₯³πŸ₯³ holla at your girl if you'll be around this axis tonight and let's groove πŸ₯³πŸ₯³

Have a fabulous weekend darlings 😘❤️ get groovy and jiggy πŸ₯‚πŸΎ

1. Hey baby girl, happy birthday to you dearie. Sorry this is coming late. Many blessed years ahead and enjoy your weekend.

2. Enjoy ooo
      I hope traffic no go meet you for road πŸ™‚πŸ™‚

3. Belated birthday blessings to you paree,enjoy your night.

4. Enjoyment babe πŸ˜πŸ’•πŸ’–

5. πŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜† enjoy babe. I love your YOLO WAYS

6. Shaunz bar 😁 reminiscing when my office was around on Hopewell, used to chill there, sometimes, with colleagues while waiting out traffic.

5. UK is not relaxing anything, infact, it seems to be heading towards a tightening of the rules due to an increase in covid cases.

6. I am resting ooo
    I went to deliver a customer order immediately after closing from school, from the park, I went to the bank to submit my account opening forms as a bank agent before going home to cook dinner
    Oluwa bless my hustle
    I am craving afang soup, where can I buy okazi in ibadan please

1. I hope you see this. You can get okazi from Bodija market. Infact there’s a spot where some Igbo women are situated, you’ll get all you need to make all sorts of soup. Periwinkles, Oha leaves, etc.

7. This week, our father came to look for us after 30 years cos his madam of the house said NO! He said he’d been looking for us since she passed on in August. As I type, we are in his house at parkview estate…..wealth we never ever enjoyed will be enjoyed now. There are cooks, helps, gardeners etc gosh! I and my brother have been pinching ourselves for days. Thank you Jesus

1. pray intensely to this Jesus, because your dad has just been released from a spell that bound him for so long.
      That is the tragedy of folks who live outside Christ, they can always be caught in Satan's web of spells.
      If he is not yet in Christ, he may be caught again.

2. Wow
      Congratulations to you and your brother πŸ’“πŸ’“

3. Oh This is beautiful to read. What a joy!

4. Good luck to you guys. Better late than never.

5. Better late than never. D Lord is always on time to put things right. Thank u Lord..

6. To God Almighty who has all the power be the glory forever,please be close to Jesus Christ He makes the difference. Congratulations

7. 30 solid years? Speechless……. Enjoy darlings! I hope your mum is fine as well? Hmmm
      …..this worldπŸ€”

8. I am soooo happy 😊☺ for and your brother, it is your time,enjoy it dear...
      God is faithful πŸ™πŸ™Œ

9. Juju/voodoo/black magic etc is just for the now and not forever! It requires renewals cos it doesn’t last. Ppl dt indulge in these nonsense do not know that these practices steals years from their lives. I really feel for you and your brother, is your mum alive? Is she at ikoyi too? I pray the reconciliation stays this way permanently cos 30years is no joke

10. Thank God for your life,destiny delayed can never be denied,enjoyπŸ™Œ

11. I am so so happy for you & your brother may this reunion be permanent in your lives

8. Good evening everyone, been a while I commented on here. Work has been so demanding. How has everyone been. I am still on my way home. My week has been amazing because my superiors didn't have any issue with something that have given me sleepiness nights in weeks. To God alone be all he glory

BV (MAWUMI) MERCY

9. I just had my fav meal(beans) been a while☺

I'm just gonna listen to radio before I sleep.

10. God answers prayers...He cares deeply about.. Lord I love..Thank you for all you do for me.

Perxian I tried out your Egusi soup recipe this afternoon and it turned out so nice...we enjoyed it very well. Thank you for sharing 😍😘

11. Neighborhood gist.
    Politician guyman rented a self contained apartment for side chic inside our layout in enugu.
    As she's packing in this afternoon with many load in a full truck, mostly new items.
    What happened,madam traced them to beautiful house with four thugs she arranged from tinkers corner area boys joint.
    They tied side chick & two guys I think a plumber, as sharing of property from truck begin, me fast fast collected big microwave + a slay pink box of bedsheets dem. Three bedsheets, two duvets & small small throw pillows pakam on top each other on my head. My cousin took set of cooking pot & set of red,cream flowered set of plates, a mixer which is old somehow, come put all on her head & was running home osiso osiso behind me and plus our neighbour,she carried big carton of something will ask her tomorrow in the morning..
    Police came when emene boys had left tho some arrests were made, me my cousin + tenant under us we hide inside house. Took our morning bath around 6:30 this night & we're cooking rice to eat right now.
    Drama no dey finish for 042.

Had to hide as anonymous incase they're looking for people gifted items, it was curtain hanger that was left in the truck, people carried away mattress.
    Stella if my id show don't publish

Neighborhood gist.
    Politician guyman rented a self contained apartment for side chic inside our layout in enugu.
    As she's packing in this afternoon with many load in a full truck, mostly new items.
    What happened,madam traced them to beautiful house with four thugs she arranged from tinkers corner area boys joint.
    They tied side chick & two guys I think a plumber, as sharing of property from truck begin, me fast fast collected big microwave + a slay pink box of bedsheets dem. Three bedsheets, two duvets & small small throw pillows pakam on top each other on my head. My cousin took set of cooking pot & set of red,cream flowered set of plates, a mixer which is old somehow, come put all on her head & was running home osiso osiso behind me and plus our neighbour,she carried big carton of something will ask her tomorrow in the morning..
    Police came when emene boys had left tho some arrests were made, me my cousin + tenant under us we hide inside house. Took our morning bath around 6:30 this night & we're cooking rice to eat right now.
    Drama no dey finish for 042.

Had to hide as anonymous incase they're looking for people gifted items, it was curtain hanger that was left in the truck, people carried away mattress.
    Stella if my id show don't publish

1. This host sweet me!!! My sister you don collect National cake o. It’s our money they used to buy all the rubbish. Side chic can no longer live in the house as madam will keep coming back to deal with her. 042!!!

2. And what is the difference between you and the alleged side chick?
      You are a thief. Neither you nor the so called wife saw when the man bought these things for her.
      But you have confessed to stealing. Repent!

3. Anon 10:47 Why are you pained? Are you the side chick?!

12. Sdking. But stopped seeing pics o.

1. Why?? Evening with opera mini 50mb gan,I can see your moniker clearly, check your browser.

2. Same here. Martin please come to our rescue e joor.

13. What am I supposed to do with this piece of information?
    A man was telling his friend how he used his girlfriend to do money ritual and blew up in wealth. If I call his name, you all will know him.
    And he has another girlfriend now and is planning to do same by "next year" but the girl is proving tough about getting pregnant for him which is
    the requirement. I have the evidence (unknown to him or anybody). What should I do with this information? This new girl's life is at risk.

14. It's been a hectic week, thank God for life, God is our healer.

15. surfing the net.

16. Just wanna get high...get down and dirtyyπŸ˜‰

17. Eating macaroni with vegetables. Watching a movie on wazobia TV too. They've showed that movie 1 trillion times. *yawns***

I'll soon go to bed. Today was good.

18. I'm just here relaxing and sdking. Stay safe guys

19. I am home thinking of how to get a better job.

20. My neighbours will come and gist you how my love and I disturbed them during the week. We tried to be quiet but it had been days since our last tryst and we needed to get down.
    Omo x 1m, he spoils me silly. I miss you big D.

21. ,@mom Ella even with the opera 50mb I can't see pics.

1. Why I'm I not getting this free mb with opera mini and I use Airtel πŸ˜–πŸ˜–πŸ˜–

2. Anon l use Airtel and l get it on daily basis. Opera, saving lives

Pretty Patience

22. As for me no groove yet, been very busy the past 3weeks.
    I dey my bed

23. Sdking here πŸ₯‚πŸΎ
    Thank God for everything πŸ™πŸ™Œ❤

24. Preparing myself for a fast tomorrow !!!!!!
    Just in bed sdking
    Network dey vex me
    Annony-me

25. Just Read the replies on Chronicles,women have suffered, you inconvenience yourself again and a again for a man,will he do same?
    Any man who looks lustfully at a girl who grew up in his hands is a dog,whether you say tempation is inside or outside
    Who wants to impregnate someone will definitely do,it's call sex without protection.

I have been very sick for two months now,I pray for healing,loosing my daughter's hair and surfing Internet

1. May you be healed completely and totally

2. Wishing you speedy recovery πŸ™πŸ™

26. TGIF! Stella all restrictions have been removed in Sweden 29 September! Churches have resumed, concerts and cinema have resumed the COVID-19 numbers have drastically reduced. I have been fully vaccinated. Please this disease should do and go ooo. Drinking a glass of Don Simon and binge watching on Netflix: maya and the three,locke&key,maid,Dynasty,Night teeth, the invisible man,body cam so much to watch! Happy weekend to everyone πŸ’‹πŸ’•

27. "Overtire" no let person see road groove after Lasgidi traffic use person eye see something.I'm hoping they use their church mind to prepare something,not after doing bumper to bumper,person go still enter kitchen,a woman's work is never done🀦‍♀️🀦‍♀️

28. In bed, reading comments on the blog.
    Praying for a successful wedding come December by God's grace

29. I don't even know how I'm feeling this night, Husband man has been sick since last week, started receiving drip today, now my 3yrs son has joined, been vomiting since morning till this night, refusing to eat anything and when he tries to eat a little, he vomits everything, I'm devastated, right now I'm holding him in my hands as I'm typing this, please i NEED every prayer I can get, thanks

1. Make sure it is not Covid. I pray for healing in your household.

2. May God heal your son and husband in Jesus name amen πŸ™.

3. The Lord will heal him and your husband sweetheart.

4. God's divine hand of healing is upon your family. Your body cells are regenerating as you pray, every ailment is being cleared out and the blood of Jesus is flowing in your veins to restore you all to perfect health, in Jesys name, amen.

5. God's divine hand of healing is upon your family. Your body cells are regenerating as you pray, every ailment is being cleared out and the blood of Jesus is flowing in your veins to restore you all to perfect health, in Jesys name,amen.

6. Wishing your family divine healing

7. Amen, thanks so much everyone.

8. Your husband and son are healed in Jesus name. Please take your son to the hospital as well. Pele

30. I really envy those who have got the weekend to themselves.. I work every day, from morning to 10pm everyday. My body don Sha adjust. It's well

31. Just took a piping hot bath and now I’m all cozy and bundled up on my bed, bedroom is freezing and I’m kinda peckish.

Contemplating what to watch on Hulu. I’m so exhausted but excited at the same time, I have a couple of fun stuff I’m doing this weekend and next, mu weekends are fully booked. Hope I won’t be such a flaker and cancel any of them lol.

32. Cold weather reach. Went to the store looking like I was wearing everything in my closet. When you reach certain age fashion take a backseat to comfort. My teenage self that cared so much about appearance was screaming🀣

No plans for this weekend except laundry and tidying up. Doing assignments and praying for a win in the lottery.

33. It has been a busy week for me,I have so much cleaning,laundry to do, assignment too hmmmm mother's are hardworking!