Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Hair Seller Mizwanneka Sends A Strong Worded Memo To Those Allegedly Trying To Bring Down Her Business

Monday, October 11, 2021

Hair Seller Mizwanneka Sends A Strong Worded Memo To Those Allegedly Trying To Bring Down Her Business

Hair Boss Doris Nkrumah a.k.a Miznwanneka decided to address the  rumour that she is rude and a bad person after a comment was dropped on her page...

HER WORDED RESPONSE

44 comments:

1. It’s not the first time you’ve been called out na e be like say I go begin write bad English o because my good English no epp me at all. My bank balance na the same time wey I take post this comment 9.36

1. She sells fake hair and that a fact... I bought 3 curly ones as bundle. It was already tangling before I fix. Once I fixed it was just sponge

Quite painful because I live in London and went through a lot of trouble getting it from naija. All 3 ended up in the bin after all that money spent

2. Wanneka oo. Take it easy. You sell sponge , and that's fact. I bought one with my hard earned money, never again.
    2ndly, you are rude, I know cos we spoke on the phone after your sales girl told me dispatch was in my street and had been calling me (lies),this was after she told me aeveral days that my hair had been dispatched, I actually didnt receive that order until another 2 months.
    To be fair, you sell few good hair and many bad ones. Change, this is 2021, there are many women in the hair business. You're not special. You're being called out cos you deserve it. I wont even go into my friend and my sisters experience with her , cos mehn... story long

1. Stop patronising those big names,they sell rubbish. Im still rocking a wavy hair I bought from a store in Benin 3years back while the one I bought from wholesale***** didn't spend up to a year.

2. Before I starting following her. I heard she sell original to celeb. Den fake to public. Same exact word someone said it else where to me. I hv never bought from her sha.

3. The only person I opened up about my mental health is posting about it daily. Who is she talking about?.
    Btw, waneka, asking us to leave you alone is like Buhari asking us to leave him alone and face our governors.

4. Bad english here and there. It's embarrassing.

1. I couldn’t even finish the long epistle, this wanneka girl is rude abeg. My big sister had a fair share of her “how much is the money” talk. Change your attitude madam rubbish.

5. Madam you're rude, my sister and friend met you in your shop not only do you sell bad hair to regular Nigerians, your customer service is 0% . When too many people begin to call you out then it's time to fix your bad attitude. I believe you only sell good hair to your celebrity friends, infact the hair you sold to my sister looks nothing like what you post online.

6. Dear October please don't be like past months in the year 2021

7. Na the foolish people on her page hyping her day and night on top giveaway I blame. My money is still in her company. Bought 3 wigs from one of her never ending sales, i received only 2 after four months. Both were not what i saw on her page during the order, and goat hair better pass dem.

I have vowed never to contribute a dime to that business again. I'm waiting to see how i can get my balance she refused to return saying it's now store credit even though she failed to deliver the hair.

She can keep coming online to play victim. Rubbish.

1. And you didn’t call her out ?

2. This was exactly what happened to me. Finally collected my hair after a year!

3. Wow same with me! For a year they told me I should collect the bundles without closure which I rejected. They refused to refund so I decided to order again with store credit and thankfully got the hair two months later. What amazes me is how many fans she has. Is there more to it than meets the eyes?

8. Hair seller? Hiaaaaaaaa!

9. This girl is acting innocent o. babe sold bad hair to me and blocked me after i complained to her through the DM.

1. Can you imagine?! She can never have peace of mind with this kind of behaviour.

10. Madam you sell bad hair. My neighbor bought two different types and they were fake. In less than two weeks the first became unrecognisable. Repent oo. Mtcheew!

11. Very rude and silly human being, the hair I bought from her is one of my worst hair, I remember the 2018 issue she insulted the woman's unborn child, that her customers worship her..that day I knew this one no be ham. All the swear we customers don heap for head onto bad hair u sell is hunting u. Sounding so guilty

1. **All the swear wey customers don heap for ur head onto bad hair u sell is hunting u**

12. According to sources wanneka sells substandard hair to people with few followers on social media.While she sells the genuine hairs to her celebrity friends..

13. Since she is a blog visitor, boss hair come and take corrections. No good review about you or your hair. 80% of people can't be lying

1. So true , she must really be a terrible person

14. Most comments seem to allude to buying hairs and getting something totally diff. Wanneka try not to be dismissive and see about the claims. Wisdom is applicable

15. Abeg, which one is sponge hair again? I don't know, no abuse me, enlighten me please.

1. It means hair dat u will buy nd within one week e Don tangle dey cut. U know how those synthetic dey gum together come strong like iron sponge?? Na so the hair go be if na fake hair.

16. I haven't bought from her before but I remember seeing one picture that she posted recently and thinking to myself "this is surely fake hair, I thought wanneka is supposed to sell luxury hair".

17. Thank God I don't fall into her trap. I almost bought hair from one of those her never ending sales but decided to Google her reviews last minute. See story! I just Waka pass the sales.
    Unfortunately,I bought hair from one naija beauty hair and na still the same sad story. Why will you post something nice on your website and the deliver something substandard to the.person who trusted you to deliver what you advertised? Its really sad and it's so hard to trust Nigerians these days. I wonder how outsiders manage to do business with us sef. Cos the amount of fake people out there ready to scam you is just ridiculous.

1. One hair shopper on IG is the worst. She sold sponge to me for 200k plus. Nowadays, if I don't go physically to buy what I wasnt, I no dey buy

2. Dey buy from that brand wey mercy eke be d ambassador before. Der hair good. If I mention d brand now. Stella no go post

3. Wanneka sales fake hair, I bought one from during one of her sales, if you see what was delivered it looked nothing like the hair she posted. Since then I don't even look at her page twice. Most instagram hair vendors are scam especially those with big names.

18. If she doesn't change she's bound to fail sooner or later

19. Wahala for who dey wear wig. I dey rock my natural hair dey go

20. Ds woman must really be a terrible person. How come no one is complimenting her, every body saying d same thing. Tnk God I don’t & will never do online transaction. No shop to see what I’m buying, forget d business. Only God knows what d husband went through in her hands, meanwhile, we were insulting her husband on her behalf. Stella, pls post her on IG, let’s tag d hell outta her.

21. Maybe I'm one of the lucky few. The hair i bought from her is so fabulous after 3 years.

1. Me too. I've not had any problems with 5 hairs I bought from her. Still going strong almost 3 years later

22. MIZWANNEKA SELLS SPONGE HAIR. AND THAT IS ON PERIOD

23. She sells fake hair. I bought one from her in 2019 and I couldn’t use it for a day.
    Hair: fake
    Frontal: horrible
    Wigging: a mess

Waited several months to get the hair after many lies. She is a horrible entrepreneur with zero integrity in business.
    No one should be patronizing her. Wish people can leave more reviews to warn others.