Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Jealous Lover Reportedly Kills Man He Met In Lovers Room..

Monday, October 18, 2021

Jealous Lover Reportedly Kills Man He Met In Lovers Room..

Hmmm see what two timing caused....

The Ogun State police command confirms that 25 year old Bisi Omoniyi has reportedly hacked a 50-year-old man he met in his lover’s room to death, 

He was arrested on Friday following a distress call received by the police in Owode Yewa divisional headquarters, that the young man had matcheted one Akinyemi Wahab Alani to death in Ajilete, Yewa South Local Government Area of Ogun State.

Responding to the distress call, the DPO of Owode Egbado, CSP Olabisi Elebute,  mobilized her team to the scene where the suspect was apprehended.

According to 
Abimbola Oyeyemi the Ogun State police spokesperson, the victim, Alani visited his woman Kafayat Sakariyau at Ajilete to spend the night with her in her room but the suspect, who also intended to spend the night with the same woman was denied entry when he came knocking.

The suspect, reportedly forced his way into the woman’s room and met the deceased in a position he had described as unacceptable to him.

“Consequently, a fight ensued between them and the suspect picked a cutlass in the room and macheted the victim,” 
The victim, was rushed to a hospital, but was confirmed dead by the doctor on duty.

The Lady Kafayat fled the area, as the deceased’s body was deposited at the mortuary for autopsy.

The Ogun Commissioner of Police, Lanre Bankole, ordered the transfer of the suspect to the homicide section of the state CIID for further investigation and diligent prosecution.

35 comments:

1. When he for go house jejely, see him life now.

2. False prophet ®18 October 2021 at 09:35

I see a crime of passion.

1. Endtime lover o
      See his face, now he will go to jail because of t*t*

4. All these cheating women sha..

Kings be wise, don't destroy your life for hoes.. non virgins for that matter 🀦.. and na you go still dey spend oh.. when babes full everywhere..
    I'm sure the karashika is hiding in another man house and that man sef no dey show the kpekus mercy..
    Look at you bro

1. A king should be a virgin too after all he is the one made in the image of God while the other one is an after thought from his rib. I laugh at some of these my brothers and their comments . Kings of who when the Lord who made you does not even see you on Sunday but only a sea of the others? Mtcheew.

2. Really?
      I'll keep my virginity and you'll keep yours too and then I'll still be expected to pay bride price and that NONSENSE list and still be mandated to provide and take care of you.. does that sound fair to you at all?
      Until you girls stop looking for men to provide and take care of your ass, virginity for women will continue to be an issue. Keep decieving yourselves

3. Dante your head/brain is a sad, scary place.

4. Chaii Dante you need help

5. How her toto sweet reach?
    Some people dont know how to control their temper

6. Fool. Mighty fool. Now the first man is dead, and this distinguished idiot will go to jail and probably be sentenced to death. All for what? Pussy? Useless men. The worth of a man is measured in how he reacts to things like this. You don't kill a man because he had consensual sex with a woman you feel belong to you. You might be pardoned if you caught him raping her and did that, but not when it's consensual. Everybody reading this should learn. The woman is probably collecting prick somewhere as I type this, while this mugu is cooling off in a very smelly police cell before he'll be remanded in a prison where he might be raped! All for pussy! Pussy that isn't even yours.

7. What if that was Kafayat's uncle?🀨

8. Why was thr a cutlass in d room.God dis is terrible

1. Village people kept it there

9. Kill someone over a lossed pussy
    Odiegwu make sure you enjoy your stay in jailπŸ₯΄πŸ˜

10. Two grown mens end has been defined by pussy, one to the grave, and the other to prison... pussy remains wet for a new man.

1. Hmmm comment of the year.
      Men should learn from this.

2. Wisdom filled comment!
      If you know, you know!

11. Dante & Ceaser, please stop talking about the vagina in derogatory terms. The same way you are unattached and sleep with multiple partners is the same way she does too OR is morality only for women?
    Y'all talk down on the female gender, the birth canal for future generations and scream double standards, while propagating it.
    Let everyone try to do better. That should be the endgame.

1. You mean kpekus, pussy or red seaπŸ€”..
      Anyone who uses her kpekus to do Nonsense would hear Nonsense.
      Now you're talking about everyone doing better cos na Una gender yansh dey open lately.. whenever a man that mess up and the issue is brought here, do you and your girls keep this same energy?

12. Nawa oo like this now he will spend his youthful age in jail

13. One of the patronizer of the prostitute was killed; right?
    But I see that on one is talking about the prostitute in this story, right?
    Can someone define hypocrisy for me please? πŸ™„πŸ™„πŸ™„πŸ™„πŸ™„πŸ™„

1. Mumu. Did they use rope to draw them to go and f*ck a woman they were not married to? When you guys learn to stop being controlled by your d*cks, you will start living longer.

2. Thank you! hmmmmm SH ! hope you will see this comment one day and rest your phallus!

14. Passionate and Inaudinate Emotion landed the idiot in jail.

15. I'm sure his eyes have cleared after he realised what he had done.Wasted his life,all for what?

16. See foolishness that took an innocent life.

17. Chai!!.
    Just because pussy you will spend ur youthful life in jail.

18. And their religion allow them to marry four o. Now he can't take what they have been dishing to women in their religion by their prophet.