Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Reality Star Erica Nlewedim Reveals Who She Will Give All Her Love To...

Tuesday, October 19, 2021

Reality Star Erica Nlewedim Reveals Who She Will Give All Her Love To...

Lucky dog!!!

49 comments:

1. Your dog has started licking your plates, you are enjoying it than any human that is why you will have to give all your love to a dog. Continue, soon you will get a tiger to love you.

1. This is so nasty, so because she loves her dog, you have already concluded the dog eats her. That you are like that doesnt make it same for everyone. Me I hate dogs but I have lived in a family where a dog is loved sane way you lo e a human and the dog is not sleeping with any of them. Change your mentality pkease, its nauseating

2. That's not such a cool thing to write about a human, especially when you're not sure of what you're talking about. Y'all loud mouthed popular peeps, keep talking carelessly o. Yesterday was Stan Nze, today is Erica, jisie nu Ike.

3. Does this comment makes sense to you? Tsk tsk

4. @Adaugo
      She began it. She compared the love for "humans" to that of a dog?
      Are you ladies also bestial? Shame!

5. Chisom: That's not such a cool thing to write about a human

But Chisom YOU write far worse, calling humans imbeciles, monkeys and all sorts of other disgusting names.

6. As for excited c, I am still waiting for a day her comment will make sense. Still waiting.

7. Shame on you for making such unfounded claim. People just be typing s**t just because they can

2. Lol @ lucky dog.

Erica, give me your love. I'll reciprocate and appreciate.

3. Elites in the mud

4. Some of this our celeb dey get skoin skoin walahi!
    Look at what a human being that has a mom who laboured to raise her single handedly is saying?
    If I were to be a friend to this one,I will start to distance myself from her because she just told everyone around her that her dog is better than all of them,what a pity!
    @excited courtesy you just said it all!

5. Bestiality
    What is surprising about it. A girl who fornicated on camera (porn) can do anything.
    Lev. 18:23 A woman should not submit herself to an animal to have sexual intercourse with it, it is confusion

1. You are a terrible person. So love has now turned to sexual intercourse abi? May God have mercy on you for usually using the scriptures to say evil

2. Please 13:06
      Direct your prayers to the person who is "giving all her love to a dog"
      I gave all my love to Jesus. I am not lobbying for anybody's love on this blog or in life.
      I am always here on the side of truth. Did this girl intentionally have sex on camera or not?

3. Which is the terrible thing there, the scripture or her past behavior?

4. *** its normal for people to love their pets if they own one. Where did she say she was having sex with her dog.

The way you go about your Christianity is very scary. Please have a rethink about your attitude. GOD HELP YOU

5. @13:35
      This girl did not talk about her "love for her pet" but GIVING ALL HER LOVE to her pet. Meaning there is no love left for God or any man.
      Don't you get it? I see, your idol does no wrong. Stop this sheepish followership

6. Anon 14:18 nobody is a follower or worshipper of anybody. Before you type in condemnation of anybody, always ask yourself what will Jesus do. God give you the grace to show love as Jesus did.

7. I’m so Sure that Jesus you claim to love will be so disappointed in you. There is nothing Christlike about you. If there is anything you have done on this blog, it is to draw people further away from Christ. ****** shame on you. Stop claiming to be a Christian. You are just a judgmental human who uses the Bible as an excuse to spread hate, wickedness and bitterness.

8. @ ****
      You are no christian. You sound nothing like Christ Jesus. Your comments on this blog shows you are highly judgemental even on issues you know nothing about. This is typical religious people; always crucifying, never loving.
      This girl said nothing about sex. But because you hate her & have condemned her in your mind, you completely translated her words to mean bestiality. Are you in her home? Have you seen her perform such acts? You people chase people from the church by your wickedness towards others you term 'sinners'. Yet you swear it's the devil fighting the church. Laughable.
      I thank God that He resides in every heart & knows His own. Thank God He is not confined in any way or form.
      Continue with your hatred disguised as 'truth'. Na una way

9. *****
      This is too low, even for you.
      Tufia!!!
      False sanctimony shouldn’t make you lose sight of true Christianity.
      Did your Bible not tell you not to bear false witness? Or remind me again the passage about every idle word we speak

10. I do agree with some of your comments but this one is quite unkind. Dogs were also created by God and made a domestic animal for a reason..maybe to be a comfort animal to those who need them. From time immemorial, they've been called man's best friend due to their loyalty and how they fit in domestic settings. Let us reset our minds not to think pervertly to anything people say.

11. **** Your judgement will be double that of the so called sinners you criticize day in day out. Pharisee!!

12. And ANG fellow sanctimonious person,
      Nobody is surprised that you always see the worst in everything.
      Your mind always goes to the vilest of places when it has anything to do with sex. Even when sex is not alluded to, your mind always immediately jumps to sex.

To him that is pure, all things are pure. That’s a quote from the Holy Bible you so love to use to sentence people to condemnation.

You are obviously far from pure since your mind always conceives evil.

Tufia!!!

13. @Ada
      Calling someone "false sanctimonious" isn't judging the person; right? Do you know what "all my love means?"

14. But Ada is right, you are "false sanctimonious", it's a statement of fact. Terrible attribute from a supposed Christian.

6. Pray for her, she is hurting. There are too many people out there who are evil. They take advantage of others. Many are sex predators who are worse than animals. You do not know what Erica has gone through in the hands of animals in human clothing. Pray for her, if you believe in God's capacity to heal the broken-hearted. Erica, count on my prayers.

1. Thank you for being the Christian many of us are not. We should speak words of encouragement more than condemnation. Everyone is on a journey and all of us are in dire need of God's mercy.

7. People do say that dogs are loyal. And they can always be trusted than most friends. And most of you on this same blog will concur. Now, because its Erica, everyone now has a say.

Just look at what a grown woman commented above about her dog licking her plates. If you ain't doing it to your own dog, you wont even think towards that direction.

Yamayama Talk. Mtchewwww

8. Still can't believe Erica and Kidd didn't work out. Na wah

9. No now come on guys!! What Erica said is the truth. So becos a lady loves dogs, then she is having stuffs with the dog. No please change your orientation and why will you think that way.

Dogs are very loyal and loving no matter what.

1. They way some people reason here is alarming. I don't know if its ignorance, hate or misinterpretation of Scripture that is worrying them

2. Thank you! How can a sane human sleep with a dog or let a dog touch them for that matter. Sickening, disgusting behaviour. It is even an animal abuse for that matter.

Still no matter how much you try to make them see that the thought alone is disgusting they will still refuse to believe it is not happening. They would still argue that there are women who do it. Who knows maybe they are speaking from their personal experience.

There was a day Ihad enough of reading their nonsense and got upset and purposely typed it here that sleeping with a dog is nice just to rile those two fanatics up after all that was what they were hoping to hear. I am sure they fainted that day and convulsed throughout the day. You needed to see the way they were hyperventilating all over the post and I am sure they had sleeveless nights just thinking about my comment.

When I saw that two fanatics were forcing the narratives down our throats i just told myself let me give them something to worry about. Always trying to paint women in bad light while hiding under the word of God.

10. Can’t believe I interact with some of you here with the way y’all minds are set up. I’m disgusted to say the least.

1. Excited courtesy, come and carry your well deserved shade.

2. As in, I had to go and look back at her comment. She even said most humans, humans oh. Not boys, not men. Hian. Too much pervert minds.

11. A dog's loyalty is unmatched!! No human being can be as loyal as a sane dog that you have loved & cared for. Dog owners know this. Exposed people who use their brains know this, and that's why we know what Erica means. But see how people with the most perverted minds hiding under the cloak of religion came here to embarrass themselves simply because they are always looking for who to crucify to make themselves feel better about the darkness that dwells within them.
    May whatever god you think you love help you. Such love cannot be from Jesus

12. Love doesn't equal or even mean sex

Exposure is the opposite of ignorance
    In all our getting of knowledge , we must get understanding so the Bible says

Flying to conclusion is not the best way to reason

13. Change ur ways and know God, then u won't be talking about giving ALL ur love to a pet.

14. Change ur ways and know God, then u won't be talking about giving ALL ur love to a pet.

15. Every time, it's what she has gone through. Quit making excuses. Let her start trying to fix what she has gone through starting by honestly seeking God's face to abandon a sinful lifestyle and live right.