Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: RHOA Star Porsha Williams Photographed With Her Man And Future MIL And Says Family Is Everything...

Friday, October 01, 2021

RHOA Star Porsha Williams Photographed With Her Man And Future MIL And Says Family Is Everything...

Real Housewives of Atlanta star Porsha Williams was recently in Benin city, Edo state to visit her future Mother in law and the rest of the family of Simon Guobadia, the man she is about to wed.....
Her page on Instagram is full of photos and videos from her visit...

I cant wait to see her wedding dress.... #edoprincessloading

19 comments:

1. This shd b her 2nd visit to Nigeria, she and Nigerian Billionaire's, finally we have her for good, welcome Posha💞
    Nene lost Her Husband? Wow.

2. Make she calm down. The old broom still dey one corner.

3. LOL Porsha Porsha Porsha *in Kenya’s voice*

1. Kenya don lost her story line🤣🤣🤣

2. I dey tell you!
      Kenya's storyline went up and out the window just like that. That is how to Leave 'em stranded P! hahaha

3. The way the chick dives head-on into rltsps ehn,hope it doesnt crash and burn. Same thing she did with Dennis,got pregnant withn months of meeting him. Now she got engaged to Simon before his divorce papers were even signed.
      We will all be here as everythn unfolds....she been looking for her fairytale African Prince for a while now,just like her bestie dat married d Kenyan guy.

4. Eya . This is touching. Congratulations

5. They came for chief Igbinedion’s private birthday party. I must say Simon is enjoying the fame☺️

6. Perxie my RH sis, I don’t know what will happen to Shamea... is she coming back?

1. I don’t know, haha! She was Porsha’s friend on the show, guess she will be making cameo here and there.

2. Lol pOrsha couldn’t travel long distance for Shamea’s wedding in Kenya but she came all the way to Benin City 🤣🤣🤣. Shamea needs to really wake up.

3. 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣TWE don't make me choke

7. Don't know them 🚶‍♀️🚶‍♀️🚶‍♀️🚶‍♀️🚶‍♀️

8. Why is his mum still in Nigeria, he can't even build a mansion for his mum nawao

9. Congrats pretty
    Like her tho

10. I hope Mama's residence is kidnap-proof.

11. Hope mosquitoes welcome her wella...

Hope this guy is fully loaded... The woman doesn't hear "chere kam bia o."

12. From the window sha me I no see any sign of mansion, & from their body it's like the place hot well well. Me self dey fear my analysis.